Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 18(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best memory wire i know of
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SARAH35 is loaded.
Additional information about SARAH35 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love memory wire and these memory wire smaller than the average that you'd find in a wal-mart store. these can fit a child or person with smaller wrist - super easy to make too!! make sure you get more than one pack! =) happy shopping!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about intothewoods is loaded.
Additional information about intothewoods could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE these things--precut, no guessing at length, easy to use. With these precut wires, I was a bracelet making machine--no need to stop, measure and cut. Just curl the end, add beads and charms, curl the other end, you're done. Price is just a smidge more than buying a coil of the stuff. OH, and their diameter is smaller-- they fit ALL sizes--even toddlers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like using memory coil
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsvlbeader is loaded.
Additional information about rsvlbeader could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I really like the strength of OTC's memory coil and enjoy using it for bracelets. It makes it fast and easy if I have quite a few to make.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GallifreyAcademy is loaded.
Additional information about GallifreyAcademy could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
East to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While waiting on some other memory wire, I saw this and decided to give it a try. I was very disappointed with the quality. It bends very easy like other wire not memory wire. It is not suitable for jewelry you plan to give to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than cords for bracelets
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowlauri is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowlauri could not be loaded.
from Glen Haven, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to make bracelets for women in shelters.
Pros: quality
Cons: just wish these were a bit larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to work with!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy58 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy58 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much easier for my granddaughters to use for making bracelets than the monofilament. They work great and fit everyone!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good product for kids craft projects
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLover13 is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLover13 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to work with. Nice item and colors.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: somewhat flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little bracelets
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical as sometimes companies will label things that clearly aren't memory wire as memory wire. But this is memory wire. It worked perfectly for the bracelets I made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helpful!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was thinking of ordering just a pack of memory coil and then cutting them myself but I am so happy I bought these instead! It made it a lot easier for me because I didn't have to figure out how long to make each bracelet and cut them. These memory coils worked great for the kids and adults and they were much sturdier then I thought they would be. We used the freshwater pearl assortment beads, fuschia 4mm-6mm beads, metal daisy shaped spacer beads, the bright pearl bead assortment 6mm-8mm, and some other beads to make beautiful bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T18:50:12.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3200, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.