Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size, very sturdy, big enough to hold all the treats I got for the party bags (cup, straw, stickers, stampers, tattoos, small coloring book, 4-pk of crayons, bouncing golf ball, ring pop, m&m's and a plastic visor). Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Father's Day gifts
PostedJune 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Mrssuper
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a classroom Father's Day gift project. We are going to decorate with Dad stickers.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
suzygator
 
Please wait while more information about suzygator is loaded.
Additional information about suzygator could not be loaded.
from North Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted these for use as gift bags for adult ladies. They looked great, however, the handles on a couple of bags had to be glued. There appeared NOT to have been any glue on those particular handles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & the perfect size!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
LouiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about LouiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about LouiesMom could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a bake sale at church to raise money for the breast cancer walk my team is doing. These bags were the perfect size to put the goodies in and very sturdy. We decorated the bags with the pink ribbon stickers and the customers loved them! Would definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GoodieBagMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoodieBagMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoodieBagMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the bags were not intact when they arrived. And some fell apart as we were putting goodies in them. They were fixable with some glue, but a hassle.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold up
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
jmoore0
 
Please wait while more information about jmoore0 is loaded.
Additional information about jmoore0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags for guest bags for my wedding. All of the glued handles came off and I had to staple them together so they would hold up. I am disappointed that the glue did not stay on the bags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ChiroMama
 
Please wait while more information about ChiroMama is loaded.
Additional information about ChiroMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for the event I hosted. Good quality and fair price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MoonBell
 
Please wait while more information about MoonBell is loaded.
Additional information about MoonBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as bags to put products in that my customers bought. They are a little on the small side when people buy bigger items, like sweaters, but I will just have to buy a bigger size elsewhere. They are fine, but they do need to add more accurate dimensions in the description.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
wilson9
 
Please wait while more information about wilson9 is loaded.
Additional information about wilson9 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and quality. I plan to have my 2 year old use the assorted foam pieces to decorate the gift bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Borthday Party "Loot Bags"
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
LuvMy2Girls
 
Please wait while more information about LuvMy2Girls is loaded.
Additional information about LuvMy2Girls could not be loaded.
from Colonie, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 2 packs of these for the kids to decorate/personalize to use as loot bags at my daughter's carnival theme birthday party. They were the perfect size for holding a bunch of small prizes and seem pretty sturdy. I definitely recommend them-I think they would work great for a number of uses.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.