Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids and Moms Loved Them
PostedNovember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
JoesMama
 
Please wait while more information about JoesMama is loaded.
Additional information about JoesMama could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these last year in my son's 3rd grade class... We had 4 moms with hot glue guns, with plenty of glue sticks, for 20 kids and it went very well. The kids loved that we didn't make them follow the directions exactly, so that they could have their own "individualized" snow men! Really fun project!!! I would buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Missing parts
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
yougogirl
 
Please wait while more information about yougogirl is loaded.
Additional information about yougogirl could not be loaded.
from The Ville, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
No wonder the prices were slashed, bought for grandkids to make for Christmas. Each bag had either green pom-poms missing or the jingle bell part for the belly were not all together parts missing does not jingle.. Very Disappointed...
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: missing peices, bells did not jingle
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great value, fun project
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
falcko
 
Please wait while more information about falcko is loaded.
Additional information about falcko could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased Christmas crafts for our local woman's club to do for our Christmas party - not one of the snowman kits had all that was listed - I purchased 24 and none had the green pompoms for the ear muffs - everyone who picked that one to do was disapointed over it as it was even in the directions to place them. This is an older group and over all they seemed to really enjoy it and the dots really made it easy for them to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: not all parts were as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good craft for kids
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Twinkie30
 
Please wait while more information about Twinkie30 is loaded.
Additional information about Twinkie30 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these for my 5th grade girl scouts and these were very difficult to put together. Glue dots and tacky glue did not hold pieces together. The kit was also missing the pom poms for the earmuffs. These would have been cute had the heads and other parts stayed on!
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Could be better
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
WVUMom
 
Please wait while more information about WVUMom is loaded.
Additional information about WVUMom could not be loaded.
from Martinsburg, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these little snowman for kids to make for Christmas. After trying to do the first one myself, I gave up on letting the kids do them. None of the parts would stay together. I never did get the feet to stay on. I ended up gluing the body to a wooden shape (circles, stars and hearts) to at least get them to stand up. I had to push the top of the bell in to get the wooden head to stay on. I ended up not using the scarves at all. Once I was finished, it was very cute. However, I would tell someone else that time and patience are a necessity for making these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Problems
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Tchrgrl
 
Please wait while more information about Tchrgrl is loaded.
Additional information about Tchrgrl could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the snowmen bellies were not even white, but were gray. None of the snowmen came with the ear muffs (pom poms). Finally, the feet, even when hot glued did not stay on long.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
totally cute
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
momofthreegirls
 
Please wait while more information about momofthreegirls is loaded.
Additional information about momofthreegirls could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
took about an hour to assemble all 12 but very cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
TXMama
 
Please wait while more information about TXMama is loaded.
Additional information about TXMama could not be loaded.
from Dallas/Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute when they are completed. You will need to use a glue gun - glue dots do not hold - so this would not be a good craft for kids. I'm going to use mine to add to my bows,etc. on my Christmas packages this year.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty cute
PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
mommyof2boys
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2boys is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2boys could not be loaded.
from Erie, PA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great little ornaments for the kids to help with and give to family members as gifts. My son (4) enjoyed making these with me and wants to give them as gifts to the grandparents, etc. Not all the pieces are symmetrical (some of the feet are cut differently), but really no big issue. Best put together with a hot glue gun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedNovember 17, 2009
Customer avatar
kgrly17
 
Please wait while more information about kgrly17 is loaded.
Additional information about kgrly17 could not be loaded.
from Sanford, NC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought both the snowmen AND the reindeer arnament craft kits, and thought these snowmen were of better quality (the bell part particularly, it had a heavier feel and louder sound) but be careful if you're doing these crafts with kids, when I starting gluing, the sometimes the paint of the bell would chip off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.