Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tbucketsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tbucketsmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our daughters Halloween Party craft project. It was very easy for the 4th graders to assemble. Very pleased with this product! I recommend using Glue Dots with these projects - very easy to use and no drying time!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Top Choice for Halloween Party Craft
PostedOctober 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Poofie is loaded.
Additional information about Poofie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Every year our company holds an annual Fright Night event for employees and their children. We provide a safe environment for kids to trick or treat in, along with food and fun activities. This is the second time I've purchased this particular craft. It is a big hit with the kids. The only con is that gluing the pieces is messy and doesn't always work. What I love about the crafts is that the kits are prepackaged separately, so the kids have the option to make the craft at the event, or drop one in their candy bag and make it when they get home.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had girls grades Kindergarten to 3rd grade it worked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pins Were Broken
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BradysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These reflector pins were really cute and really easy to put together, but the pins on the back were falling apart and we had to keep putting them back together. A few we couldn't even fix.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but...
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieNS is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieNS could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, a good craft idea for a Halloween party, but I was disappointed with having to get glue for them. I probably did not read the description well enough. Luckily, my kids wanted to open them and make some prior to the party, so I discovered I needed glue and was able to get some before the festivities. I was expecting the parts to be stickers. It ended up a bit messier than anticipated. Also, the reflector is too big for the size of the pin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful, promote safety
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I made the pin and the necklace kit for Halloween. I gave them out to everyone and they loved them!
The only reason these aren't 5 stars is that even though extra parts were included they were missing a pin and a ribbon for a necklace.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNL04 is loaded.
Additional information about RNL04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved working on this craft.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Still needed glue
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMel is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMel could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but needed much supervision.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T22:23:58.520-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3192, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.