Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great snakes- couldn't be happier with them
PostedDecember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopgirlz is loaded.
Additional information about shopgirlz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used regular markers to color these and have had no problems. Kids think they are great. My 2 year old did pull some of the tongues out of them but simple enough to put back in if you pull rubber to make flat and we glued a few but hasn't been a problem since.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very happy with them
PostedOctober 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dommimamma is loaded.
Additional information about Dommimamma could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as a craft at my son's bday party. Originally planned to use paint but ended up using markers after reading another review. The markers worked great!! The kids really got into drawing stripes or other patterns on them (6 and 7 year olds). The snakes were smaller than I expected, but that's probably my fault.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wooden Wigglys
PostedSeptember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DrCrypto is loaded.
Additional information about DrCrypto could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item as an educational item for a children's outdoor program. The children were ecstatic and I feel as if we met all of our educational goals with the help of this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cub Scout
PostedAugust 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubmom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubmom1234 could not be loaded.
from Nv
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a craft during my Cub Scout day camp as a fun activity while learning about snake identification and learning the different snakes in our local area
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedJune 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about A4KMN is loaded.
Additional information about A4KMN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a great value. They worked great. We have not painted them yet. A few of them did have busted tails.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought for VBS
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kidshavefun is loaded.
Additional information about kidshavefun could not be loaded.
from Mansfield, Mo.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some were missing eyes. I purchased 3 dozen. I had to take some of the one eyed ones and remove the eye and put it in another that was missing one eye, so that I would have more with 2 eyes then used a black marker for the ones without any eyes.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with my order.
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about atrox13 is loaded.
Additional information about atrox13 could not be loaded.
from Austin TX
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The order arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wiggly Snakes
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaigeCrafts is loaded.
Additional information about PaigeCrafts could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The snakes are packed better than I would expect, each is individually wrapped in tissue paper and then 10 a box. The snakes are nice, the only bummer are the tongues. They cheapen the look of it all; I'm tempted to just pull them out. The price is good too; a similar item is 1.99 per snake at Hobby Lobby. We're going to use them for a craft at my 7-year-old's nature birthday party. Looking forward to it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Snakes
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DogTrainerTammy is loaded.
Additional information about DogTrainerTammy could not be loaded.
from Braidwood, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought this for my story time. I am a children's librarian. I did a unit on snakes. Both the boys and girls LOVED painting these snakes. Since they are a toy too, they serve a dual purpose.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy!
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Partyxpert is loaded.
Additional information about Partyxpert could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Children's party
These snakes are very cool! The kids loved them ! The tounges fall right off ... But the rest of the snake holds together! They had fun decorating ! Great price and fun for all ages!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T09:36:47.908-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3395, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.