Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Motherofthequeenbee
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthequeenbee is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthequeenbee could not be loaded.
from western CO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I bought these to combine with the snowman charm bracelet kits (item 48/3207) to make beaded bookmarks with the 5th graders at my kids' school. The snowman beads were super cute and a great value, and the project was a hit with the kids.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Beads
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
cdonofrio
 
Please wait while more information about cdonofrio is loaded.
Additional information about cdonofrio could not be loaded.
from Bay Point, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy crafts, and after seeing some of the bracelet kits I said, I could make my own with the lampwork beads available. I used these snowman heads to make my mom a bracelet and a pair of matching earrings. She loved them! I didn't find that there were any defective beads, and they are just too cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh!
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
beadhunter
 
Please wait while more information about beadhunter is loaded.
Additional information about beadhunter could not be loaded.
from Traverse City, MI
Occasion:Beading
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these a couple of years ago . . . they are really inconsistent. The noses are in all different places, the black dots for the smile are uneven . . . some small, some large on the same snowman. I regret not sending them back and I wouldn't buy them again. They also have a lot of white powder (kiln wash?) in the holes so they need to be scrubbed in soapy water, rinsed and then dried.
Pros: cute idea
Cons: quality, poor execution
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RiggiJ
 
Please wait while more information about RiggiJ is loaded.
Additional information about RiggiJ could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These just struck me as so cute i decided to make some holiday earrings. They lived up to my expectations they are very very cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
TiredMom
 
Please wait while more information about TiredMom is loaded.
Additional information about TiredMom could not be loaded.
from Fishers, IN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered 3 pkgs. and am impressed that, out of 150, only 3 or 4 snowmen had their nose broken, Still, the appearance of the snowman with only the residual nose :) looked very cute. I am using these as part of a goodie bag for a cookie exchange.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great little beads
PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
HPMJ
 
Please wait while more information about HPMJ is loaded.
Additional information about HPMJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just received these today and am very happy with them. The noses were intact and the smiles were all there. Each is a little different. They will be a great hit at next year's ornament making party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Winter Project Beads
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Carla1949
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1949 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1949 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these at the end of the season, I suppose and the price was really low - so even with some of the less positive reviews - I took a chance.
Very pleased with these - they are adorable dangles on bookmarks, cell phone charms and zipper pulls (I sometimes clip the nose down with wire cutters and file it down). I use a black cathedral bead as the hat and top it with a 3mm red bicone or a red seed bead - makes him look like a Russion soldier. Others, I used the pepppermint bead as the hat and topped that with a round 3mm bead. All in all, I thought they were a very good deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
size matters
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
shelbelle
 
Please wait while more information about shelbelle is loaded.
Additional information about shelbelle could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Iowa
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very dissapointed in the size of the snowman head beads. I had ordered these same beads a couple of years ago for use in a bracelet pattern from "Simply Beads" magazine listing Oriental Trading as the source. At that time the beads were at least 12mm. When I received this year's order the beads were only 8mm. That is a HUGE difference in the jewelry making world!
I will keep the small beads to avoid the hassel of returning them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for beading
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
stellette
 
Please wait while more information about stellette is loaded.
Additional information about stellette could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I made bracelets, necklaces and earrings to sell at a craft show. They turned out great. Some noses were broken off, but for the most part, a good product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just an okay purchase
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Nook
 
Please wait while more information about Nook is loaded.
Additional information about Nook could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I liked the beads, but several were unusable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.