Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kam70
 
Please wait while more information about kam70 is loaded.
Additional information about kam70 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a hands-down favorite of my daughter (age 7)...the roses turned out beautifully and made great valentine gifts for family and friends. We used a hot glue gun, which worked very well (I just made sure that the glue did not get too hot to melt the chocolate or cellophane). This did require the help of Mom, but was a fun mother/daughter craft to do together. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party Craft
PostedJanuary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
luckynumber13
 
Please wait while more information about luckynumber13 is loaded.
Additional information about luckynumber13 could not be loaded.
from Riegelsville,Pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd grade Valentines' Day craft and the finished product is adorable. You do not need to use glue- I placed the stick under the celophane and held the leaf against the back and wrapped it with the pipe cleaner and it worked just fine. If the leaf was loose, a little tape did the trick. I also used tape to secure the kisses- a small piece rolled over on itself. My 8 year old was able to do it after watching me do one- any younger and I think it will be a little difficult. It took her a few tries and then she was fine- getting it tight enough was the hard part for her. I definately recommend.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
overall a good product for those over 10
PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
leb52
 
Please wait while more information about leb52 is loaded.
Additional information about leb52 could not be loaded.
from Gray, Ia.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turned out very nice and, after doing a few, they assembled quickly.
We did 72 roses in under 2 hrs with 6 people working in teams (these were older people and some had trouble tying the ribbon and writing on the hearts so we made teams to accommodate them.). They were pretty in the cut glass vases. Materials were of good quality.
We did not like the look of the chenille sticks and used florist tape instead. We plan to use the unused chenille with some kid's crafts later. We were disappointed with the advertising on the back of the TO:/FROM: heart. Thought it was tacky.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: chenille sticks & advertising on hearts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine craft day
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SnootyE
 
Please wait while more information about SnootyE is loaded.
Additional information about SnootyE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought this craft for me and my granddaughters to do for Valentines' day. Wouldn't recommend for children under 5. Some difficulty twisting wrap. But overall fun for all.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
obiefamily95
 
Please wait while more information about obiefamily95 is loaded.
Additional information about obiefamily95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for my son's 3rd grade craft. They had a great time making it for that special person. Even the boys! Or maybe, especially the boys... I did not use glue or tape to attach the candies. Instead I put the two flat sides together of the kisses and wrapped them up using all of the celophane pieces. I stuck the stick in to the end where I was holding the celophane wrapping around the kisses and used the green pipe cleaner to wrap around it all tucking the leaf inside the pipe cleaner as I was wrapping it all. It stayed together very well. It comes with 3 colors of celophane - yellow, pink and purple and all look great. There were extra candies and all of the parts seemed to be there. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Craft!!
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
yrflwrgrl
 
Please wait while more information about yrflwrgrl is loaded.
Additional information about yrflwrgrl could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for the kids to make valentines roses for their moms at our tenants Valentines party. They shipped fast and were so cute!! The kids had a blast with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Roses
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JLLo
 
Please wait while more information about JLLo is loaded.
Additional information about JLLo could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We actually got these for the kids to do for their school Valentine's (six and seven years old,) and they were just not able to do them. But the finished product was great. One other interesting note ... a termite had stowed in the box, and eaten an entire sick, but didn't survive.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-06T20:39:35.675-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3453, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.