Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbslhek is loaded.
Additional information about Rbslhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's party. Each child took one home. We didn't use the pre printed page to color. Instead we used their template to cut pages from an adult coloring book. They look older and trendy now. They are not leak or waterproof!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was pretty good quality and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color your own cups
PostedApril 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa101 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa101 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Perfect for party favors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Under the Sea Party
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CinTin is loaded.
Additional information about CinTin could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for my daughter's Under the Sea Mermaid Birthday party. I used them in the goody bags. I didn't give them a 5 overall...because I had a hard time getting them open.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedFebruary 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about smacjr is loaded.
Additional information about smacjr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I have used these cup for 4 years now in my first grade Valentine's party. The kids love them and they make great craft projects for the party and great favors to take home!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just so so......
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AmyE39 is loaded.
Additional information about AmyE39 could not be loaded.
from Oak lawn, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Colored part of the cup does not screw back nicely to the clear party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VerUri is loaded.
Additional information about VerUri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took away the papers and put new ones with the party theme. They looked amazing and children loved coloring them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 cups were lids were broken
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cutebrat9034 is loaded.
Additional information about cutebrat9034 could not be loaded.
from long island
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my children's party however when I opened the box and bought them out 4 cup lids were broken. they were cute but a little disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KT1023 is loaded.
Additional information about KT1023 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my sons birthday party & they were falling apart and wouldn't stay together.... very cheaply made and reaaaaaaalllyyyy unimpressed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, would recommend
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwdancer17 is loaded.
Additional information about Mwdancer17 could not be loaded.
This was a great activity at my daughters birthday party. They probably won't last too long but they were what I expected for the price. They shipped on time and I did not have any issues.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-24 T02:19:59.755-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.