Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Tbucketsmom
 
Please wait while more information about Tbucketsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Tbucketsmom could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for our daughters Halloween Party craft project. It was very easy for the 4th graders to assemble. Very pleased with this product! I recommend using Glue Dots with these projects - very easy to use and no drying time!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase for the price
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGSmom
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyGSmom is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyGSmom could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne, WY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I had girls grades Kindergarten to 3rd grade it worked.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pins Were Broken
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
BradysMom
 
Please wait while more information about BradysMom is loaded.
Additional information about BradysMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These reflector pins were really cute and really easy to put together, but the pins on the back were falling apart and we had to keep putting them back together. A few we couldn't even fix.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea, but...
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnieNS
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieNS is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieNS could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute, a good craft idea for a Halloween party, but I was disappointed with having to get glue for them. I probably did not read the description well enough. Luckily, my kids wanted to open them and make some prior to the party, so I discovered I needed glue and was able to get some before the festivities. I was expecting the parts to be stickers. It ended up a bit messier than anticipated. Also, the reflector is too big for the size of the pin.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colorful, promote safety
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great gift!
PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
frenchfry
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I made the pin and the necklace kit for Halloween. I gave them out to everyone and they loved them!
The only reason these aren't 5 stars is that even though extra parts were included they were missing a pin and a ribbon for a necklace.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RNL04
 
Please wait while more information about RNL04 is loaded.
Additional information about RNL04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved working on this craft.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Still needed glue
PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MommyMel
 
Please wait while more information about MommyMel is loaded.
Additional information about MommyMel could not be loaded.
from Winston-Salem, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but needed much supervision.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedOctober 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Stalyouth
 
Please wait while more information about Stalyouth is loaded.
Additional information about Stalyouth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as an arts and craft project for little kids. The parents loved the idea and teh kids had a lot of fun making them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect craft for a Halloween party
PostedSeptember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
 
Please wait while more information about EagleMtn is loaded.
Additional information about EagleMtn could not be loaded.
from Eagle Mountain, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this for a home Halloween party with 5 year olds. It was a hit. The kids enjoyed picking out which one to make. I found that some prep work is necessary so that younger kids can successfully make the craft. I used a glue gun to attach the reflectors and the pin ahead of time. The kids were able to use glue dots to glue down the rest of the craft. I did use a glue gun to reinforce some of the crafts for the kids. All in all the kids love it. I will be using this one again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.