Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KiGaArm is loaded.
Additional information about KiGaArm could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used several of these for our American Heritage Girls Pathfinder squad. The girls loved that they could make the craft without any help from the leaders. We changed it up a bit and they wrote three things they were thankful for on the leaves and put the acorns on the opposite side so you could read them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute project
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about You32 is loaded.
Additional information about You32 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the weaving strips were black and dirty? Besides that it was cute when put together.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedNovember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ClassroomMom1957 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassroomMom1957 could not be loaded.
from San Jose CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these place mats for my son's class. The leaves and acorns were to have self adhesive backing but they do not. We will need to purchase a glue gun to make these work.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Fall Craft!
PostedNovember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKay is loaded.
Additional information about KKay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Made these with 9-yr-old niece & we had a grand time. No adhesive on back of pieces as indicated in instructions. Glue is fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun, easy craft
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bmc413 is loaded.
Additional information about bmc413 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
My 6 year old enjoyed helping me put these together. The weaving part was great, but the description says that these come with foam stickers. Unfortunately, the leaves were not stickers and the foam glue that we purchased from this site did not hold the foam on foam together.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, not as described
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Simple
PostedNovember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mom2redheadgirls is loaded.
Additional information about mom2redheadgirls could not be loaded.
from Corinth, MS
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this with 7-11 yo girls for a co-op homeschool class to demonstrating weaving. It was simple and fun. Just right for this age too. There was plenty of extra strips and acorns.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Product was not as described.
PostedNovember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amybuj is loaded.
Additional information about Amybuj could not be loaded.
from Aurora,CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The directions and product description indicated that the leaves had adhesive backing. None of the leaves came with adhesive backing which made assembling far, far more time consuming and very frustrating.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Product
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DeliDiva77 is loaded.
Additional information about DeliDiva77 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for a 1st grade Thanksgiving craft. The kids loved making the place-mats and it was great that everything was pre-cut.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft. Kids loved it. Shipped fast. great price..Thank You!
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRohe is loaded.
Additional information about CRohe could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft. Kids loved it. Shipped fast. great price..Thank You!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Daisy Scouts loved this craft
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKate is loaded.
Additional information about KKate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Purchased this craft for my Daisy Scout troupe (5 and 6 year olds). They loved it and were able to complete it with no problems. We used glue dots to secure the weaving and to attach the leaves and acorns. Very good size. Very good value. No complaints.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T21:59:02.875-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3262, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.