Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just right
PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Chennelope
 
Please wait while more information about Chennelope is loaded.
Additional information about Chennelope could not be loaded.
from Idlewild, MD
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size, very sturdy, big enough to hold all the treats I got for the party bags (cup, straw, stickers, stampers, tattoos, small coloring book, 4-pk of crayons, bouncing golf ball, ring pop, m&m's and a plastic visor). Perfect!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size!
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsFrosty
 
Please wait while more information about MrsFrosty is loaded.
Additional information about MrsFrosty could not be loaded.
from Downey, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm using these baggies as goody bags for my daughter's 1st birthday party (Fall/pumpkin theme). I added my own personal touch (as you can see) and they are great! They're very sturdy. I will be filling these up with fall candy! Can't wait!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice, thick gift bag!
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mustracks
 
Please wait while more information about Mustracks is loaded.
Additional information about Mustracks could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these bags for gifts from daycare kids to their moms for Mother's Day (and will be using them for Father's Day too!). Very sturdy, good quality, nice bags!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product for the cost.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
AnitatheAdmin
 
Please wait while more information about AnitatheAdmin is loaded.
Additional information about AnitatheAdmin could not be loaded.
from AnitatheAdmin
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
STEM students tour for 9th graders.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
suzygator
 
Please wait while more information about suzygator is loaded.
Additional information about suzygator could not be loaded.
from North Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I wanted these for use as gift bags for adult ladies. They looked great, however, the handles on a couple of bags had to be glued. There appeared NOT to have been any glue on those particular handles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute & the perfect size!
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
LouiesMom
 
Please wait while more information about LouiesMom is loaded.
Additional information about LouiesMom could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We had a bake sale at church to raise money for the breast cancer walk my team is doing. These bags were the perfect size to put the goodies in and very sturdy. We decorated the bags with the pink ribbon stickers and the customers loved them! Would definitely recommend these!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just Okay
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GoodieBagMom
 
Please wait while more information about GoodieBagMom is loaded.
Additional information about GoodieBagMom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Some of the bags were not intact when they arrived. And some fell apart as we were putting goodies in them. They were fixable with some glue, but a hassle.
Pros: quantity
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not hold up
PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
jmoore0
 
Please wait while more information about jmoore0 is loaded.
Additional information about jmoore0 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these bags for guest bags for my wedding. All of the glued handles came off and I had to staple them together so they would hold up. I am disappointed that the glue did not stay on the bags.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedOctober 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ChiroMama
 
Please wait while more information about ChiroMama is loaded.
Additional information about ChiroMama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were perfect for the event I hosted. Good quality and fair price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Decent Purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer avatar
MoonBell
 
Please wait while more information about MoonBell is loaded.
Additional information about MoonBell could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as bags to put products in that my customers bought. They are a little on the small side when people buy bigger items, like sweaters, but I will just have to buy a bigger size elsewhere. They are fine, but they do need to add more accurate dimensions in the description.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.