Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Price 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
Quality 
1.9 / 5
1.9 / 5
2 of 8(25%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome product
PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer avatar
newyorkteacher
 
Please wait while more information about newyorkteacher is loaded.
Additional information about newyorkteacher could not be loaded.
from new york
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product at an affordable price
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gingerbread Man - Insanity
PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Crashtlr
 
Please wait while more information about Crashtlr is loaded.
Additional information about Crashtlr could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These were way too difficult - my son wanted to help, but tehre was no way he could. You had to use glue and the pieces were so small there was no way to get all the pieces on them without making an absolute mess with the glue. Would not purchase again!
Pros: great price
Cons: Assembly, no glue
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Success
 
Please wait while more information about Success is loaded.
Additional information about Success could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money, too small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ornaments
PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer avatar
gearheadwidow
 
Please wait while more information about gearheadwidow is loaded.
Additional information about gearheadwidow could not be loaded.
from washington
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These are a lot harder to put together than i thought.Still turned out cute but beware they take more time than expected.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good 4th Grade Craft
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
MissMarie
 
Please wait while more information about MissMarie is loaded.
Additional information about MissMarie could not be loaded.
from East Los Angeles
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these with 4th grade students, who put them together independently using the included instructions. The craft went very well even though the ornaments are small. I actually liked them better than the larger ornaments we made, although the kids wanted more to do.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
wont buy again
PostedNovember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
jibsmom
 
Please wait while more information about jibsmom is loaded.
Additional information about jibsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I got these for my tree and they were a pain in butt to put together the quality is really bad poorly made. Over they looked cute once i put them up but would not recommend.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would never recommend or every purchase again.
PostedDecember 28, 2009
Customer avatar
momoftwoboysinIN
 
Please wait while more information about momoftwoboysinIN is loaded.
Additional information about momoftwoboysinIN could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase the ornament craft kits for the classrooms of my boys each year and partially pre-assemble them at home prior to the class party to save time b/c the party times are so short. This particular kit was used last year, 2008, and I was horrified by it! It was the worst ever. There were missing pieces, the gingerbread kids were different shades of brown, everything had to be glued, nothing was self-sticking, they were cut off center, I couldn't use some of them b/c they were so bad and they were super small! Hardly shows up on the tree once assembled. Hated these, would never recommend them. The snowman ornament photo frame kit is a better choice. They're bigger and easier to assemble and of superior quality to this one. I've been doing this for 3-4 years now and this particular one was the worst for classroom kits.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 18, 2009
Customer avatar
cesab
 
Please wait while more information about cesab is loaded.
Additional information about cesab could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was really excited about these little frames, but when I got them (late) I was quite disappointed. On about 7 of them, the faces were either on the arms, legs, or on the very top of the head. I thought that the pieces would peel and stick, but they didn't. This was a difficult craft for little ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.