Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snakes- couldn't be happier with them
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
shopgirlz
 
Please wait while more information about shopgirlz is loaded.
Additional information about shopgirlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used regular markers to color these and have had no problems. Kids think they are great. My 2 year old did pull some of the tongues out of them but simple enough to put back in if you pull rubber to make flat and we glued a few but hasn't been a problem since.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Terrific
PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Princesscurley
 
Please wait while more information about Princesscurley is loaded.
Additional information about Princesscurley could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
My daughter had an Egyptian theme birthday party. We used these snakes, and the girls loved painting them. They are great quality for the price. I would use these again.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love these!
PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Prized
 
Please wait while more information about Prized is loaded.
Additional information about Prized could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased these several times! I use them with 6-7 year olds at a crafts camp. They love to color them and they really love to play with them! I use the wood markers, but regular markers work just fine!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great!
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
craftystpauls
 
Please wait while more information about craftystpauls is loaded.
Additional information about craftystpauls could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The snakes were a wonderful hit. We used them for a Wild West VBS and all children, ages three and up loved using the wood markers to color them. Everyone was showing them around afterwards.
Pros: Child's Favorite, originality ease
Cons: some tongues fell out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft, great quality!
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Ascout
 
Please wait while more information about Ascout is loaded.
Additional information about Ascout could not be loaded.
from Houston, tx
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for a Cub Scout camp. The kids loved them. We painted them to look like coral snakes to help them remember. Very well made (they held up with 7 - 8 year old boys!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Coolest thing ever!!
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
VRCM
 
Please wait while more information about VRCM is loaded.
Additional information about VRCM could not be loaded.
from Eugene, OR
Occasion:Community event
The kids loved this item so much we ran out, we will purchase more for the next event!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden jointed snakes
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
gma220
 
Please wait while more information about gma220 is loaded.
Additional information about gma220 could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These clever jointed snakes are like many finished ones I've seen in gift stores for years. The grandchildren loved painting their own and showing them off. Some of them used glow in the dark paint--so fun!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall Good Product
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
KidPartyPro
 
Please wait while more information about KidPartyPro is loaded.
Additional information about KidPartyPro could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved these snakes. However within every box 1 or 2 snakes were missing an eye. The wood markers worked great on these snakes. Overall good quality just wish some of the eyes weren't missing
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: missing eye on some snakes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
paulsgirls
 
Please wait while more information about paulsgirls is loaded.
Additional information about paulsgirls could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Bought these to do crafts with my granddaughter who is crazy about snakes. They were great quality and a fair price. She loved coloring them and so did the adults :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Day Camp
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Allen138
 
Please wait while more information about Allen138 is loaded.
Additional information about Allen138 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hadn't done these in a few years, but it is still a day camp favorite. The kids love painting them and it works for ages 5-13. I think we had one broken one and the tongues came out really easily. But other than that, great craft.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.