Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
5 of 10(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to Make!
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
NoHvnMom
 
Please wait while more information about NoHvnMom is loaded.
Additional information about NoHvnMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very fun for all ages! I used this craft at a Communion to keep the kids busy and it was a big hit!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok product
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
MelHar
 
Please wait while more information about MelHar is loaded.
Additional information about MelHar could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Maybe it was just me, but it was difficult to assemble and directions weren't very good.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Frustrating!
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CrafterJ
 
Please wait while more information about CrafterJ is loaded.
Additional information about CrafterJ could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I needed to assemble over 50 of these flowers.
Again, the written instructions were not clear or helpful (why hasn't OT revised them yet?). In addition, the tissue paper was so frail and delicate that it tore very easily, rendering the flower useless.
I would gladly pay a little more for the same product with a better quality paper.
Pros: Age appropriateness, a fun project
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Great colors - TERRIBLE instructions
PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
dwalker
 
Please wait while more information about dwalker is loaded.
Additional information about dwalker could not be loaded.
from New Hampshire
Occasion:Other
I can figure out pretty complex paper crafting, but I've had these for 2 years and I still haven't figured out how to make flowers from the directions included. Sadly, a waste of money.
Pros: nice colors
Cons: Assembly, quality, terrible instructions
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flowers were cute but....
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
cdotts
 
Please wait while more information about cdotts is loaded.
Additional information about cdotts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I loved the outcome of the flowers but the instructions were hard to understand. Need better instructions.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Floral Touches
PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer avatar
TMAMAof6
 
Please wait while more information about TMAMAof6 is loaded.
Additional information about TMAMAof6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This added a special touch to our Girl Scout Luau Bridging Ceremony. The girls enjoyed making them and decorating for the family event. It took them a little bit to get the hang of making them but then they were off and running.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tissue Flower
PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer avatar
KHSProm
 
Please wait while more information about KHSProm is loaded.
Additional information about KHSProm could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The directions for this product were not real clear, but after we figured out how to make the flowers, we were very pleased, nice size and colors very bright. Actually had extra tissue enabling us to make one more than in kit.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for kids
PostedSeptember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Intern
 
Please wait while more information about Intern is loaded.
Additional information about Intern could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for kids to make for their parents at our Parent Night. Glad I decided to try one first....I had a hard time folding the paper, so figured it would be way too much work and trouble for the kids. Were still very nice when put together, but glad I made them beforehand.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible Instructions
PostedSeptember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
pyt17587
 
Please wait while more information about pyt17587 is loaded.
Additional information about pyt17587 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unfortunately, while I'm able to assemble complex furniture pieces, I was unable to understand how to fold these flowers so that they somewhat resemble the photo. The short instructions are definitely not clear enough and I finally gave up. Shouldn't be so complicated.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.