Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
7 of 7(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MsMaddie is loaded.
Additional information about MsMaddie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took this craft on a mission trip out of the country. Was great for both boys and girls. Was easy to do. Worked with children from about 4-13 years old. They loved it. . Xtra parts came for kids who wanted to add more beads or had a larger. Would highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Thanksgiving Craft
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tennessee2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tennessee2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took on our trip for Thanksgiving, they are small so packed nicely, the kids had a great time putting them together, ages 4 - 11.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed them.
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happyTeacherAR is loaded.
Additional information about happyTeacherAR could not be loaded.
from Jonesboro, AR
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My students went right to work and came back to tell me how their mom/grandma enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Buy more than you need
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyWorkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyWorkingMom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for a kids party, some of the packs had leaf beads that were blocked and unusable. They were kind enough to provide extra pieces in the shipment, which was great, but not enough to replace all the beads that were unusable. The ones that completed theirs looked GREAT, very cool, just disappointed that some bracelets could not be made.
Pros: finished product looks nice
Cons: some leaf beads were unusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The final
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsragtime is loaded.
Additional information about mrsragtime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several of the packages did not contain all the pieces needed. However, for the bracelets that were completed, amazing compliments were received.
Pros: quality
Cons: pieces missing from packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOMMYOFMANY is loaded.
Additional information about MOMMYOFMANY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for my family's harvest party and they went over GREAT!! All the kids, boys and girls, loved making these beautiful little bracelets. They were really pretty when done and very festive!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about paulsgirls is loaded.
Additional information about paulsgirls could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These turned out cute. Quality was good for the price. My adult daughters, 8 year old granddaughter and I really enjoyed making these for us and friends. The 12 packages all had enough beads and elastic pieces to make one bracelet and they sent a few extra beads just in case. Keep in mind they are plastic beads but for the price they are cute for the kids and even the adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembly definitely for ages 8+
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description says for ages 8 and up and they aren't kidding. I was gong to have my Daisy GS Troop assemble these, but I assembled one myself before the meeting and found it challenging to thread through the string through beads. My new plan is to assemble the bracelets myself and just give them to the girls. I also ordered the owl charms and they are the perfect addition, and overall they are really nice bracelets once assembled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-02 T16:21:45.944-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3195, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.