Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
30 of 38(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids Ornament Craft
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouMom is loaded.
Additional information about LouMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The fifth graders liked this craft. They needed little help in making them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
simple, easy adult craft
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Iris2123 is loaded.
Additional information about Iris2123 could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I felt the wreaths were a little small (only about 2.5 inches wide according to description.) I sacrificed one kit for parts and found that adding a couple extra bells to each wreath nicely added some volume and size. Ribbons were easy to adhere using craft glue. As you can see in the pictures, there are lots of tiny parts so this may not work well if you have younger children. It's a simple, easy craft that was great for an inexpensive holiday giveaway.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quick, easy and good looking for an ornament. Kids could make this one with a little adult supervision.
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3316 is loaded.
Additional information about 3316 could not be loaded.
from Central Missouri
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a fast make ornament kids could do. I recommend it for a easy Christmas addition.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle All the Way
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maddytn is loaded.
Additional information about Maddytn could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute little ornaments. But the slots on the bells are on the small side which made it very difficult for my 4 yo granddaughter to string them onto the chenille stick.
Also might have been better with more bells, especially the red ones.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bad craft
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DouginOhio is loaded.
Additional information about DouginOhio could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased these for community festival, found that these crafts were little more than a package of bells, a pipecleaner, and ribbon. Looked better in the picture, and was a lackluster craft for our children's room. Children had a hard time figuring out how to make them, and looked bad after assembly. I strongly advise against choosing this product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Steponmemartinez is loaded.
Additional information about Steponmemartinez could not be loaded.
from Texas
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This was such a disappointment. I ordered these for a PreK 4 class. The kids would have never been able to put these tiny little bells on the pope cleaners. Luckily I wanted to assemble one before I took the to the Christmas party. I ended up going to our local craft store and bought bigger bells, prettier pipe cleaners and prettier ribbon for cheaper.
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok, Craft
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mach022 is loaded.
Additional information about mach022 could not be loaded.
from atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute craft, but is very tedious. I did this craft with a group of three and 4 year old and they really had a hard time with threading the pipe cleaners.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about merryd is loaded.
Additional information about merryd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to give to my two granddaughters to make for Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momoochka is loaded.
Additional information about Momoochka could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my 3rd grade Brownie troop and I found them to be age appropriate and fairly easy to assemble. Minus the glueing of the bow and the part that it hangs on. I just bought small christmas twisty tie bows instead and maneuvered/twisted the pipe cleaner into a loop for hanging. Over all I loved this craft for the price. I do have to say that the assembly would not be appropriate or easy for kindergarten/preschool and younger.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ornament Wreath Easy and Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSJRLEADER is loaded.
Additional information about GSJRLEADER could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter made these to give to her girl scout troop. Easy for her to make. She used glue dots for the ribbons/bows. Would probably suggest glue gun instead.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T23:44:17.872-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3498, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.