Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy cane
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
craftyana
 
Please wait while more information about craftyana is loaded.
Additional information about craftyana could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
it was perfect since is individually bag for each child and easy to do and the instructions were very clear. love it
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for young kids
PostedJanuary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
MrWonderful
 
Please wait while more information about MrWonderful is loaded.
Additional information about MrWonderful could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
With adult help and some preparation, each child was able to complete the majority of this craft in 10 minutes. The bells were added later.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a candy cane!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
jalimam
 
Please wait while more information about jalimam is loaded.
Additional information about jalimam could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, CA
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They give you clear beads, Orange beads, and a pipe cleaner...it does not resemble a candy cane one bit!
Cons: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Improvements
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
dangengineer
 
Please wait while more information about dangengineer is loaded.
Additional information about dangengineer could not be loaded.
from New Bern, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I liked this craft better with the wooden beads - it just looked and hung better. I like what I have but prefer the older product.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
worked okay for us
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Bosu
 
Please wait while more information about Bosu is loaded.
Additional information about Bosu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy cane was easy to put together, the hard part was getting the ribbon to not fray while trying to get the bells on. If you don’t mind not having the bells or butting them on a different way then you are golden and they look great.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Project
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
NewBronxMama
 
Please wait while more information about NewBronxMama is loaded.
Additional information about NewBronxMama could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We've done this project before and decided to do it again because it fit in with our lessons for this month. It will serve as a reminder of the lesson to the children as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
jnt12801
 
Please wait while more information about jnt12801 is loaded.
Additional information about jnt12801 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card has a typo on it. We switched the red and silver ribbons. It was too difficult to get the red ribbons through the bells.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Sunday school !
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Girls
 
Please wait while more information about Girls is loaded.
Additional information about Girls could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice little ornaments for kids and the tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedJuly 19, 2010
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Beading
Just finished making these candy canes . They were very easy to do. Getting the ribbon in the bell was tricky but of course found a little tool to push it through. Had plenty of beads. Didn't find the saying too religious at all. Most people I showed them to loved the saying. So many don't have a clue to what the candy cane stands for. Great product!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
mocha
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These ornaments look nice when assembled. First one took about 20 minutes, then only about 10 minutes each after that. I was disappointed that many of the 12 kits were incomplete. 2 sets had no clear beads. Each kit was shown with 2 jingle bells. I was 8 bells short in all, so several had to be made with only one bell. I had at least 40 more red beads than were needed. I was only able to make 10 ornaments total due to the missing clear beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-05T17:24:05.893-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3295, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.