Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
7 of 12(58%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2008
Customer avatar
Class Captain
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my daughter's 1st grade class they had a ball. It was very easy for them to
put together. We used the tacky glue that made it so easy and it is so fast dryingand less messy then regular glue.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great decoration, not flat enough for a bookmark
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyJR
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyJR is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyJR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for my son to make for his teachers. It is adorable and would be a wonderful decoration, but it really is not flat enough for a bookmark.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: advertised as bookmark
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Soo Bummed
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
DynamicDuo
 
Please wait while more information about DynamicDuo is loaded.
Additional information about DynamicDuo could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality bad. Missing one.
Cons: quality, missing parts
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Difficult Project, even for older kids!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
RaspberryT
 
Please wait while more information about RaspberryT is loaded.
Additional information about RaspberryT could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft activity & thinking they'd encourage them to read but it was very difficult to assemble. I tried making one at home before hand so the kids get an idea of how it will turn out. I found it hard to even put glue on. There are too many components. This product does not have pre-glued adhesives. You'll have to put it on yourself. Not a good idea for a party that last about 1 hour. Some of the pieces don't fit properly together, even trying to turn it at different angles. Don't buy this if you have an event where time is a constraint and especially if you don't want glue everywhere.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not real great for 1st graders
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
scarter
 
Please wait while more information about scarter is loaded.
Additional information about scarter could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, Ohio
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughters 1st grade class. They would have been great but some packages didnt have all the pieces and some had too many. The pieces didnt seem to fit together very well and it would have been a lot easier if they were the sticker pieces.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Notinks
 
Please wait while more information about Notinks is loaded.
Additional information about Notinks could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute, but they do need to be put together with a glue gun. I didn't even attempt doing it without. That meant I ended up doing most of them for my 7 year old.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too hard for kids
PostedNovember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to make with my son's 4th grade class and it is way too hard. They made a big mess and it ended up being a big waste of money. If you are doing with older children it is better since it is not self sticking and you need to use glue.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Challenging but fun!
PostedDecember 23, 2008
Customer avatar
Craft Mama
Faced with a 2nd grade classroom full of over-achievers, I found this bookmark to be challenging enough to keep their attention and a fun way to encourage them to enjoy reading too! Yes, the construction was a bit difficult because the weather was too humid for the glue to dry quick enough. But we did it with a heavy application of glue sticks and it worked just fine. We finished with a classroom of proud children......that was, afterall, the goal. I encourage anyone who does this craft to make one up before hand to know what to expect from the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedDecember 15, 2008
Customer avatar
RoomMom
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This was way too hard for 2nd graders to put together. There is too much glue necessary and it is continually falling apart. I would not recommend it even for older kids. I had a hard time putting it together.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.