Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Puppet Base
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dramatherapy is loaded.
Additional information about Dramatherapy could not be loaded.
from Manhattan, KS
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
This fabric hand shape is a great base to start from in creating original hand puppets. It takes hot-melt glue if you are adding fabric, it takes acrylic paint and magic marker if you are coloring it. Much easier than starting with a sock or other base if you want a puppet that talks.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What you see is what you gett
PostedAugust 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Qscdfvmminvsa is loaded.
Additional information about Qscdfvmminvsa could not be loaded.
from Wv
Nothing fancy here just a white oven mit shaped piece of inexpensive cloth. They work great for a fun craft and are very versatile. We colored they using crayons and they worked great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Because there are mouths these are a step up from sock puppets and easy to decorate.
PostedMay 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJMcB is loaded.
Additional information about PJMcB could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Fun to work with!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, easy to decorate!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I needed, saved time from making my own, and price was right!
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jutah is loaded.
Additional information about jutah could not be loaded.
The kids loved these puppets. They were able to color them their own way and I had some little felt cutouts of hats, crowns, and bowties they could add too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best for small hands
PostedFebruary 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyWetsyPuddingPie is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyWetsyPuddingPie could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Cute idea but these puppets are made large, hard for 7 and 8 year olds to manipulate.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 28, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Find!
PostedOctober 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolvolunteer could not be loaded.
from Federal Way, Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am on a budget, but was looking for some Bible puppets for Sunday School. The ones all finished that you can buy are so expensive for just one. This way we can make our own. I have already dyed them in skin tones. We are going to put eyes, hair, clothes, etc. on them. This is to help younger children as their attention spans are somewhat short, but they love puppets. I have a background in acting so will give them different voices, etc. Thanks so much for giving us a way to afford this. I like them better than a sock because they have mouths. Very reasonably priced!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-23 T03:02:39.777-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3087, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.