Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
18 of 23(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Ernie
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was pretty good quality and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GinasMom
 
Please wait while more information about GinasMom is loaded.
Additional information about GinasMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great party favor that also supplied a craft project for the birthday. The kids loved the fact that their cups weren't getting mixed up during the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So excited to use!
PostedJune 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Alaska11
 
Please wait while more information about Alaska11 is loaded.
Additional information about Alaska11 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are fantastic! Totally cute and very nice quality for the price. Didn't receive one bad cup.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sk123
 
Please wait while more information about Sk123 is loaded.
Additional information about Sk123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used this in camp. The kids liked having and coloring their own cups. The only drawback is they were hard to reassemble after removing the paper inserts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, hard to put cup together
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very poor quality but kids enjoyed them
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Leora
 
Please wait while more information about Leora is loaded.
Additional information about Leora could not be loaded.
from Los Angelese, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my 6-year old's birthday party as a craft project/party favor. When I was getting them ready, I noticed that the cups were very poor quality; this plastic easily cracks, the 2 parts of the cup do not fit together well and are easily pulled apart, the covers don't snap on well, and the straws are so flimsly that one was already cracked when I took it out of the box. I don't expect these cups to last more than a couple of uses. That said, the kids did really enjoy decorating their own cups!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin plastic that cracks.
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
coolmommyof2
 
Please wait while more information about coolmommyof2 is loaded.
Additional information about coolmommyof2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product to give to kids at a family reunion. I ordered 36 total. When i received them, 26 of them were cracked. They are shipped together in a box with no type of protection from being knocked around and because the outer plastic is so thin, in cracks very easily. When I contacted customer service, the rep said she could send me out more but could not guarantee those would not be cracked as well since the shipping method would be the same. These cups are very cutie as long as you don't mind the cracks in them.
Cons: quality, not packed carefully for shipping.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
1stTimeMom13
 
Please wait while more information about 1stTimeMom13 is loaded.
Additional information about 1stTimeMom13 could not be loaded.
from Greensboro NC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Product was overall good for one year old birthday party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great Price, Okay Product
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Esmie
 
Please wait while more information about Esmie is loaded.
Additional information about Esmie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
NIce product but there where some cracked cups, but over all the product was used for a childs party and the situation was handled well.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Soooo cute!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Oldpita
 
Please wait while more information about Oldpita is loaded.
Additional information about Oldpita could not be loaded.
from Mt Holly NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got them on sale so of course I liked the price. They were so cute that I ordered more to be sent to my other grandkids out of state.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these were the best purchase ever
PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
mamaroy
 
Please wait while more information about mamaroy is loaded.
Additional information about mamaroy could not be loaded.
from mass
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i bought these for my son's birthday party and I couldn't be more happy with this purchase. these cups were my son's favorite things that I bought my son loved to color them. and they were a hit for all the other kids and their parent's were thrilled too.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.