Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Except for the string being weak, the bracelet kit was great.
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaryCW is loaded.
Additional information about MaryCW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My Daisy Scouts really enjoyed making the bracelet. We found that the string was too weak and we had to be very careful to avoid them snapping off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty bracelets
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SimoCasino is loaded.
Additional information about SimoCasino could not be loaded.
from Parkland, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for a class holiday party. The kids really enjoyed making the bracelets. Many of the boys said they were making them as gifts for a family member. Very sweet. Overall quality was decent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mwhitmore is loaded.
Additional information about Mwhitmore could not be loaded.
from Woodbridge, VA
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for a Sunday School class of 10-11 year old girls. It took them about 20 minutes to put them together. I added a drop of superglue to hold the knot. Now they all wear them to church every Sunday!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked well
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revsarah is loaded.
Additional information about Revsarah could not be loaded.
from Rockport., MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
The class was able to make these on their own. Came out looking attractive. Hi
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality for Price
PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GirlScoutLeader77 is loaded.
Additional information about GirlScoutLeader77 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item to do as a craft for Girl Scouts meeting. The Girls enjoyed putting the bracelet together and wearing it afterword. The Quality was very good for the price. I would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was a hit with the girls
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about littlefitness is loaded.
Additional information about littlefitness could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I go these for my daughters 9th birthday party as an activity/gift for the kids. They were very popular. The only reason I can't give it a 5 star rating is due to the thread that is used. It is very slippery and I had to tie at least 5 knots in each one to keep them from coming undone. A more elastic thread would hold together better.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: thread
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids loved it!
PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about espritlibre is loaded.
Additional information about espritlibre could not be loaded.
from Austin, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets were much better quality than I expected, though the stretchy string was hard to tie and came undone a couple of times. The kids loved them though!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A great purchase
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSMomLeader is loaded.
Additional information about GSMomLeader could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Our Girl Scout Cadettes (middle schoolers) made these as a holiday craft. Very simple and pretty, and they seem to hold up well. The girls really liked them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All in one, good price
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisWall is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisWall could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the quality. Having the string, beads and charms in one kit was really helpful for our Girl Scout function. We added jingle bells to the bracelet to make it even more festive. The string is plenty long.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gifts!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mblocker is loaded.
Additional information about Mblocker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for my winter theme. I included them in my rewards box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-24 T22:41:23.399-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3207, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.