Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
22 of 26(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MsMaddie
 
Please wait while more information about MsMaddie is loaded.
Additional information about MsMaddie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Took this craft on a mission trip out of the country. Was great for both boys and girls. Was easy to do. Worked with children from about 4-13 years old. They loved it. . Xtra parts came for kids who wanted to add more beads or had a larger. Would highly recommend!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The final
PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
mrsragtime
 
Please wait while more information about mrsragtime is loaded.
Additional information about mrsragtime could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several of the packages did not contain all the pieces needed. However, for the bracelets that were completed, amazing compliments were received.
Pros: quality
Cons: pieces missing from packages
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
MOMMYOFMANY
 
Please wait while more information about MOMMYOFMANY is loaded.
Additional information about MOMMYOFMANY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bracelets for my family's harvest party and they went over GREAT!! All the kids, boys and girls, loved making these beautiful little bracelets. They were really pretty when done and very festive!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
paulsgirls
 
Please wait while more information about paulsgirls is loaded.
Additional information about paulsgirls could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These turned out cute. Quality was good for the price. My adult daughters, 8 year old granddaughter and I really enjoyed making these for us and friends. The 12 packages all had enough beads and elastic pieces to make one bracelet and they sent a few extra beads just in case. Keep in mind they are plastic beads but for the price they are cute for the kids and even the adults.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Assembly definitely for ages 8+
PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
CaliforniaMomof3
 
Please wait while more information about CaliforniaMomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliforniaMomof3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The description says for ages 8 and up and they aren't kidding. I was gong to have my Daisy GS Troop assemble these, but I assembled one myself before the meeting and found it challenging to thread through the string through beads. My new plan is to assemble the bracelets myself and just give them to the girls. I also ordered the owl charms and they are the perfect addition, and overall they are really nice bracelets once assembled.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
beadsarefun
 
Please wait while more information about beadsarefun is loaded.
Additional information about beadsarefun could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
finished product looks beautiful. Stretchy cord is very thin, somewhat difficult to use. Several leaf beads had to have holes cleaned out. My kits arrived with several smashed beads. Contacted customer service and replacements were sent immediately. Simply wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use your own wire
PostedJanuary 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Kiwi6
 
Please wait while more information about Kiwi6 is loaded.
Additional information about Kiwi6 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used wire and clasps rather than the plastic thread that came with the beads. The bracelets looked lovely on completion, and were much easier to finish than with the original plastic.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
idnac
 
Please wait while more information about idnac is loaded.
Additional information about idnac could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were easy to put together. The cord to string them with was not as heavy as for other kits, not sure how it will hold up.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Zei145
 
Please wait while more information about Zei145 is loaded.
Additional information about Zei145 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed with some of the beads. They looked a bit cheap, however, we do get what you pay for. They are still very pretty!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive Fall Project
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
OT4m3
 
Please wait while more information about OT4m3 is loaded.
Additional information about OT4m3 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a lot of fun to put together and a great price. We also added a drop of glue to the knot for more security. If you find the hole plugged on any of the leaf beads, we found that using a pin to poke through generally does the trick. They weren't actually blocked. It was just a little dry paint, so a little poke was all it needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.