Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect table craft for kids!!!
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for my kids to make for our Thanksgiving family gathering. The pieces are self-adhesive, which allows even very young children the opportunity to participate. The place cards were very cute and really added to our table setting. I will be getting these again!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun activity
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
ScouterMom2
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom2 could not be loaded.
from Utah, United States
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for Thanksgiving. We all enjoyed putting them together, and they were cute. Reasonably priced, too. All the pieces were there and in the right packages.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Reveiwgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Reveiwgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Reveiwgirl could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these so much!! They looked so cute on our table!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
BrantAlanna
 
Please wait while more information about BrantAlanna is loaded.
Additional information about BrantAlanna could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I suggest the card stock be thicker but overall very pleased! They are adorable!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Festive
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ClassyTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about ClassyTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about ClassyTeacher could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I picked these up because I am hosting Thanksgiving for the first time this year. They are cute and I like the ease of assembling the foam sticky adhesive parts. The only part that I was disappointed in was the name card itself- it is thin cardstock like material, which is fine in itself. But the packaging it comes in makes the material curve and bend so the name card doesn't look as nice as I'd like. But overall, people will be looking at the foam cute characters and not at the card itself.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A goo
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
HappyBuy13
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBuy13 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBuy13 could not be loaded.
from El Paso, Tx
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I purchased this item as a craft and hope it works.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is fun
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Skiddy
 
Please wait while more information about Skiddy is loaded.
Additional information about Skiddy could not be loaded.
from Westchester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project is so adorable - even though the people involved are not young children any more - they had lots of fun doing it. Each child (ages 15 to 19) was given 3 Place Cards to make for the guests at Thanksgiving dinner. They used the various adhesive pieces to make funny faces, wrote funny things on the cards, and made everyone laugh!! They are so cute, I am saving them for next year!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
clgames
 
Please wait while more information about clgames is loaded.
Additional information about clgames could not be loaded.
from Apple Valley,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a perfect craft for my 6 year old granddaughter. She had fun doing it, they were cute and easy to do. All our guests enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Table Accessory
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
SebMom
 
Please wait while more information about SebMom is loaded.
Additional information about SebMom could not be loaded.
from Armonk, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are precious and easy to assemble. I had to laugh at the other comments because they were talking about toddlers assembling them. I am 65 and had a ball doing it! Some of the pieces were defective, and we only received 23 not 24. But all told, a bargain still. I am sure our adult guests will get a chuckle out of these place cards!!
Pros: Assembly, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute craft
PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
FunGrandmaofTwo
 
Please wait while more information about FunGrandmaofTwo is loaded.
Additional information about FunGrandmaofTwo could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered this so my granddaughter could make them for our Thanksgiving dinner. She loved assembling them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.