Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very durable, made well
PostedNovember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
funlovingrandma
 
Please wait while more information about funlovingrandma is loaded.
Additional information about funlovingrandma could not be loaded.
from Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren made bracelets and necklaces with these charms, we added some black and orange beads, They turned out great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great charms
PostedNovember 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Crafterbug
 
Please wait while more information about Crafterbug is loaded.
Additional information about Crafterbug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was skeptical about ordering charms for bracelets I planned on selling, but these charms were wonderful. They were nice sized, and no paint was missing or chipped off. They were very nice quality for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Most Charms were ruined
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Aloyalbuyer01
 
Please wait while more information about Aloyalbuyer01 is loaded.
Additional information about Aloyalbuyer01 could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Most of the charms were ruined. The enamel was either missing or another color added. I was not please with these.
Cons: quality, charms ruined in the enamel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Charms
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
TXMomo
 
Please wait while more information about TXMomo is loaded.
Additional information about TXMomo could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very nice, the painted enamel is perfect. I am using as charms and earring beads. Buying more for next year.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pefect for hat i needed
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
dayglo
 
Please wait while more information about dayglo is loaded.
Additional information about dayglo could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I needed these to complete Halloween costumes for doll clothes worked out perfect will order more
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute Halloween Earrings
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
sreneeking
 
Please wait while more information about sreneeking is loaded.
Additional information about sreneeking could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am making a selection of earrings out of these charms. My favorite charm is the ghost, but the pumpkin and candy corn are also cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Oakleymom
 
Please wait while more information about Oakleymom is loaded.
Additional information about Oakleymom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these at a craft station at a Halloween event where the kids could make a necklace to take home. I liked the fact that they included the loop so that the charm laid correctly. Very nice
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute !!
PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
WishingStarrs
 
Please wait while more information about WishingStarrs is loaded.
Additional information about WishingStarrs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Packaged very well!!! Much better than some of the others I have purchased. Good quality some enamel missing on some but over all really good buy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute I recommend
PostedOctober 12, 2011
Customer avatar
PandaLuna
 
Please wait while more information about PandaLuna is loaded.
Additional information about PandaLuna could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for earrings very nice quality cute and cheery
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
everyone loves pumkins
PostedAugust 21, 2010
Customer avatar
suelove05
 
Please wait while more information about suelove05 is loaded.
Additional information about suelove05 could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size, kids will love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.