Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
27 of 32(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
best memory wire i know of
PostedJanuary 26, 2011
Customer avatar
SARAH35
 
Please wait while more information about SARAH35 is loaded.
Additional information about SARAH35 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i love memory wire and these memory wire smaller than the average that you'd find in a wal-mart store. these can fit a child or person with smaller wrist - super easy to make too!! make sure you get more than one pack! =) happy shopping!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
intothewoods
 
Please wait while more information about intothewoods is loaded.
Additional information about intothewoods could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I LOVE these things--precut, no guessing at length, easy to use. With these precut wires, I was a bracelet making machine--no need to stop, measure and cut. Just curl the end, add beads and charms, curl the other end, you're done. Price is just a smidge more than buying a coil of the stuff. OH, and their diameter is smaller-- they fit ALL sizes--even toddlers!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful to work with!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sandy58
 
Please wait while more information about Sandy58 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandy58 could not be loaded.
from Decatur, Illinois
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so much easier for my granddaughters to use for making bracelets than the monofilament. They work great and fit everyone!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a good product for kids craft projects
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
JewelryLover13
 
Please wait while more information about JewelryLover13 is loaded.
Additional information about JewelryLover13 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to work with. Nice item and colors.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: somewhat flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little bracelets
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RKChicago
 
Please wait while more information about RKChicago is loaded.
Additional information about RKChicago could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was a little skeptical as sometimes companies will label things that clearly aren't memory wire as memory wire. But this is memory wire. It worked perfectly for the bracelets I made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Helpful!
PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
mama227
 
Please wait while more information about mama227 is loaded.
Additional information about mama227 could not be loaded.
from ca
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was thinking of ordering just a pack of memory coil and then cutting them myself but I am so happy I bought these instead! It made it a lot easier for me because I didn't have to figure out how long to make each bracelet and cut them. These memory coils worked great for the kids and adults and they were much sturdier then I thought they would be. We used the freshwater pearl assortment beads, fuschia 4mm-6mm beads, metal daisy shaped spacer beads, the bright pearl bead assortment 6mm-8mm, and some other beads to make beautiful bracelets.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected.
PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer avatar
jackalope
 
Please wait while more information about jackalope is loaded.
Additional information about jackalope could not be loaded.
from Nebraska panhandle.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had never worked with memory wire before, but found that the only real problems I had were in keeping the coils from folding back on themselves while stringing the beads on, and finishing them when I used bead-ends. I had no trouble using glass beads- I used no larger than 6mm beads, so far. I don't think really large beads would be appropriate, but I guess it's all a matter of taste. As for making adult sized jewelry, I have a large wrist and using 6mm bicones (in red, white and blue) with4mm gold metal beads, I was able to get it on and off, and it looked great!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMarch 10, 2012
Customer avatar
sibby
 
Please wait while more information about sibby is loaded.
Additional information about sibby could not be loaded.
from ports., va.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these memory wires . They are so easy to use - I had not used any before. They make a pretty bracelet and so fast to do. Found the size to be perfect for my use. No having to guess the size or do any cutting.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Reborn777
 
Please wait while more information about Reborn777 is loaded.
Additional information about Reborn777 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are very flimsy and not very long. If you use larger or heavier beads, they don't hold thier shape. Only good for smaller, acrylic beads. Glass beads are too heavy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
clayartist
 
Please wait while more information about clayartist is loaded.
Additional information about clayartist could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These memory wires were much too flimsy for my use. I was terribly disappointed, hoping for a much sturdier wire.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.