Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Color Your Own Cups with Lids & Straws Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(50)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newcustomer2 is loaded.
Additional information about newcustomer2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Used these for young children at a family dinner at a restaurant. The kids were busy coloring the 3 inserts and then used the child proof cups for their drinks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbslhek is loaded.
Additional information about Rbslhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's party. Each child took one home. We didn't use the pre printed page to color. Instead we used their template to cut pages from an adult coloring book. They look older and trendy now. They are not leak or waterproof!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Basket filler hit
PostedApril 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColeNicL is loaded.
Additional information about ColeNicL could not be loaded.
from Ohio
The personal touch of coloring a page to the children's liking was a hit! Enjoyed watching them color for once and the lids fit tight!
Cons: plastic casing for pages doesnt hold very tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not too happy
PostedApril 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caritome36 is loaded.
Additional information about caritome36 could not be loaded.
from Yonkers ny
í ordered these for my sons bday party... some of the cups don't close properly and leak. I got these for toddlers so they don't make messes.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big disappointment
PostedMarch 21, 2018
Customer avatar
from Land O' Lakes, FL, USA
These are really the size of a sippy cup for toddlers. I purchased for vbs and not only did they not come with caps on the straws as pictured, they are really for small children not for a project for kids.
Cons: Limited Uses
Written by a customer while visiting learn365.orientaltrading.com
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst Purchase
PostedSeptember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about itsacotton is loaded.
Additional information about itsacotton could not be loaded.
The product did not include all the parts (tips missing) - order resent and still missing parts.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 9, 2017
We're very sorry that our Color Your Own Cups with Lids & Straws didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Color Your Own Cups with Lids & Straws, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJuly 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pumpkinbread is loaded.
Additional information about Pumpkinbread could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Bought these for 3rd-4th graders and they loved them. I was pleasantly surprised to find that each cup held all 3 strips to color. I thought they would have to pick from the 3 choices. Had fun coloring them. I just wish the cups came in a size bigger, say 12 ounces for these older kids. They were small, but kids liked them anyways.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gia1031 is loaded.
Additional information about gia1031 could not be loaded.
Cute cups.However, despite the desription and photo stating "capped straws", the straws are in fact NOT CAPPED. You should really update your site as this is very misleading. I only bought these because it said capped straws.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and crafty
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjmnaz is loaded.
Additional information about jjmnaz could not be loaded.
from Minnetonka, MN
These cups are small. Some of the lids were a little hard to get on, but they are appropriate for the amount paid. They were perfect for my 3yr old's birthday party. I have some extras I will probably pull out at a family function to give the kids something to do. I would and did buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, createve
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cups!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superteacher61 is loaded.
Additional information about superteacher61 could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Great craft for preschool or younger elementary.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-23 T09:33:22.236-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.