Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snakes- couldn't be happier with them
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
shopgirlz
 
Please wait while more information about shopgirlz is loaded.
Additional information about shopgirlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used regular markers to color these and have had no problems. Kids think they are great. My 2 year old did pull some of the tongues out of them but simple enough to put back in if you pull rubber to make flat and we glued a few but hasn't been a problem since.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Princesscurley
 
Please wait while more information about Princesscurley is loaded.
Additional information about Princesscurley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My daughter had an Egyptian theme birthday party. We used these snakes, and the girls loved painting them. They are great quality for the price. I would use these again.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Costume completion!
PostedOctober 9, 2009
Customer avatar
TeriBossDrum
 
Please wait while more information about TeriBossDrum is loaded.
Additional information about TeriBossDrum could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these for my Medusa halloween costume. They will be used for the "hair" to make it more realistic. I'm excited these were available at a reasonable price. By having my children help me paint them, they will be less scary when they are on my head. Thank you for selling these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden jointed snakes
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
gma220
 
Please wait while more information about gma220 is loaded.
Additional information about gma220 could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clever jointed snakes are like many finished ones I've seen in gift stores for years. The grandchildren loved painting their own and showing them off. Some of them used glow in the dark paint--so fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Good Product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KidPartyPro
 
Please wait while more information about KidPartyPro is loaded.
Additional information about KidPartyPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these snakes. However within every box 1 or 2 snakes were missing an eye. The wood markers worked great on these snakes. Overall good quality just wish some of the eyes weren't missing
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: missing eye on some snakes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
paulsgirls
 
Please wait while more information about paulsgirls is loaded.
Additional information about paulsgirls could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these to do crafts with my granddaughter who is crazy about snakes. They were great quality and a fair price. She loved coloring them and so did the adults :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Day Camp
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Allen138
 
Please wait while more information about Allen138 is loaded.
Additional information about Allen138 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hadn't done these in a few years, but it is still a day camp favorite. The kids love painting them and it works for ages 5-13. I think we had one broken one and the tongues came out really easily. But other than that, great craft.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item!
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Peluchita8
 
Please wait while more information about Peluchita8 is loaded.
Additional information about Peluchita8 could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my kids double b-day party with a western theme. I set them up on a table as one as the activities for them. I gave them regular paint and they had an awesome time with these! The quality was great and the price was nice too! They move just fine and nothing came a part. Would buy again!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item!
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Reunion
I bought these for a family reunion. The children were various ages, but all but one was under 7. They used marker to color them, which worked great. The thing that amazes me were how sturdy these are. Even after a weekend of playing with them, all of them were still intact. I will be ordering more for another reunion in the fall. Great product!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for S Week
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
pkc75
 
Please wait while more information about pkc75 is loaded.
Additional information about pkc75 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used to purchase these at a local (chain) craft store but they are no longer available. My pre-K students loved painting them and couldn't wait to take them home. So glad I was able to find them at Oriental Trading and I received them in record time! They were the perfect complement to our discussion of snakes during S Week.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.