Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(38)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 34(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJune 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ernie is loaded.
Additional information about Ernie could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This product was pretty good quality and perfect for party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedNovember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VerUri is loaded.
Additional information about VerUri could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We took away the papers and put new ones with the party theme. They looked amazing and children loved coloring them!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
4 cups were lids were broken
PostedOctober 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cutebrat9034 is loaded.
Additional information about cutebrat9034 could not be loaded.
from long island
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my children's party however when I opened the box and bought them out 4 cup lids were broken. they were cute but a little disappointed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KT1023 is loaded.
Additional information about KT1023 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these cups for my sons birthday party & they were falling apart and wouldn't stay together.... very cheaply made and reaaaaaaalllyyyy unimpressed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, would recommend
PostedJuly 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwdancer17 is loaded.
Additional information about Mwdancer17 could not be loaded.
This was a great activity at my daughters birthday party. They probably won't last too long but they were what I expected for the price. They shipped on time and I did not have any issues.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rbslhek is loaded.
Additional information about Rbslhek could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used for my daughter's party. Each child took one home. We didn't use the pre printed page to color. Instead we used their template to cut pages from an adult coloring book. They look older and trendy now. They are not leak or waterproof!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, creative
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are ok
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LCLL is loaded.
Additional information about LCLL could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to replace similar cups that I would put homemade smoothies in for my kid and while they are good cups, they could be better even for the price. While it is great that you are given many different pictures to color to make each cup your own, the piece that it supposed to lock the two separate sections in place is finicky and comes undone very easily. The straw also comes out completely which makes it easy to clean but also wayyyyy to easy for kids to take out!
Pros: Assembly, personalize, easy to clean
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic Summer Craft
PostedJuly 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditsydragon is loaded.
Additional information about ditsydragon could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is HOT, HOT, HOT here and when I walked into the nursing home craft class and pulled out sippy cups to color, it was all glee. They were so happy to have 3 choices to color (with others to do later) and most were going to give as gifts to grandchildren. So kids will like this as well as adults. Well constructed and easy to take apart and reassemble.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, seasonally great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fun but Crack easily
PostedJuly 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TiredbutBlessedMama is loaded.
Additional information about TiredbutBlessedMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these cups for my son's party. I ordered 2 dozen, but 3 were cracked when they arrived. Oriental Trading quickly replaced broken cups so we had enough for the party. We created personalized inserts for the kids to color related to the theme. The kids loved coloring and creating their own cups to use. However, they were very tricky to snap/twist the inside layer into the outside layer. The cups and lids cracked extremely easily too. After only a couple uses I know at least 3 more have cracked. I am very disappointed that they didn't last more than a couple uses.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2016
We don’t like that our Color Your Own Cups with Lids & Straws let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little cup set for a great price.
PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdNIGMA is loaded.
Additional information about EdNIGMA could not be loaded.
from Pennsylvania
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cups are adorable and priced reasonably. Haven't yet given them to the kids but I've no doubt they'll love them. Fast shipping from Oriental.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T04:16:28.722-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3329, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.