Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 10(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to make
PostedNovember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
craftmomoftwins
 
Please wait while more information about craftmomoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about craftmomoftwins could not be loaded.
from schuylkill haven, pa
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little hands to manage. Even easier with sticky dots. kids loved when we personalized and added a date. Great find!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect project for a Winter party!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperstarMom
 
Please wait while more information about SuperstarMom is loaded.
Additional information about SuperstarMom could not be loaded.
from Iowa City, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's 2nd grade class to do at their Winter party. They were a great project for 7-8 year olds. Easy enough to put together in a short time.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ladams03
 
Please wait while more information about ladams03 is loaded.
Additional information about ladams03 could not be loaded.
from Ft. Campbell, KY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out great but glue dots would be great
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 31, 2009
Customer avatar
2clutzykids
 
Please wait while more information about 2clutzykids is loaded.
Additional information about 2clutzykids could not be loaded.
from Gibsonton, Fl.
Occasion:Household
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this as for something for my kids to do while they are vacation for 2 weeks. We did the crafts using regular glue and it took awhile for the glue to dry. We ended up doing it in sections where we would stop and do something else to let the glue dry some and then go back to it. Some of the pieces were dirty on one side, so we just used the other side. Some of the pieces were broken and I did my best to hide it with other pieces. The snowman with the earmuffs, I bent the pipe cleaner in half and put the pom-poms on either end. I had to use alot of glue for that and even then it didn't want to stay in place. But we have them hanging and look very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
needs glue dots/ better directions
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
DHJX2
 
Please wait while more information about DHJX2 is loaded.
Additional information about DHJX2 could not be loaded.
from Buford, GA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I found the directions to be poor and glue to take too long to set. I used glue dots instead and found that to be easier and faster. The directions on snowman wuth earmuffs was poor. I took the pipe cleaner and thread it through the green pom poms and then put it through the head ( by where ears should be), adjusted length and folded excess behind head. The snowflake for this one also needs to be bigger to allow proper attachment to hands.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute-but problems
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Penowok
 
Please wait while more information about Penowok is loaded.
Additional information about Penowok could not be loaded.
from Scottsbluff, NE
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute when completed, but I was missing lots of pieces and extras were not included for what I was missing. The snowman were often dirty and didn't clean up. Because you are gluing, you have to plan to glue then out aside for awhile for several of the pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but missing pieces
PostedDecember 13, 2009
Customer avatar
CarolJLF
 
Please wait while more information about CarolJLF is loaded.
Additional information about CarolJLF could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These kits were cute, colorful and easy to put together, but I found that many of the kits were missing pieces.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Carft
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
SWOL
 
Please wait while more information about SWOL is loaded.
Additional information about SWOL could not be loaded.
from EVANS, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I puchased these for a Breakfast with Santa craft. The kids loved it! I also purchased the glue dots with it. Great item.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not easy to do. Use hot glue!
PostedNovember 24, 2009
Customer avatar
Momeek
 
Please wait while more information about Momeek is loaded.
Additional information about Momeek could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I did this craft with my daughter's 2nd grade class.
It was very difficult to do and very time consuming.
You definitely need hot glue.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cool!
PostedNovember 11, 2009
Customer avatar
cdell
 
Please wait while more information about cdell is loaded.
Additional information about cdell could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowmen were bigger than I thought they would be. I didn't look at the measurement. I was very pleasantly surprised. These are easy to assemble. Kids 4th grade and up. There were a few missing pieces but it was easy to substitute with things we had in the classroom.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.