Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about info is loaded.
Additional information about info could not be loaded.
from Philly,pa
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size to use instead of cording for beads. Works perfect for kids.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Kids
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilbitbord is loaded.
Additional information about lilbitbord could not be loaded.
from Ypsilanti, MI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to use to make child bracelets. They worked great. The wire is sturdy and you can easily bend the ends to create a secure end for beading, without it snapping off. I was happy I didn't have to cut them to length. I used 4 & 6mm beads, which is the prefect size for kids or adults with small wrists. I do wish they sold this in a bigger size for adult.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: wish they had bigger sizes
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love ,love,love,them
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mikesbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Mikesbaby could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
They are so easy to use.I made beautiful bracelets with them.
Pros: quality, ease of use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Like using memory coil
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rsvlbeader is loaded.
Additional information about rsvlbeader could not be loaded.
from Roseville, CA
Occasion:Beading
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I really like the strength of OTC's memory coil and enjoy using it for bracelets. It makes it fast and easy if I have quite a few to make.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GallifreyAcademy is loaded.
Additional information about GallifreyAcademy could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
East to use.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Good
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
While waiting on some other memory wire, I saw this and decided to give it a try. I was very disappointed with the quality. It bends very easy like other wire not memory wire. It is not suitable for jewelry you plan to give to anyone.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Better than cords for bracelets
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rainbowlauri is loaded.
Additional information about Rainbowlauri could not be loaded.
from Glen Haven, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased to make bracelets for women in shelters.
Pros: quality
Cons: just wish these were a bit larger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to work with!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy58 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy58 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much easier for my granddaughters to use for making bracelets than the monofilament. They work great and fit everyone!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good product for kids craft projects
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLover13 is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLover13 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to work with. Nice item and colors.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: somewhat flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little bracelets
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical as sometimes companies will label things that clearly aren't memory wire as memory wire. But this is memory wire. It worked perfectly for the bracelets I made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-01 T00:35:48.770-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3200, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.