Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer avatar
rjse4
 
Please wait while more information about rjse4 is loaded.
Additional information about rjse4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Smaller than I thought they would be, but the shape and colors are what I expected. I'm using them as jewels for a pirate theme.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best deal ive had yet!
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
rios
 
Please wait while more information about rios is loaded.
Additional information about rios could not be loaded.
from Robstown Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wow....that's what i have to say i loved the deal i got on this order i love the fact that i didn't have to order all these colors separate b/c i was already needing all the colors...ha ha thanks for this great deal of colors!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Would reccommend
PostedJuly 28, 2011
Customer avatar
reviewer11
 
Please wait while more information about reviewer11 is loaded.
Additional information about reviewer11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Great product. Would buy again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great way to begin a beading project
PostedApril 2, 2011
Customer avatar
madelindy
 
Please wait while more information about madelindy is loaded.
Additional information about madelindy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
These are sharply defined and colorful, holes are uniform and easy to string.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What an amazing find
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Carri
 
Please wait while more information about Carri is loaded.
Additional information about Carri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to use as gifts for a vacation we're about to take! I wanted something not too small, and not too big, these fit that bill PERFECTLY! Very lovely! I will get more of these definately!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
colors
PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Angeles
 
Please wait while more information about Angeles is loaded.
Additional information about Angeles could not be loaded.
from Miami
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
beads are not as shiny as the picture showed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
WillowWind
 
Please wait while more information about WillowWind is loaded.
Additional information about WillowWind could not be loaded.
from Great Smoky Mountains, NC
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The cut of these beads is fantastic. They really make your projects sparkle. I will never pay outrageous prices for spacer beads again! Thank you OT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just O.K.
PostedMarch 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DBeads
 
Please wait while more information about DBeads is loaded.
Additional information about DBeads could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Beads were not as pretty and clear as picture but with the right mix I was able to make a nice bracelet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what is shown
PostedNovember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
matilda116
 
Please wait while more information about matilda116 is loaded.
Additional information about matilda116 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The pictures protrays brilliant colored beads. What I have are a hand full of faded colored beads that are hard to distinguish between. I would not recommend unless you plan on handing them over to a child who can manage small beads.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.