Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy cane
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyana
 
Please wait while more information about craftyana is loaded.
Additional information about craftyana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
it was perfect since is individually bag for each child and easy to do and the instructions were very clear. love it
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Improvements
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dangengineer
 
Please wait while more information about dangengineer is loaded.
Additional information about dangengineer could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked this craft better with the wooden beads - it just looked and hung better. I like what I have but prefer the older product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked okay for us
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Bosu
 
Please wait while more information about Bosu is loaded.
Additional information about Bosu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy cane was easy to put together, the hard part was getting the ribbon to not fray while trying to get the bells on. If you don’t mind not having the bells or butting them on a different way then you are golden and they look great.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Project
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
NewBronxMama
 
Please wait while more information about NewBronxMama is loaded.
Additional information about NewBronxMama could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We've done this project before and decided to do it again because it fit in with our lessons for this month. It will serve as a reminder of the lesson to the children as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jnt12801
 
Please wait while more information about jnt12801 is loaded.
Additional information about jnt12801 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card has a typo on it. We switched the red and silver ribbons. It was too difficult to get the red ribbons through the bells.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Sunday school !
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Girls
 
Please wait while more information about Girls is loaded.
Additional information about Girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little ornaments for kids and the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Beading
Just finished making these candy canes . They were very easy to do. Getting the ribbon in the bell was tricky but of course found a little tool to push it through. Had plenty of beads. Didn't find the saying too religious at all. Most people I showed them to loved the saying. So many don't have a clue to what the candy cane stands for. Great product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fast and fun
PostedDecember 29, 2009
Customer avatar
angie32
 
Please wait while more information about angie32 is loaded.
Additional information about angie32 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was fast and fun to do. They look really nice. I did put the red ribbon on top to hang and the silver cord to tie bells. It looks better this way. Note that some pices missing but can be picked up at craft store.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some tricky parts
PostedDecember 27, 2009
Customer avatar
CobyMom
 
Please wait while more information about CobyMom is loaded.
Additional information about CobyMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter (age 7) put these together but she had trouble stringing the bells on the ribbons. They had learned the "meaning of the Candy Cane" in sunday school and were happy to share this with their friends and family.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
greatly disappointed
PostedDecember 22, 2009
Customer avatar
amanda45962
 
Please wait while more information about amanda45962 is loaded.
Additional information about amanda45962 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these crafts to put in gift bags for coworkers and I'm not even going to use them. They are VERY religious and almost preachy. I'm sure they are wonderful for a Sunday School or church group but not for general gift giving. I think the "Meaning of the Candy Cane" that is on the card should be printed in the magazine so customers know exactly what they're getting.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-5points
0out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful5
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.