Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snakes- couldn't be happier with them
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopgirlz is loaded.
Additional information about shopgirlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used regular markers to color these and have had no problems. Kids think they are great. My 2 year old did pull some of the tongues out of them but simple enough to put back in if you pull rubber to make flat and we glued a few but hasn't been a problem since.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Princesscurley is loaded.
Additional information about Princesscurley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My daughter had an Egyptian theme birthday party. We used these snakes, and the girls loved painting them. They are great quality for the price. I would use these again.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyxpert is loaded.
Additional information about Partyxpert could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
These snakes are very cool! The kids loved them ! The tounges fall right off ... But the rest of the snake holds together! They had fun decorating ! Great price and fun for all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loves these
PostedAugust 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aprilleeann21 is loaded.
Additional information about Aprilleeann21 could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids at vbs loved painting these. Most of the tongues fell out as they were painting them but other then that, they were good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lovelyrita is loaded.
Additional information about Lovelyrita could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I run a small daycare with kids aged 4-8, and they all loved them! Really nice for the price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great replica of snakes--good illustrative items.
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coachlita is loaded.
Additional information about coachlita could not be loaded.
from Bishop, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What we expected!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
DIY snakes for kids
PostedMay 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JannieSup is loaded.
Additional information about JannieSup could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these every year with liquid water color paints. The dye loves this wood. It dries in 20 minutes or less. The parents always love them as much as the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Prized is loaded.
Additional information about Prized could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times! I use them with 6-7 year olds at a crafts camp. They love to color them and they really love to play with them! I use the wood markers, but regular markers work just fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about craftystpauls is loaded.
Additional information about craftystpauls could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The snakes were a wonderful hit. We used them for a Wild West VBS and all children, ages three and up loved using the wood markers to color them. Everyone was showing them around afterwards.
Pros: Child's Favorite, originality ease
Cons: some tongues fell out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft, great quality!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ascout is loaded.
Additional information about Ascout could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a Cub Scout camp. The kids loved them. We painted them to look like coral snakes to help them remember. Very well made (they held up with 7 - 8 year old boys!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-28T22:04:33.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3395, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.