Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
33 of 34(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth every penny!
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
kam70
 
Please wait while more information about kam70 is loaded.
Additional information about kam70 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a hands-down favorite of my daughter (age 7)...the roses turned out beautifully and made great valentine gifts for family and friends. We used a hot glue gun, which worked very well (I just made sure that the glue did not get too hot to melt the chocolate or cellophane). This did require the help of Mom, but was a fun mother/daughter craft to do together. Highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great project for a class
PostedFebruary 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Flower
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a very easy project to do. I purchase it for a class project for Valentines Day. I tried it first and was very please with how easy it was to put together. My daughter just loved it. Can't wait to put it together with the class this afternoon.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine craft day
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SnootyE
 
Please wait while more information about SnootyE is loaded.
Additional information about SnootyE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Brought this craft for me and my granddaughters to do for Valentines' day. Wouldn't recommend for children under 5. Some difficulty twisting wrap. But overall fun for all.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
obiefamily95
 
Please wait while more information about obiefamily95 is loaded.
Additional information about obiefamily95 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for my son's 3rd grade craft. They had a great time making it for that special person. Even the boys! Or maybe, especially the boys... I did not use glue or tape to attach the candies. Instead I put the two flat sides together of the kisses and wrapped them up using all of the celophane pieces. I stuck the stick in to the end where I was holding the celophane wrapping around the kisses and used the green pipe cleaner to wrap around it all tucking the leaf inside the pipe cleaner as I was wrapping it all. It stayed together very well. It comes with 3 colors of celophane - yellow, pink and purple and all look great. There were extra candies and all of the parts seemed to be there. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Craft!!
PostedFebruary 22, 2012
Customer avatar
yrflwrgrl
 
Please wait while more information about yrflwrgrl is loaded.
Additional information about yrflwrgrl could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these for the kids to make valentines roses for their moms at our tenants Valentines party. They shipped fast and were so cute!! The kids had a blast with them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine's Day Roses
PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
JLLo
 
Please wait while more information about JLLo is loaded.
Additional information about JLLo could not be loaded.
from Simi Valley, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We actually got these for the kids to do for their school Valentine's (six and seven years old,) and they were just not able to do them. But the finished product was great. One other interesting note ... a termite had stowed in the box, and eaten an entire sick, but didn't survive.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun craft
PostedFebruary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
heymooommm
 
Please wait while more information about heymooommm is loaded.
Additional information about heymooommm could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a little difficult for the younger kids (2-4yo), but overall a fun craft and they end up looking very pretty.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute & easy
PostedFebruary 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Funmamabear
 
Please wait while more information about Funmamabear is loaded.
Additional information about Funmamabear could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased them to pass them out at church. They were easy and fast to assemble. I did not use glue at all instead I taped the kisses together. They came in different colors. Once all together they looked very cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
MelJ
 
Please wait while more information about MelJ is loaded.
Additional information about MelJ could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved this product! It was a great gift for friends and family. It was easy to put together and looked cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A great project for tweens and teens!
PostedFebruary 16, 2010
Customer avatar
BAGemfan
 
Please wait while more information about BAGemfan is loaded.
Additional information about BAGemfan could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for my tween and teen daughters to pass out to their classmates and friends. They really turned out cute and the girls had a blast making them, however they had a little trouble following the directions. I felt the directions weren't specific enough when it came to creating the actual rosebud. It worked out, but I do think it's more for the older kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.