Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
28 of 35(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty on my tree!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimberkara
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberkara is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberkara could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the jingle bell ornaments to make with my 3 year old daughter to hang on the tree. The plan is to make ornaments every year, so that eventually all we will have are ornaments made by us.
The ornaments were easy to assemble, but they did not hold the interest of my daughter. She's as big as a 5 year old, but does not have the attention span!
They require a couple tools: Wire cutters, and a glue gun. I tried to use gorilla glue to attach the red bows, but after a quick run to the store the hot glue gun worked much better!
I would recommend these ornaments. A dozen is a good amount to see on the tree without dominating the other ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Christmas activity.
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Junty
 
Please wait while more information about Junty is loaded.
Additional information about Junty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The students loved making these wreaths and putting them on our classroom tree.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Motherto6
 
Please wait while more information about Motherto6 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherto6 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were bought for my son's kindeegarten class to do. They had a great time making thrm and my kids at home enjoyed making them too.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little ornaments
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Abingdon1980
 
Please wait while more information about Abingdon1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Abingdon1980 could not be loaded.
from Frankfort, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are a cute addition to the tree. Very easy to make for an adult. The green pipe cleaner is a little hard to hide with the jingle bells. The red bow is kind of hard to glue on, but luckily it is already pre-tied. Good value for how many ornaments you get.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small pieces
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tglenn1025
 
Please wait while more information about tglenn1025 is loaded.
Additional information about tglenn1025 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday nursery school class. The product description did say that there were small pieces, but I thought that in order to make a decent wreath, the bells would need to be rather large...my fault.
Cons: small pieces
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaCO
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCO is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We had kindergarteners make these for a winter party. They were smaller than expected which made it difficulty for a good portion of the kids to do themselves. This craft required a lot of parental help. It worked out but I'm hindsight, I should have purchased the supplies separately and made my own kits with bigger bells. It would have saved money as well as frustration for the kids.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shayelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Shayelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Shayelyn could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone went for the bells first! It was easy to put together and looked great when finished.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmanoname
 
Please wait while more information about grandmanoname is loaded.
Additional information about grandmanoname could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very difficult for under age 6 group. Older children loved the wreaths for decorations for their Christmas trees. Madw a few extras for gifts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, need glue/glue dots for bow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Class parties!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayna
 
Please wait while more information about Ayna is loaded.
Additional information about Ayna could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool craft!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and not too hard
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerseymommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 1/2 year old was able to put the bells on pretty easily and the finished product looks great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T23:03:33.445-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3498, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.