Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mrstiles
 
Please wait while more information about mrstiles is loaded.
Additional information about mrstiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these trees for my kids' classrooms to help decorate their Thanksgiving tables at home. They were so easy and so great when completed!! I highly recommend this product! ; )
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Craft
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am the craft teacher for 1st through 6th grade. I purchased this craft for the children to do at Thanksgiving. THe children were excited and enjoyed the craft. Many parents told me it was beautiful and appreciated. The tree held up well and so did the leaves. The children wrote on it with permanent markers and we used glue dots to attach the leaves to the tree. Excellent purchase, will definitely buy again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Thanksgiving Craft
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PreKTeacherInNJ
 
Please wait while more information about PreKTeacherInNJ is loaded.
Additional information about PreKTeacherInNJ could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very colorful trees. I use them at Thanksgiving for the Pre-K class in my church. We ask the children what they are thankful for, and then write one thing on each leaf. I hot glue the leaves onto the trees prior to the class, since glue would probably be messy with this age group. I have ordered them for the last few years.
Pros: quality, nice thanksgiviing decoration
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Project
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
SavvyWorkingMom
 
Please wait while more information about SavvyWorkingMom is loaded.
Additional information about SavvyWorkingMom could not be loaded.
from Raleigh, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Keep in mind that you will need to supply markers and glue! I was a little surprised that the foam wasn't sticky, but all in all the kids had fun writing what they were thankful for and will be a great Thanksgiving decoration. The cutouts are nice, overall very happy with the product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: need to supply your own glue and markers
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Neat but you need glue! It said peel and stick but it doesn't!
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MsDaycare
 
Please wait while more information about MsDaycare is loaded.
Additional information about MsDaycare could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
I ordered several of these the price was a little high. They are really pretty and I used them at a community event for families. Thank goodness my husband was a phone call away because the instruction said peel and stick the leaves to the tree, but there was no leaves that peeled and stick! I had to call my husband to bring glue! Then the glue didn't want to stick cause the children and adults making them were in a hurry to visit other booths so the leaves weren't sticking. Very disappointed in that way but I did get a lot of positive comments on how pretty they were.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Some things you need to know
PostedNovember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PrayerLady
 
Please wait while more information about PrayerLady is loaded.
Additional information about PrayerLady could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this project after reading the reviews so I knew it wasn't perfect. First, the leaves have no sticky on them. We used glue dots and within 20 minutes the leaves were falling off. What did work however was stapling the leaves on and you can barely see them.
What was so good about this project was having my 5 and 4 yr old grand daughters thinking about what they were thankful for, what thankful meant, and seeing their blessings. The 5 yr old told me and I wrote the words for her to copy onto the leaves. The 4 yr old drew pictures on her leaves showing what she was thankful for. It was a wonderful time. Im.also taking this project t to assisted living and helping them each do a tree.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Tree of Thanks
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tracyalls1980
 
Please wait while more information about Tracyalls1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Tracyalls1980 could not be loaded.
from Platina,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five was because it said you can peel and stick the leaves on and you can't. There is no sticky stuff on the back of the leaves. You have to glue them on there. I had to use a hot glue gun. But the tree itself is really cute and I love it. Just wish that it did have sticky stuff on the back of the leaves to make it easier for little kids.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real keepsake for Thanksgiving
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
teachingforfun
 
Please wait while more information about teachingforfun is loaded.
Additional information about teachingforfun could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the past 7-8 years I have purchased this item for all my second graders. They really enjoy this activity and my parents love having a stand-up tree of thanks to display for Thanksgiving.
I even have brothers, sisters, and other students asking if they can put a tree together for themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A new Thanksgiving Tradition!!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamagram
 
Please wait while more information about Mamagram is loaded.
Additional information about Mamagram could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My three grandsons (3, 5, and 7) loved this craft, although the 3 and 5 year olds needed help. This will be a Thanksgiving tradition -- great family craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness, less in gratitude
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft and impressive looking
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gennio
 
Please wait while more information about Gennio is loaded.
Additional information about Gennio could not be loaded.
from Staten Island,N.Y.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I order this every year. My class always loves doing it for Thanksgiving and I give it to my grandchildren also.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.