Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbslhek is loaded.
Additional information about Rbslhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's party. Each child took one home. We didn't use the pre printed page to color. Instead we used their template to cut pages from an adult coloring book. They look older and trendy now. They are not leak or waterproof!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedJuly 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newcustomer2 is loaded.
Additional information about newcustomer2 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Used these for young children at a family dinner at a restaurant. The kids were busy coloring the 3 inserts and then used the child proof cups for their drinks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute cups
PostedJuly 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gia1031 is loaded.
Additional information about gia1031 could not be loaded.
Cute cups.However, despite the desription and photo stating "capped straws", the straws are in fact NOT CAPPED. You should really update your site as this is very misleading. I only bought these because it said capped straws.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and crafty
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjmnaz is loaded.
Additional information about jjmnaz could not be loaded.
from Minnetonka, MN
These cups are small. Some of the lids were a little hard to get on, but they are appropriate for the amount paid. They were perfect for my 3yr old's birthday party. I have some extras I will probably pull out at a family function to give the kids something to do. I would and did buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, createve
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute cups!
PostedMay 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about superteacher61 is loaded.
Additional information about superteacher61 could not be loaded.
from Great Falls, MT
Great craft for preschool or younger elementary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very sturdy
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MGS51 is loaded.
Additional information about MGS51 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
The cup is really hard to put back together once you take the paper out to color it. It doesn't stay closed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
little but cute and great price !
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tmg477 is loaded.
Additional information about tmg477 could not be loaded.
from lake Elsinore,ca
cute cups for small children to color !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color your own cups
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa101 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Perfect for party favors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Under the Sea Party
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CinTin is loaded.
Additional information about CinTin could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's Under the Sea Mermaid Birthday party. I used them in the goody bags. I didn't give them a 5 overall...because I had a hard time getting them open.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smacjr is loaded.
Additional information about smacjr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have used these cup for 4 years now in my first grade Valentine's party. The kids love them and they make great craft projects for the party and great favors to take home!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-24 T13:36:00.067-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.