Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A cute activity
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
kindermom2
 
Please wait while more information about kindermom2 is loaded.
Additional information about kindermom2 could not be loaded.
from Independence MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We got these for Kindergartners and they enjoyed them. Yes it was a little hard for them, but we got it accomplished. We did have some trouble with the string coming undone, but other than that good. The kids loved eating them!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
iar5
 
Please wait while more information about iar5 is loaded.
Additional information about iar5 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for a Valentine's Day party craft for 1st grade. The kids loved it. The only bad thing was having to tie the knots so they could string the bracelets and a few of the hearts did not have holes cut all the way through. However, it was fun enough for the kids I would do it again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
not too bad for older kids
PostedFebruary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
jajabirdsnana
 
Please wait while more information about jajabirdsnana is loaded.
Additional information about jajabirdsnana could not be loaded.
from Poconos, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
when i got them i didnt realize the bracelets had to be put together. they were for 1st graders and small for them. i ended up putting them together and some of the candies holes werent all the way thru. the kids liked them but i thought they could have been better,
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
decent product
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
langomom
 
Please wait while more information about langomom is loaded.
Additional information about langomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the hearts had the holes stopped up. Also, the thread frayed a bit. It's a cheap product but it does the trick. My son liked the candy, but he wasn't really able to do them by himself like he can with regular beads and better thread, plus he kept eating them!!
I'd recommend them to older kids (5 & up) but just keep in mind that about 3 out of 30 hearts will be unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
candy bracekets
PostedFebruary 18, 2009
Customer avatar
lunchlady42
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got these for some young kids (1st and 2nd graders) and changed my mind. Didn't think they would actually put them together so saved them for my grandkids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Idea
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
classmom
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great idea because you can eat the hearts afterword. However, we used pipecleaners instead of the string provided because the 4-5 year olds wrists were too small for the string. Worked out great though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
would not buy again
PostedFebruary 17, 2009
Customer avatar
kitty
from North Platte NE
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Price was good & need craft for 3rd grade V-Day party. The elastic for the bracelet was almost impossible to get untied most ended up in knots. was too thin hard to handle and 3 of them after being put together broke once put on the childs wrists. it also started unraveling, most of the kids just ended up eating the candy instead of making the bracelets. Some didn't even like the candy they just threw it away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
broomstick rider 71
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the kits for a kindergarten class to do as a craft for Valentine's Day. The only complaint is that 1/2 of the strings I couldn't get unknoted. They all came individually packaged which was great but the string was looped and knoted. We ended up using dental floss to finish the bracelets.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A big hit
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
CD
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used this for valentine's day at sunday school and this was a big hit among the kids. Even the older children enjoyed making their own candy bracelets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
hard to use
PostedFebruary 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Chase's Mom
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The string is very thin and tangles easy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.