Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
VBS-pretty good product for the price.
PostedAugust 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamteacher34 is loaded.
Additional information about iamteacher34 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for VBS for age group 5-10. The older children enjoyed making their own patterns and the little ones just did there own thing.It was too hard for them to follow any kind of pattern but they still liked the outcome.
My only con: the string provided was two pieces tied together with a big knot. when some of the younger children came to that part in the string they tried pulling hard on it (they thought it was just tangled ) and ended up pulling out the push pins.
Pros: quality
Cons: string
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always great products
PostedJuly 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about worshipper is loaded.
Additional information about worshipper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
We go to the Dominican Republic every year. We have Bible school at a boy's and girl's orphanage. Every craft that we took this year was a big hit, the children ages 2-18 enjoyed them all. Thank you for helping us make our mission's trip and Bible school a success.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Craft!
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jntfoster6 is loaded.
Additional information about jntfoster6 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for our 3-5 graders Sunday School Class. We only had about 20 minutes to complete them and the kids liked them. I was surprised at how thick the foam cross is - it's really high quality! We had the kids make their own patterns and not worry about following the pattern on the instructions. I would highly recommend these! It's nice to have a fun craft option for the older kids!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Craft
PostedJune 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommy100 is loaded.
Additional information about mommy100 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We did this craft with a group of young girls, and it was a hit!! It was little bit putsy, but the the girls LOVED it and many wanted to make a second craft.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A uniquie Christian craft for older children & youth.
PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WackyHelen is loaded.
Additional information about WackyHelen could not be loaded.
from New Smyrna Beach, F:
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this craft with two groups--older elementary boys & girls and teens; the younger kids struggled a bit, but after we told them that they didn't have to make the project as instructed, they could do it their way. So, they went with it and had a ball. For the teens the craft was easy, but they too enjoyed it. Their leader had more trouble with it than they did; so they taught him how to do it. Kids get a kick out of teaching us older people. Actually we have anywhere from 20 to 33 children & youth. So your wide range of crafts really fills the bill for our group.
Pros: quality, good for older youth
Cons: too difficult for most younger elementary children
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great project
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftsVBSteacher is loaded.
Additional information about CraftsVBSteacher could not be loaded.
from Quad City, Iowa
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our older VBS students loved it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome / Easy Project
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pahey is loaded.
Additional information about Pahey could not be loaded.
from Ball Ground, Ga
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did these in VBS and they turned out Great!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft
PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lixin2004 is loaded.
Additional information about lixin2004 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for my 2nd/3rd grade SS class. It was great! I outlined the cross alittle larger with cardstock and glued it on the back to give it an extra punch of color. I glued a bible verse that they were learning that week on the back of the cardstock. I did not have the kids follow the direction using the numbers. (Waaay too confusing and unnecessary!)They had a lot more fun creating their own design! The crosses are much bigger than I expected. Overall, I was very pleased with this craft.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple and fun
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CampPro is loaded.
Additional information about CampPro could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for our campers, ages 5-12. We put the pegs in for the younger campers. Some of the kids had trouble following the number directions, but it didn't really matter because many of them chose to make their own designs. The foam was very sturdy and the pegs stayed put, even without the glue. Great craft for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chadslady07 is loaded.
Additional information about chadslady07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am excited to see all the designs that our kids in Bible School will make with these crosses.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T03:27:08.955-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3124, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.