Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
17
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
50 of 60(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty on my tree!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimberkara
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberkara is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberkara could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the jingle bell ornaments to make with my 3 year old daughter to hang on the tree. The plan is to make ornaments every year, so that eventually all we will have are ornaments made by us.
The ornaments were easy to assemble, but they did not hold the interest of my daughter. She's as big as a 5 year old, but does not have the attention span!
They require a couple tools: Wire cutters, and a glue gun. I tried to use gorilla glue to attach the red bows, but after a quick run to the store the hot glue gun worked much better!
I would recommend these ornaments. A dozen is a good amount to see on the tree without dominating the other ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and not too hard
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerseymommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 1/2 year old was able to put the bells on pretty easily and the finished product looks great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jammerz
 
Please wait while more information about Jammerz is loaded.
Additional information about Jammerz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend changing the pipe cleaner from bright green to a color that blends with the bells better. We bought this as a kids craft and the kids were not able to push the bells together super tightly so the pipe cleaner shows through the bells...the bright green is not super appealing to the eye....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great project for 3+ yr olds!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaSAM
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSAM is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Love this little ornament! Making it is made much easier for young children by stringing the bells on a thin wire instead of the ribbon. (Even pipe cleaners were too large to go through the small opening.) Am packing little kits separately to share with my grandchildren!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gifts
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Carri
 
Please wait while more information about Carri is loaded.
Additional information about Carri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift to make with the kids! Love, love this
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't Meet Expectations
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Preacherman
 
Please wait while more information about Preacherman is loaded.
Additional information about Preacherman could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these ornaments for a mufti-generational event. Because the bells were so small little hand (children whose gross motor skills have not fully developed) and some of the older adults had some trouble working with the materials and gave up. Teens and adolescents did fine, and also finished some of the abandoned ones. Some of the younger adults with young children also did just fine
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft item
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DESG
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are going to sell these as ornaments for wine bottles in our wine store. Easy to assemble and good pricing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
SusanSt
 
Please wait while more information about SusanSt is loaded.
Additional information about SusanSt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Christmas idea for kids. I bought for my 4 year old to make as presents for other family members, but she had a hard time pulling the bells down the chenille stem. She lost interest after trying a few. I even had to work at putting the bells on. The wreath is a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but we are both happy with finished product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
PTCMOMof4
 
Please wait while more information about PTCMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about PTCMOMof4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased with for my 4th graders Christmas party. It was very cute and easy for the kids to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too hard
PostedDecember 6, 2011
Customer avatar
mc8078
 
Please wait while more information about mc8078 is loaded.
Additional information about mc8078 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
I found this very difficult to assemble. The bells did not go onto the pipe cleaner easily. I would not recommend this
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.