Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big hit with Sunday School class
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
LilKidsTchr
 
Please wait while more information about LilKidsTchr is loaded.
Additional information about LilKidsTchr could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The children in my Sunday School class liked adding the leaves to the trees and writing (or having me write) things they were thankful for on each leaf. It went along very well with a lesson on giving thanks. The children are ages 1 to 9 (mostly ages 4-7 though).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Mom's & Students
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
K5ClassMom
 
Please wait while more information about K5ClassMom is loaded.
Additional information about K5ClassMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for our K-5 Thanksgiving party craft. I did some pre-assembly work to save time, glue takes a good while to dry! Used photo corners to attach pictures and bought self-adhesive magnets. Overall a very special project to work on with our kids, we had a ball and the end result was very special!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved having a creative way to show what the kids are thankful for
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
KimatMOVES
 
Please wait while more information about KimatMOVES is loaded.
Additional information about KimatMOVES could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We asked the kids (preschoolers) what they were thankful for and wrote it on the leaves for them, then we used sticky dots to put them on the tree. It was easy and a creative way to display their thoughts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Memories
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
dcdreams
 
Please wait while more information about dcdreams is loaded.
Additional information about dcdreams could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1st graders' class project right before Thanksgiving. It was great practice for spelling, writing, and thinking about what you are thankful for. The only thing I wished is that they had sticky backing instead of having to use glue. It is a great memory I will cherish!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Family Craft
PostedDecember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
HSProgramAsst
 
Please wait while more information about HSProgramAsst is loaded.
Additional information about HSProgramAsst could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Head Start program purchased these frames for the families to do together. This was a wonderful purchase. We used glue dots to put them together which worked out great. They went together very easy and the 3,4 and 5 year old were able to do them with little help from their parents. The parents loved the idea and inquired where we purchased them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
graet product for the price
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
southerngirl01
 
Please wait while more information about southerngirl01 is loaded.
Additional information about southerngirl01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was great for my sons 4 year old preschool class!! The kids really enjoyed making these!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My class loved this
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
Missteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Missteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Missteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first grade class loved this craft! I even received an e-mail from a parent thanking me for the cute frames.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Werm921
 
Please wait while more information about Werm921 is loaded.
Additional information about Werm921 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids loved this craft! And even better, the parents enjoyed taking it home.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft!
PostedNovember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
toriak
 
Please wait while more information about toriak is loaded.
Additional information about toriak could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 3 sets of these for my daughter's school class party. Before the party, I punched the pieces out and added a foam scrapbooking glue-type dot. I did not want to mess with glue on the day of the party! I made a sample and it turned out very cute. I did throw the sign stick away...it was way too small and flimsy. I only had one frame and one tree that was creased so bad that it couldn't be used. My only suggestion would be to make the pieces peel and stick.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Somewhat dissapointed.
PostedNovember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The felt for the frame was very flimsy. All the larger pieces were folded and creased. The completed project may be fine with a little bit of support from the photo and the creases may eventually come out.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.