Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
44 of 44(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
mrstiles
 
Please wait while more information about mrstiles is loaded.
Additional information about mrstiles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these trees for my kids' classrooms to help decorate their Thanksgiving tables at home. They were so easy and so great when completed!! I highly recommend this product! ; )
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Craft
PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I am the craft teacher for 1st through 6th grade. I purchased this craft for the children to do at Thanksgiving. THe children were excited and enjoyed the craft. Many parents told me it was beautiful and appreciated. The tree held up well and so did the leaves. The children wrote on it with permanent markers and we used glue dots to attach the leaves to the tree. Excellent purchase, will definitely buy again.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Saver
PostedDecember 1, 2009
Customer avatar
ReLo
 
Please wait while more information about ReLo is loaded.
Additional information about ReLo could not be loaded.
from Riviera Beach, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an insightful purchase. The kids loved it and really poured their hearts out (what they are thankful for). I think we will do this every Thanksgiving and look back on what was written the year before. With 48 nieces and nephews and 11 siblings with their spouses, this kit was a holiday saver. I can't wait to do it again next year. These trees are durable and will be brought out every year
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A real keepsake for Thanksgiving
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
teachingforfun
 
Please wait while more information about teachingforfun is loaded.
Additional information about teachingforfun could not be loaded.
from Modesto, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For the past 7-8 years I have purchased this item for all my second graders. They really enjoy this activity and my parents love having a stand-up tree of thanks to display for Thanksgiving.
I even have brothers, sisters, and other students asking if they can put a tree together for themselves.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A new Thanksgiving Tradition!!
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Mamagram
 
Please wait while more information about Mamagram is loaded.
Additional information about Mamagram could not be loaded.
from Pacific Palisades, CA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
My three grandsons (3, 5, and 7) loved this craft, although the 3 and 5 year olds needed help. This will be a Thanksgiving tradition -- great family craft.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Age appropriateness, less in gratitude
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy craft and impressive looking
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gennio
 
Please wait while more information about Gennio is loaded.
Additional information about Gennio could not be loaded.
from Staten Island,N.Y.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I order this every year. My class always loves doing it for Thanksgiving and I give it to my grandchildren also.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, but simple.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Crafter47
 
Please wait while more information about Crafter47 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafter47 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works very well for children and adults - tree is very easy to assemble. And fun for a "thankfulness" lesson and/or discussion. I strongly recommend "glue dots" rather than craft glue.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, fun for adults too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Multipurpose
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
PetitChou
 
Please wait while more information about PetitChou is loaded.
Additional information about PetitChou could not be loaded.
from Silver Spring, MD
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My 5yo used it as a family tree and she practiced writing everyone's name. I'm looking forward to using it to count our blessings as well.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanksgiving craft
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
snotty
 
Please wait while more information about snotty is loaded.
Additional information about snotty could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for 4-5 grades Sunday School. They used the sticky dots to stick on the leaves. Since they are older its sometimes hard to get a craft that's not too childish. They loved this and kept them busy quite a while.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Craft Day
PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
MeshChurchKids
 
Please wait while more information about MeshChurchKids is loaded.
Additional information about MeshChurchKids could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As craft for entire Sunday School. Big success. All ages loved it. Used hot glue so was done in one day. Older kids helped younger kids so got even more lesson from it.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.