Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Go for it
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
SClark
 
Please wait while more information about SClark is loaded.
Additional information about SClark could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the quality of these beads. I bought them last year and will do so again this year. No flaws/scuffs/chips, etc. They make really cute earrings and I used them in rings and bracelets. Enjoy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I have been looking for.
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ratmanmidnight
 
Please wait while more information about ratmanmidnight is loaded.
Additional information about ratmanmidnight could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I finally found the beads I am looking for but I found so many I like.I will just have to try all of them.
Pros: quality, great price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lots of ideas!
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
KitKat13
 
Please wait while more information about KitKat13 is loaded.
Additional information about KitKat13 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for fun and I am so glad I did! These beads are AWESOME!! I love the fact they come in 3 different colors. The glass is thick so it doesn't break easily (which is GREAT) The possibilities are endless with these beads!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
95% were perfect, only a couple of them were flawed, a great deal no matter the few flawed hearts!
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I just began making jewelry and these hearts were great for a few pieces I had in mind... I've gotten great comments about the quality of the pieces
Pros: quality, beauty
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good value
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
normadee
 
Please wait while more information about normadee is loaded.
Additional information about normadee could not be loaded.
from chico,ca
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I've bought these beads before and was very happy with them. some small flaws but overall good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: some broken beads
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Valentine hearts
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Ladymiky
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymiky is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymiky could not be loaded.
from Port Orchard Washington
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These beads are great! Only problem is they are glass and glass will break when forced on a headpin.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Beads
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
beadqueen10
 
Please wait while more information about beadqueen10 is loaded.
Additional information about beadqueen10 could not be loaded.
from Northern Virginia
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These beads are very pretty. They are exactly as pictured and make a nice charm or bead for bracelets. Good quality on all of the beads as well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PostedJanuary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Maisie
 
Please wait while more information about Maisie is loaded.
Additional information about Maisie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I thought these beads would be clear, bright pink and a deep red. But they are clear, a deep red and a brownish purple. Not at all what I expected. But they are quality beads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Pretty
PostedMarch 24, 2010
Customer avatar
bsndvm
 
Please wait while more information about bsndvm is loaded.
Additional information about bsndvm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really pretty beads. Great for making earring, bracelets, etc. Picture doesn't do them justice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJanuary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
tiaracatgrrl
 
Please wait while more information about tiaracatgrrl is loaded.
Additional information about tiaracatgrrl could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are one of my favorites to design bracelets with. Great quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.