Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Activy
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
GSLeader602
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeader602 is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeader602 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
My girl scout troops loved this and had a great time talking about turkey's.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Real Cute,
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
LindaP
 
Please wait while more information about LindaP is loaded.
Additional information about LindaP could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake,Va.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Finished craft looks like internet and catalog pictures.But very young or older folks may have problems completing it.Many small pieces,and not adhesive backed.Kit I received had eyes of different sizes.Also missing 2 sticks to hold signs.Used Elmer's glue to hold pieces together.But still cute.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but small pieces and not self adhesive
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
momof2incalifornia
 
Please wait while more information about momof2incalifornia is loaded.
Additional information about momof2incalifornia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft would be better if the pieces were self-adhesive...the pieces are too small to have to glue on.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun, Simple, 1 or 2 Minor Flaws
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
JJFleszar
 
Please wait while more information about JJFleszar is loaded.
Additional information about JJFleszar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters birthday party in November so all the parents and kids could work together and bring it home in time for Thanksgiving. I have done a foam trick or treat bear before (same concept and materials) using foam glue. Word of advice when using foam glue...mini paper plates, and Q-tips! I was told regular elmers glue *wont do the trick.
I used an Elmers glue stick and it was less mess, quicker to dry, and didnt leave any hard resedue behinde after drying. HOWEVER....Please note that for this turkey foam glue will hold up better with the sign; It may take longer to dry but it will stay together better than a Glue Stick.
If a glue stick is where you are headed, use tape or something different for piecing the sign together! Every other part of this turkey can be glued together perfectly using a glue stick.
PS...really wish they could of had the bell and bow pre-pieced togther...that too was a pain!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just as pictured
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
CANDY1
 
Please wait while more information about CANDY1 is loaded.
Additional information about CANDY1 could not be loaded.
from new york ny
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great craft for kids under 6
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
DTroopLeader
 
Please wait while more information about DTroopLeader is loaded.
Additional information about DTroopLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these fun turkeys as a craft for my Girl Scout troop. They enjoyed them alot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but for older kids
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
NanaSherry
 
Please wait while more information about NanaSherry is loaded.
Additional information about NanaSherry could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft, but for 7-year olds or older, the parts are very small. Also, the directions say to attach magnet on the back, but no magnet was included.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
somewhat ok
PostedNovember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Shawntelle
 
Please wait while more information about Shawntelle is loaded.
Additional information about Shawntelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ama Girl Scout leader and the girls liked it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Girls enjoyed this item
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
LeaderMom
 
Please wait while more information about LeaderMom is loaded.
Additional information about LeaderMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These turkeys are really cute and easy to make. My Scouts seemed to enjoy making them. We thought the magnets were missing but than found they were in a separate bag.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved them
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
DARLENEY
 
Please wait while more information about DARLENEY is loaded.
Additional information about DARLENEY could not be loaded.
from Kent WA.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from OT. We enjoy doing all the the krafts I have bought. The kids enjoy doing them also. They are cute and alot of fun to make. They are easy enough for may classes to do by there selves, with little supervision. Thank you. They are also inexpensive, that helps alot.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.