Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Ernie
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was pretty good quality and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Party Favor
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
GinasMom
 
Please wait while more information about GinasMom is loaded.
Additional information about GinasMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a great party favor that also supplied a craft project for the birthday. The kids loved the fact that their cups weren't getting mixed up during the party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
librarianmommy
 
Please wait while more information about librarianmommy is loaded.
Additional information about librarianmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Bought these for a favor. Were a little small but worked for what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Only bad part was trying to get the cup back together!
PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
DairyQueen
 
Please wait while more information about DairyQueen is loaded.
Additional information about DairyQueen could not be loaded.
from Mayo FL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bought for 2-3 yr old VBS and worked great, we used them every day and they really held up. I traced the shape of the color paper and made ours custom to our theme. Nice take home, too. The only bad part was once you took the cup apart to put the colored paper back in, and for me to wash each day, many times it was difficult to get the one thread of the screw on lid to catch.
Pros: easy to personalize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap made
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Dothedew
 
Please wait while more information about Dothedew is loaded.
Additional information about Dothedew could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted these cups to put in the thank you bags, they would not stay together. After I took them apart to have monogrammed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Your get what you pay for!
PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Nicolev
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolev is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolev could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The cups are pretty small, but for younger children they are perfect! Honestly, most of the kids don't even bother to color the inserts, they just use the cups- which is fine. I've ordered these a few years in a row, and there are always a few that are cracked or pretty scratched up. I'd get them again because they are cute and serve their purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Zee66
 
Please wait while more information about Zee66 is loaded.
Additional information about Zee66 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Excellent products will continue buying. Thank you
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for classrooms.
PostedFebruary 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Supermom99
 
Please wait while more information about Supermom99 is loaded.
Additional information about Supermom99 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Bought these for my son's class to make. Kids really enjoyed making them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Concept
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MRVDesigns
 
Please wait while more information about MRVDesigns is loaded.
Additional information about MRVDesigns could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is a little difficult to close the portion of the cup that holds in the custom design/coloring. Overall love the concept of the cups and you can customize the art for any party theme :)
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
multipurpose- own drink and party gift
PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer avatar
PlainJaneKelly
 
Please wait while more information about PlainJaneKelly is loaded.
Additional information about PlainJaneKelly could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for birthday party that had 7 kids attending all under 8 years old and was being held in a home. This was a great idea because they can pick out the cup color they want and know which drink is theirs, unlike paper cups of the same color, and they can color it how they want. they leave with a party gift as well and can reuse it and always remember that party they got it from. I was surprised to find out there are THREE different coloring pages in EACH cup, so that was nice. great for boys and girls. great way to keep drinks from easily spilling as well! multipurpose cups!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, three coloring pages per cup, double colors of cups
Cons: you must provide your own coloring device, small picture drawings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T14:58:05.201-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.