Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
19 of 21(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size, very sturdy, big enough to hold all the treats I got for the party bags (cup, straw, stickers, stampers, tattoos, small coloring book, 4-pk of crayons, bouncing golf ball, ring pop, m&m's and a plastic visor). Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great color!
PostedMarch 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kzins is loaded.
Additional information about kzins could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I am using these bags for my welcome bags for my wedding. They were a little smaller than I expected but they truly worked out great for the items I was putting in them. I even stamped the front with a white ink and it looks great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavyweight
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CWim is loaded.
Additional information about CWim could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Heavy weight quality- great bang for your $
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would have ordered the large instead
PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shopejames is loaded.
Additional information about shopejames could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these bags to put clothes in for my customers. I thought ordering the medium would suffice. However only a scarf could fit in the medium sized bag. I do love the color and quality. I just wished they would have been bigger!
Pros: quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality bags
PostedAugust 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndreaJo is loaded.
Additional information about AndreaJo could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great bags for goodie bags!! High quality paper and handles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanning2015 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanning2015 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. Exact description. Would def recommend it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing bags EVER!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacks153 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacks153 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Amazing bags ! Perfect for my business !!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFrosty is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFrosty could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm using these baggies as goody bags for my daughter's 1st birthday party (Fall/pumpkin theme). I added my own personal touch (as you can see) and they are great! They're very sturdy. I will be filling these up with fall candy! Can't wait!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, thick gift bag!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lewis112004 is loaded.
Additional information about Lewis112004 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for gifts from daycare kids to their moms for Mother's Day (and will be using them for Father's Day too!). Very sturdy, good quality, nice bags!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the cost.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnitatheAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about AnitatheAdmin could not be loaded.
from AnitatheAdmin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
STEM students tour for 9th graders.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T20:07:37.812-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_317, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.