Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute Bracelet!
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
SpinnerDolphin78
 
Please wait while more information about SpinnerDolphin78 is loaded.
Additional information about SpinnerDolphin78 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets to make with my cousins...they turned out very cute and were easy to put together! Very festive craft project!
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All in one, good price
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ChrisWall
 
Please wait while more information about ChrisWall is loaded.
Additional information about ChrisWall could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price for the quality. Having the string, beads and charms in one kit was really helpful for our Girl Scout function. We added jingle bells to the bracelet to make it even more festive. The string is plenty long.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Gifts!
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Mblocker
 
Please wait while more information about Mblocker is loaded.
Additional information about Mblocker could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted for my winter theme. I included them in my rewards box.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BLEP
 
Please wait while more information about BLEP is loaded.
Additional information about BLEP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent party favor to frozen party theme
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product, easy for groups of children
PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Peaceful100
 
Please wait while more information about Peaceful100 is loaded.
Additional information about Peaceful100 could not be loaded.
from Duluth, MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute beads and easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good item
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
retirednana
 
Please wait while more information about retirednana is loaded.
Additional information about retirednana could not be loaded.
from Inman, SC
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I like that the item is pre-packaged with enough pieces to make a bracelet. Also there is extra pieces sent along.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: some silver pieces are broken but you have extra
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
8 year old's birthday craft
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BCTOMom
 
Please wait while more information about BCTOMom is loaded.
Additional information about BCTOMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls loved this bracelet. The cord was nice and long so many of the girls could tie it themselves. The winter theme was great since we have a mix of Christian and Jewish friends.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Jennprice10
 
Please wait while more information about Jennprice10 is loaded.
Additional information about Jennprice10 could not be loaded.
from La Grange NC
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bracelets
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
LindaO
 
Please wait while more information about LindaO is loaded.
Additional information about LindaO could not be loaded.
from Grapeview,Wa.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute for the holidays. I'm going to do a craft fair and will hand these out to the children. I'm using some of the components to make little earrings.
Pros: quality
Cons: none i wish i'd ordered more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I'm used to from Oriental Trading
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
TitosMom
 
Please wait while more information about TitosMom is loaded.
Additional information about TitosMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I have always loved what I have received from Oriental Trading but this one not so much. The beads were very cheap looking. They didn't have smooth edges. They would be okay for kids but I can't see adults wanting them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.