Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 18(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun for all ages
PostedNovember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
BookNook
 
Please wait while more information about BookNook is loaded.
Additional information about BookNook could not be loaded.
from Spring, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft and suitable for little ones all the way to adults. We love to do these type of activities when our family all gets together and i find that the adults like to do this right along with the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
difficult for younger children
PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
glhvid
 
Please wait while more information about glhvid is loaded.
Additional information about glhvid could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The gluing was difficult, needs to be self stick.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super-cute, easy craft!!
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
sprout
 
Please wait while more information about sprout is loaded.
Additional information about sprout could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a thanksgiving present to our Children at church - they really loved it and it was easy for them to put together!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for CCD kids!
PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer avatar
DyinDC
 
Please wait while more information about DyinDC is loaded.
Additional information about DyinDC could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a craft project for my 4th grade CCD kids. It was just as pictured and a lot of fun for them to assemble. We talked about what they were grateful for while they put it together. Even though it may seem that this was too young for them, it wasn't. They thoroughly enjoyed it and we were able to complete it and clean up in the short amount of time we have. Terrific and very inexpensive! Loved it!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Thanksgiving craft
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyII
 
Please wait while more information about craftyII is loaded.
Additional information about craftyII could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was very easy to punch out, although my first one I put together was missing the eyes. The pieces are nice and big so it will be easier for my elderly craft assemblers to put these together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Turkeys
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
 
Please wait while more information about TwoGirlsOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about TwoGirlsOfMine could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These turkeys turned out very cute! My 3 year old and I made them. There is a lot of gluing or glue dots needed for a lot of pieces, but they are cute. I only had one that was missing a piece. Otherwise, all the pieces were there. We made these and gave one to each of her Aunts for Thanksgiving. They all loved them! If I had more people to give them to, I would have gotten more. They were cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Thanksgiving Gift
PostedNovember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Grammyx2
 
Please wait while more information about Grammyx2 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammyx2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my grandson's 1st grade class to do as a Thanksgiving craft project. The teacher was delighted. It was easy for the children to put together and they had fun doing it. Thank you so much for the wonderful variety of products you have.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Doesn't make 12
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
ScoutMom2
 
Please wait while more information about ScoutMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ScoutMom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This kit does make up to look like the picture, the turkeys are cute. The problem is that there is no packet of "spare parts" in this kit, so we only got 11 completed turkeys out of each 12 purchased (we bought 3 dozen so this is a consistent trend). Parts were cut incorrectly, stamped incorrectly, one even had a footprint on it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
crazydaycarelady
 
Please wait while more information about crazydaycarelady is loaded.
Additional information about crazydaycarelady could not be loaded.
from Salem, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a daycare provider and really love these simple crafts that the children can do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for age 1-11 +years
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
gintygreen
 
Please wait while more information about gintygreen is loaded.
Additional information about gintygreen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bough this craft for the children in my childcare and the children loved making it.The parents though it was so cute and it will be treasured and displayed in their homes for years to come.It surprised me that not only did my 1-5 year old enjoy so did my school ages 5-11years.Such a great buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.