Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
No Glue Required
PostedApril 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Grin
 
Please wait while more information about Grin is loaded.
Additional information about Grin could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We had a lot of young children come to our Easterfest at Church, and this craft was perfect. The crosses were very sticky, and no extra glue was required. For three and four year olds, it is great to also get some pom poms for them to stick to the crosses. The gliter pom poms work really well, and the kids loved their shiny crosses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased for 2014 Easter party
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sassy22
 
Please wait while more information about Sassy22 is loaded.
Additional information about Sassy22 could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased these for my son's preschool Easter party. Easy to do (everything is included) and fun to see how different the kids made them. However, the next day I noticed the wadded tissue paper was falling off. I asked another mom and she admitted theirs was coming apart as well. Embarrassing!
Also there is no way to hang with the string so I had to glue them to the backs the night before. Not a big deal but they should have had a hole in the cross.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: falling apart
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First Grade PSR students had fun
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
willy8490
 
Please wait while more information about willy8490 is loaded.
Additional information about willy8490 could not be loaded.
from Mentor
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
First grade PSR students had fun creating these cute crosses. One parent thought it was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
quality no so good
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Kitty55
 
Please wait while more information about Kitty55 is loaded.
Additional information about Kitty55 could not be loaded.
It's just thin carbon cross shape papers with sticky glue on both sides. several small bag of tissues that looks kind of cheap. I was expecting a foam double sticky cross pad. And bright color tissues.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for 2 yr olds
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
groundhog
 
Please wait while more information about groundhog is loaded.
Additional information about groundhog could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like the fact that the cross surface is sticky and the little hands can just put the scrunched up tissue on the surface. We made these last year and they turned out so nice. Both the parents AND the children really liked these.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice craft
PostedJune 30, 2009
Customer avatar
Limeyrunner
 
Please wait while more information about Limeyrunner is loaded.
Additional information about Limeyrunner could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for preschoolers at VBS. Instead of using a pencil to push onto the sticky cross, we pre-rolled the tissue into balls. This made it easy for the little ones to press them onto the cross, as we had limited time. The cross itself was very sticky and none of the tissue balls fell off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
ed
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our crosses were very sticky, not only did we do a project with tissue paper we also stuck the glow in the dark beads on. That was fun! Kids really enjoyed that one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sticky
PostedMarch 19, 2009
Customer avatar
journey242
Occasion:Home childcare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Make sure to have glue handy if you order this craft. The "adhesive" cross isn't even a little sticky! It still works as a cute craft for kids to do. However, using glue defeats the purpose of the kit.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.