Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Flowerpot Ghost Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BEST HALLOWEEN CRAFT EVER!!
PostedSeptember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kd1977 is loaded.
Additional information about kd1977 could not be loaded.
from THREE RIVERS, MI
Ordered this for my 6th grade daughter to make some Halloween decor for our home. She is having a wonderful time!! Good quality, nice quantity for the price we paid!! Thanks Oriental Trading!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bepa62 is loaded.
Additional information about Bepa62 could not be loaded.
from Poconos
Think outside of the box when you assemble these. So many possibilities to create unique ornaments and gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, endless possibilities
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wouldn't buy again
PostedOctober 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ceeee is loaded.
Additional information about Ceeee could not be loaded.
from New York
Totally not what I expected. They were super cute online so I bought them for my kids birthday party but they were so hard to put together foe me let alone for the five and six year olds.
So sadly they're sitting in a box and I'm sure they'll never get back together
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2017
We don’t like that our Flowerpot Ghost Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedAugust 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sopie is loaded.
Additional information about Sopie could not be loaded.
from Geneseo, IL
Maybe not for small children. I used a glue gun. Ordered for a church function. Very happy how they turned out.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not good for kids
PostedNovember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about classroommomof2kids is loaded.
Additional information about classroommomof2kids could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
it was all glueing.... very small pieces ... to hard for kids!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic little ghosts!
PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Starzyk is loaded.
Additional information about Starzyk could not be loaded.
from Seminole, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these kits to use as a project with my Arts & Crafts class. I deal with senior citizens who have difficulty with hand dexterity as well as understanding instructions. This project was easy for them to assemble with my supervision and the outcome was imazingly wonderful. They did a great job and I wouldn't hesitate purchasing similar kits for future class projects.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-17 T08:02:31.667-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3240, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.