Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good craft for older kids
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tryingtofindafreenickname is loaded.
Additional information about tryingtofindafreenickname could not be loaded.
from Dallas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
The wooden beads are nice; a better quality than the plastic pony beads, larger and more attractive. The blue bead was actually turquoise. This may not matter for you, but it did for us (we were using only Olympic colors to go with our VBS theme), so I re-painted them to the blue that is shown. We had one big problem that made this a much more time-consuming craft than you would expect: the strings were very difficult to put through the beads. Many of the beads were rough inside and had to be reamed out with a toothpick. The string tends to unravel and is hard to get through the beads. We used toothpicks to tediously push it through. This is why I would only recommend the craft for maybe third grade and up. But it did make a nice-looking key ring.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, colors not as shown
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
using these as practice only
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about navywavegal is loaded.
Additional information about navywavegal could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
I purchased these items to assist me on a new crafting venture. There is no way would give these to anybody crosses were poorly constructed. So I will not be purchasing anything again if everything is like this poor quality and construction
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item for VBS
PostedJuly 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Disappointed777 is loaded.
Additional information about Disappointed777 could not be loaded.
from Bessemer, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
The kids had a great time putting the key chains together. They even wanted to take them home before VBS was over.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price but lots of work!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YouthMinistryAng is loaded.
Additional information about YouthMinistryAng could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as thank you gifts for children who would be partipating in Mass at my church. They turned out great, but took 3 times longer than expected to make. I bought 3 packs (36 key chains). There was not one kit that was ready to be used. Each kit had at least one bead (most 2-3) where the holes had been painted closed. The cord didnt fit through. Each time I had to take scissors or an exacto knife to carve the paint out of the holes. I was very happy with the end results, but the making process was very long!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for price
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HillsShep is loaded.
Additional information about HillsShep could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was hard to get string through beads and cross. Had to push through with thin piece. Ends frayed. Suggest coating the ends.
Pros: quality, nice
Cons: hard to get string through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft item
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about johnsellsit is loaded.
Additional information about johnsellsit could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these crafts and they turned out beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a powerful product to witness for Christ.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DlovesG is loaded.
Additional information about DlovesG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This i a product to explain the Christian faith. I use it to tell my friends, relatives or anyone about the important Christianaity. It is effctive and easy to explain. It is a powerul tool to witness for Christ
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and actually is better than the photo!
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about prettybutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about prettybutterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I purchased this to make as small gifts to give to adults. I copied the meaning of each bead and attached it to the key chain so the recipient would know the significance of the beads. Everyone who received it remarked how much they enjoyed the attached card! The instructions were very easy to follow.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, a few missing pieces
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andrea816 is loaded.
Additional information about andrea816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a Rally Day Church event. The key chains are a great idea and the kids loved them. I had to deal with broken crosses, beads without holes and missing pieces in certain packs.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality, missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chadslady07 is loaded.
Additional information about chadslady07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love anything with salvation colors. This was bought for our 6th grade and up and I feel it will be a good witnessing tool for them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T15:24:35.351-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_3031, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.