Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Snowman Beads - 3/8" Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Snowmen, Nice Size
PostedNovember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carla1951 is loaded.
Additional information about Carla1951 could not be loaded.
from San Bruno
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These beads are a good value - lots of beads for a good price. I'm a repeat customer on these and find they are a nice holiday bead that can be used in quite a few different ways. Love them and would definitely order again. These make adorable clip on charms, as well as earrings. So happy these are vertical drilled.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice for making earrings, etc
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toilinmom is loaded.
Additional information about Toilinmom could not be loaded.
from North East, MD
They look nice on bracelets, and other special items
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great beads
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Beadcat is loaded.
Additional information about Beadcat could not be loaded.
from Pickerington OH
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little beads, I make earrings out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Inkyj is loaded.
Additional information about Inkyj could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very cute and everyone loves them including clients. They are also very small but still a very nice addition to any project.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too few beads for much
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LizzyZ is loaded.
Additional information about LizzyZ could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these beads for my 2 1/2 and 5 year old grandchildren to make necklaces. There were way too few for them both to make a necklace. One made a bracelet. I was disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super adorable snowman head beads
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabyLife is loaded.
Additional information about BabyLife could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
These were used in conjunction with other winter beads and Frozen themed bottlecap for a school winter project of making keychains and backpack lanyards. None came broken! Nice quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Beads
PostedJanuary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cdonofrio is loaded.
Additional information about cdonofrio could not be loaded.
from Bay Point, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I enjoy crafts, and after seeing some of the bracelet kits I said, I could make my own with the lampwork beads available. I used these snowman heads to make my mom a bracelet and a pair of matching earrings. She loved them! I didn't find that there were any defective beads, and they are just too cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T10:55:30.981-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3324, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.