Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love them
PostedAugust 18, 2010
Customer avatar
gambel
 
Please wait while more information about gambel is loaded.
Additional information about gambel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this item makes beautiful bracelets. i made them for some of my friends and had to order more packs. everyone want them, one in each color. will not regret ordering them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it was a good purchase
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
project1
 
Please wait while more information about project1 is loaded.
Additional information about project1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
The project was fun and easy to make but two of the packets were incomplete. All in all it was fun.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: few pieces missing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Missing pieces
PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
pwcpilot
 
Please wait while more information about pwcpilot is loaded.
Additional information about pwcpilot could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cute for little girls. The kit was missing alot of pieces. I had to rework 5 of them so that they would look uniform.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bracelets
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
TruthSeekerTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about TruthSeekerTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about TruthSeekerTeacher could not be loaded.
from Durant, Oklahoma
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to give as graduation presents for my girls bible drill class. They turned out beautifully and I'm looking forward to giving them something I hope will remind them what they've learned about God's Word. The beads are beautiful crystal clear colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice fundraiser
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Sagemoma
 
Please wait while more information about Sagemoma is loaded.
Additional information about Sagemoma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to make up, even my 6 year old helped. Silver spacers a little rough, but still all in all worth money and looked nice made up. We decided that one cross was good enough. The crosses were a good weight. Also sent extra pieces with order.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Mother's Day Gifts
PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Children1
 
Please wait while more information about Children1 is loaded.
Additional information about Children1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my K-5th graders to make mother's day gifts at church. Although the kind and 1st graders didn't follow the included pattern instructions, all ages were able to make them, and all the mothers loved them. They looked expensive when they were done! The only problem we had was with the knots staying tied tightly; they wanted to keep coming loose. Overall, these were the best mother's day gifts we have ever made at church!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great crosses
PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer avatar
frogsnot
 
Please wait while more information about frogsnot is loaded.
Additional information about frogsnot could not be loaded.
from los banos, ca.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were bought to make a family first communion bracelets. very happy with the product.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
charmgirl
 
Please wait while more information about charmgirl is loaded.
Additional information about charmgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought the kits to make braclets for 2nd grade girls. They loved them! The only thing I changed was the stretch thread. I used a heavier gauge because I was afraid the lightweight stretch thread that was included in the kit would not be strong enough to withstand the wear it would get slipping it off and on the wrist.
I would buy this again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The girls loved these
PostedAugust 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Janettt
 
Please wait while more information about Janettt is loaded.
Additional information about Janettt could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We took these on a mission trip and had the 12 - 17 year old girls make these. They loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
faith bracelets
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
wiggins
 
Please wait while more information about wiggins is loaded.
Additional information about wiggins could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I received these, and started creating bracelets right away. They are really nice, and are the perfect bracelet for Christians who enjoy wearing symbols of faith. Popular with young teens also.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.