Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
20 of 25(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Ornaments!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Seiko
 
Please wait while more information about Seiko is loaded.
Additional information about Seiko could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My children asked for these ornaments. We start making Christmas ornaments' etc... early, and we really enjoyed making these. They are cute, easy to make, and it's really nice that we can personalize them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and fun to do
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
Tikisma
 
Please wait while more information about Tikisma is loaded.
Additional information about Tikisma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Household
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this craft kit as a traditional Christmas Eve craft for my kids. It was fun to do and easy. The kit was complete, good directions. We liked that we could personalize the ornaments or not.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The craft kits were great
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
number1grandma
 
Please wait while more information about number1grandma is loaded.
Additional information about number1grandma could not be loaded.
from Riverton, Utah
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a family Xmas party at my house this year and we had about 20 kids plus their parents. So I got these kits so that the younger kids could put them together and take home with them. I got three different kits some that needed glue and some that you just take off the backing and the would stick on the ornament. They had a ball making them. I will get more for next year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too challenging for 2nd graders.
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LLivorsi
 
Please wait while more information about LLivorsi is loaded.
Additional information about LLivorsi could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
With no glue dots or self adhesive, this project was too challenging for my second and third graders.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great craft
PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
kid62
 
Please wait while more information about kid62 is loaded.
Additional information about kid62 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The kids enjoyed making these ornaments.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift Tags
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Bookcook85
 
Please wait while more information about Bookcook85 is loaded.
Additional information about Bookcook85 could not be loaded.
from Southern New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to make and use as gift tags to put on gifts to send to our family that is out of state. As the bows dont pack well. These worked out great. Also, after the gift is received, they can be hug on the tree or fixed to a backpack, notebook . I like that they can be personalized and dated for future memories.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
*may require* is a loosely used term
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Bdavis
 
Please wait while more information about Bdavis is loaded.
Additional information about Bdavis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
When it states "may require some assembly such as stringing beads or gluing items" i expected to MAYBE have to glue them, because in the past all items like this has a self adhesive backing. Way more work than I thought they would be, but i've already opened them and it's not worth returning them now.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly Recommend!
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NotACraftyMom3
 
Please wait while more information about NotACraftyMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about NotACraftyMom3 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Had a group of boys and girls all around 8 years old. They were all able to work on their own, the follow the drections with ease and created great gifts for family and friends! Highly recomended!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
pieces missing
PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
erhmom
 
Please wait while more information about erhmom is loaded.
Additional information about erhmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
There were some pieces missing and when I called they
were not all that accomodating. I had to look through all
the packages because they will only send replacements
one time.
Also was very disappointed because if I had waited another
week I could've gotten free shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
a little hard to assemble
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
handesmom
 
Please wait while more information about handesmom is loaded.
Additional information about handesmom could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Used these for a 1st grade christmas party. They were pretty easy to assemble at home with a glue stick, but I found out at school the kids only had bottle glue and it kind of turned into a mess and nothing would hold because it was too slick and the string would not stay attached. Would have been really nice if they used the self adhesive foam pieces.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.