Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
25 of 31(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was pretty good quality and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbslhek is loaded.
Additional information about Rbslhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's party. Each child took one home. We didn't use the pre printed page to color. Instead we used their template to cut pages from an adult coloring book. They look older and trendy now. They are not leak or waterproof!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCLL is loaded.
Additional information about LCLL could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to replace similar cups that I would put homemade smoothies in for my kid and while they are good cups, they could be better even for the price. While it is great that you are given many different pictures to color to make each cup your own, the piece that it supposed to lock the two separate sections in place is finicky and comes undone very easily. The straw also comes out completely which makes it easy to clean but also wayyyyy to easy for kids to take out!
Pros: Assembly, personalize, easy to clean
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Summer Craft
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditsydragon is loaded.
Additional information about ditsydragon could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is HOT, HOT, HOT here and when I walked into the nursing home craft class and pulled out sippy cups to color, it was all glee. They were so happy to have 3 choices to color (with others to do later) and most were going to give as gifts to grandchildren. So kids will like this as well as adults. Well constructed and easy to take apart and reassemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, seasonally great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun but Crack easily
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiredbutBlessedMama is loaded.
Additional information about TiredbutBlessedMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for my son's party. I ordered 2 dozen, but 3 were cracked when they arrived. Oriental Trading quickly replaced broken cups so we had enough for the party. We created personalized inserts for the kids to color related to the theme. The kids loved coloring and creating their own cups to use. However, they were very tricky to snap/twist the inside layer into the outside layer. The cups and lids cracked extremely easily too. After only a couple uses I know at least 3 more have cracked. I am very disappointed that they didn't last more than a couple uses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cup set for a great price.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdNIGMA is loaded.
Additional information about EdNIGMA could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are adorable and priced reasonably. Haven't yet given them to the kids but I've no doubt they'll love them. Fast shipping from Oriental.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Summer Craft!
PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CABSBS is loaded.
Additional information about CABSBS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for small children, the papers come out of the cups easily and you can even add your own paper and designs for an extra touch. I really liked that they came with straw caps to match the color of the lids so that there was no confusion between children. They also come apart for easy cleaning. I highly recommend them!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great party favors
PostedApril 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HTHHMom is loaded.
Additional information about HTHHMom could not be loaded.
from Ocean Springs, MS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I filled these cups with fun toys and candy and handed them out as parting gifts at my daughters birthday party. They aren't super high quality but perfect for young ones to color and display their artwork.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
exactly what we needed
PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lisaki is loaded.
Additional information about lisaki could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were great to use with our 5 to 7 year olds. They had a great selection of coloring page options. They loved them and used them all week during camp. Only con was that I wish they were a bit cheaper or a bit bigger.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cyo cups
PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lohoho is loaded.
Additional information about Lohoho could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These turned out cute, although they are not the greatest quality (but you get what you get for the price)! They are rather small (4oz),.. But a good idea for bdays instead of juice boxes or bottled water. Parents thought these were a super unique takeaway gift! I customized the theme of my son's party in each for added uniqueness- overall a good choice!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-23 T18:07:05.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.