Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
27 of 33(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty on my tree!
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Kimberkara
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberkara is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberkara could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the jingle bell ornaments to make with my 3 year old daughter to hang on the tree. The plan is to make ornaments every year, so that eventually all we will have are ornaments made by us.
The ornaments were easy to assemble, but they did not hold the interest of my daughter. She's as big as a 5 year old, but does not have the attention span!
They require a couple tools: Wire cutters, and a glue gun. I tried to use gorilla glue to attach the red bows, but after a quick run to the store the hot glue gun worked much better!
I would recommend these ornaments. A dozen is a good amount to see on the tree without dominating the other ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun craft!
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Shayelyn
 
Please wait while more information about Shayelyn is loaded.
Additional information about Shayelyn could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone went for the bells first! It was easy to put together and looked great when finished.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun activity
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
grandmanoname
 
Please wait while more information about grandmanoname is loaded.
Additional information about grandmanoname could not be loaded.
from iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very difficult for under age 6 group. Older children loved the wreaths for decorations for their Christmas trees. Madw a few extras for gifts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, need glue/glue dots for bow
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Class parties!
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ayna
 
Please wait while more information about Ayna is loaded.
Additional information about Ayna could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cool craft!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and not too hard
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Jerseymommom
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseymommom is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseymommom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My 4 1/2 year old was able to put the bells on pretty easily and the finished product looks great!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute idea
PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Jammerz
 
Please wait while more information about Jammerz is loaded.
Additional information about Jammerz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would recommend changing the pipe cleaner from bright green to a color that blends with the bells better. We bought this as a kids craft and the kids were not able to push the bells together super tightly so the pipe cleaner shows through the bells...the bright green is not super appealing to the eye....
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great project for 3+ yr olds!
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
NanaSAM
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSAM is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSAM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Love this little ornament! Making it is made much easier for young children by stringing the bells on a thin wire instead of the ribbon. (Even pipe cleaners were too large to go through the small opening.) Am packing little kits separately to share with my grandchildren!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gifts
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Carri
 
Please wait while more information about Carri is loaded.
Additional information about Carri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect gift to make with the kids! Love, love this
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Didn't Meet Expectations
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Preacherman
 
Please wait while more information about Preacherman is loaded.
Additional information about Preacherman could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these ornaments for a mufti-generational event. Because the bells were so small little hand (children whose gross motor skills have not fully developed) and some of the older adults had some trouble working with the materials and gave up. Teens and adolescents did fine, and also finished some of the abandoned ones. Some of the younger adults with young children also did just fine
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Craft item
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
DESG
 
Please wait while more information about DESG is loaded.
Additional information about DESG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are going to sell these as ornaments for wine bottles in our wine store. Easy to assemble and good pricing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.