Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Jingle Bell Wreath Christmas Ornaments Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HC1550hc is loaded.
Additional information about HC1550hc could not be loaded.
My students are very excited about making their ornaments.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bawilly is loaded.
Additional information about bawilly could not be loaded.
from Illinois
These were so cute and easy to make. I made these with my 6 year old granddaughter and she didn't have any trouble at all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy, adorable craft
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMoMomma is loaded.
Additional information about BigMoMomma could not be loaded.
from Missorui
I used these for a Kindergarten class Christmas party and they were a hit!!! So easy for them to assemble and fun to shake and make noise. WONDERFUL keepsake
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Junk
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassmomAM is loaded.
Additional information about ClassmomAM could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
I bought these for a first grade holiday party. It is so hard to get the jingle bells on to the pipe cleaner. My child tried 2 bells and gave up because he couldn’t get the bells to move along the pipe cleaner. Waste of money.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 3, 2018
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good time filler
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GISLady is loaded.
Additional information about GISLady could not be loaded.
from Phx AZ
The wreaths were simple to make, but a lot of the bells were smashed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute and very easy
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KHKH is loaded.
Additional information about KHKH could not be loaded.
from GV, CA
I had a wide range of kiddos doing this craft (2nd grade - high school). They all liked it - because it is easy and turns out cool. I gave each kid two packs of the craft - a single serving makes a weak looking wreath, but doubling the number of bells made them look nice. Pack the bells very tightly on the wire - helps it hold shape and looks very festive. SO, order double and everyone will like the results!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, parents will actually put this on their tree
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute ornament
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ajw728 is loaded.
Additional information about ajw728 could not be loaded.
from Delta, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun ornament to put together & easy to do. Use a glue gun to attach ribbon.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute project but could be difficult for small/young kids.
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RRTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about RRTeacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The overall project was cute. I ordered this for my high school students to complete one-on-one with kindergarten students. The only complaint that my students had was that it was difficult for the young students to thread the beads onto the pipe cleaners. The older students needed to complete most of the project for them. I would also recommend hot gluing the red bow onto the bell wreath. Everyday glue does not work well and takes too long to dry.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tiny, cute, jingle bell wreath ornament
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiredofPasswords is loaded.
Additional information about TiredofPasswords could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fairly self explanatory. Definitely need more bells to make it look like a complete circle. Instructions suggest/require hot glue gun to attach bow which reduces the independence level and age range. Leave it off for pre-k friendly pattern and fine motor activity.
Pros: Assembly, quality, can use as gift topper
Cons: need more bells, hot glue gun needed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quick craft
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Phil45 is loaded.
Additional information about Phil45 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my students to make for Christmas gifts to their parents. Simple to do, you do need a glue gun. Happy with the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-27 T12:06:51.779-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3498, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.