Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 27(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Seiko is loaded.
Additional information about Seiko could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children asked for these ornaments. We start making Christmas ornaments' etc... early, and we really enjoyed making these. They are cute, easy to make, and it's really nice that we can personalize them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not as advertised - Not SELF-ADHESIVE
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubmaster557 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubmaster557 could not be loaded.
from Cary, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Several years ago I had ordered this kit to do with my Nephews and Nieces. It was not advertised as self-adhesive then, and it quickly turned into a rather large mess. So, I was very excited when I saw the same kit advertised as "self-adhesive foam" this year. I thought, "those would be perfect for our Cub Scouts activity." Unfortunately, these are the same kit as in years past. No self-adhesive foam. While the cost is not a huge deal, showing up to an activity thinking you have self-adhesive foam, but realizing you'll have to run out and find glue at the last second is very annoying. I wish the description were accurate. All other "self-adhesive" kits I ordered were indeed adhesive and worked great for the younger kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, misleading description, not self-adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
Whoops. It looks like we left out some important information in the product description. Thanks to your quick thinking, we have updated the description with the missing details. As they say, “teamwork makes the dream work!” Thanks for your help!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for special needs population
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LIZNJ is loaded.
Additional information about LIZNJ could not be loaded.
from Mt Holly, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this craft with special needs adults. They loved this activity. I highly recommend!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what expected
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ETMommy is loaded.
Additional information about ETMommy could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item description indicated that they are self adhesive.... They do not have any adhesive on them. I had to use glue sticks for the kids to put them together. I would not purchase this item again. Actually, I would be concerned with other items that indicate "self adhesive" and they are not.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not self-adhesive!
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLM76 is loaded.
Additional information about LLM76 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product is not self-adhesive as the description states. It made it very difficult to complete with my school group.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft for kids
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyMother2 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyMother2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
I loved this product. It was easy to do with my 4 year old. I only gave it 4 stars since one of the ornaments was missing a snowflake (received 2 beards instead) and one was missing eyes. Other than that it was a great craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No self-adhesive foam
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferFromCleveland is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferFromCleveland could not be loaded.
from Cleveland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Not sure what they're talking about with self-adhesive foam. None of them had it and we had to glue it all, which got a bit tricky for my 5-year-old. Disappointed, because I wouldn't have bought them if I knew.
Cons: Age appropriateness, not what was advertised
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids had fun putting these together for the military
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caremarch is loaded.
Additional information about caremarch could not be loaded.
from Rotterdam, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had children age 4 to 10 put these together and with some assistance needed for our younger friends in all not too difficult. I wish it was self sticking instead of needing glue but not a real draw back. They came out great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Christmas fun
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alan777 is loaded.
Additional information about Alan777 could not be loaded.
from NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed some easy Christmas activity for a special group. I found the do it yourself ornaments the perfect activity.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Missing some pieces.
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Boilermates is loaded.
Additional information about Boilermates could not be loaded.
from Lowell
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy for students to make but some pieces were missing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: missing parts
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-25 T15:07:55.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3176, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.