Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
17 of 21(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Ernie
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was pretty good quality and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GinasMom
 
Please wait while more information about GinasMom is loaded.
Additional information about GinasMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great party favor that also supplied a craft project for the birthday. The kids loved the fact that their cups weren't getting mixed up during the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited to use!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Alaska11
 
Please wait while more information about Alaska11 is loaded.
Additional information about Alaska11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fantastic! Totally cute and very nice quality for the price. Didn't receive one bad cup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Price, Okay Product
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Esmie
 
Please wait while more information about Esmie is loaded.
Additional information about Esmie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NIce product but there where some cracked cups, but over all the product was used for a childs party and the situation was handled well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldpita
 
Please wait while more information about Oldpita is loaded.
Additional information about Oldpita could not be loaded.
from Mt Holly NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them on sale so of course I liked the price. They were so cute that I ordered more to be sent to my other grandkids out of state.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were the best purchase ever
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
mamaroy
 
Please wait while more information about mamaroy is loaded.
Additional information about mamaroy could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's birthday party and I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. these cups were my son's favorite things that I bought my son loved to color them. and they were a hit for all the other kids and their parent's were thrilled too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
will spill
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Keiniki
 
Please wait while more information about Keiniki is loaded.
Additional information about Keiniki could not be loaded.
from Wausaukee, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these to give out as gifts to small children attending my parent's 40th wedding anniversary party. But the straw falls right out. There is nothing holding the straw in the cup top except gravity when it is stood upright. The coloring portion is cute, and other than the straw the design is cute, but it will definitely spill if tipped over, shaken, dropped, or whatever.
Pros: cute deisgn
Cons: quality, it will spill
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
1out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a clean project
PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Sima
 
Please wait while more information about Sima is loaded.
Additional information about Sima could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I plan on using it for my daughter's 3rd birthday party. Since they can just use crayons to color it, thus less mess. The cups are great, my daughter likes it. It comes with 3 papers to color. Can also print your own design and insert it.
Very cute and good quality and WORTH the price! I ordered 36 of them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Faulty Cups
PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer avatar
PDXReview
 
Please wait while more information about PDXReview is loaded.
Additional information about PDXReview could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
I purchased these cups for a company picnic for children to color at our craft table. The band that is screwed around the cup that holds the lid with the flip-up opening does not stay on. When you flip up the top, the band and everything comes off the cup. The straw tops are not snug enough and do not stay on. Several of the cups had hairline fracture-breaks and several straws were defective.
This is not a good product for younger children due to all of the above.
Cons: Assembly, quality, poor construction of lids, very small cups
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for little kid B-Days
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
TLCA
 
Please wait while more information about TLCA is loaded.
Additional information about TLCA could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got these to hand out at my daughters 5th birthday party. Each kid got one when they came in and I stuck a name tag on them. This way each kid could find his/her cup and not go through a thousand paper cups, plus they got to take them home at the end. The lids were great and we didn't have any spills (except when they were filling up). The down side: a few of the lids didn't snap quite tight and leaked a bit if the kids tipped them (this seemed to be only on the purple cups) also they don't hold much so the kids had to fill quite often. Overall they were totally worth it and I would recommend these for anyone having a little kid birthday.
Pros: Child's Favorite, great for kid parties
Cons: doesn't hold much liquid
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.