Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
13 of 16(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Inexpensive Christian gift
PostedJanuary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
bigreed1
 
Please wait while more information about bigreed1 is loaded.
Additional information about bigreed1 could not be loaded.
from Punxsutawney PA
My SS class made these one year for Easter, now we make for our Pastor to hand out to new visitors to our church. They go together rather easy, but many of the beads need cleaned. I continue to buy them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good price but lots of work!
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
YouthMinistryAng
 
Please wait while more information about YouthMinistryAng is loaded.
Additional information about YouthMinistryAng could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg, PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these as thank you gifts for children who would be partipating in Mass at my church. They turned out great, but took 3 times longer than expected to make. I bought 3 packs (36 key chains). There was not one kit that was ready to be used. Each kit had at least one bead (most 2-3) where the holes had been painted closed. The cord didnt fit through. Each time I had to take scissors or an exacto knife to carve the paint out of the holes. I was very happy with the end results, but the making process was very long!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fine for price
PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HillsShep
 
Please wait while more information about HillsShep is loaded.
Additional information about HillsShep could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was hard to get string through beads and cross. Had to push through with thin piece. Ends frayed. Suggest coating the ends.
Pros: quality, nice
Cons: hard to get string through
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good craft item
PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
johnsellsit
 
Please wait while more information about johnsellsit is loaded.
Additional information about johnsellsit could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these crafts and they turned out beautiful.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a powerful product to witness for Christ.
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
DlovesG
 
Please wait while more information about DlovesG is loaded.
Additional information about DlovesG could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This i a product to explain the Christian faith. I use it to tell my friends, relatives or anyone about the important Christianaity. It is effctive and easy to explain. It is a powerul tool to witness for Christ
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make and actually is better than the photo!
PostedNovember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
prettybutterfly
 
Please wait while more information about prettybutterfly is loaded.
Additional information about prettybutterfly could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I purchased this to make as small gifts to give to adults. I copied the meaning of each bead and attached it to the key chain so the recipient would know the significance of the beads. Everyone who received it remarked how much they enjoyed the attached card! The instructions were very easy to follow.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, a few missing pieces
PostedSeptember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
andrea816
 
Please wait while more information about andrea816 is loaded.
Additional information about andrea816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for a Rally Day Church event. The key chains are a great idea and the kids loved them. I had to deal with broken crosses, beads without holes and missing pieces in certain packs.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality, missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love it
PostedMay 15, 2012
Customer avatar
chadslady07
 
Please wait while more information about chadslady07 is loaded.
Additional information about chadslady07 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love anything with salvation colors. This was bought for our 6th grade and up and I feel it will be a good witnessing tool for them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst purchase ever
PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer avatar
dyyan
 
Please wait while more information about dyyan is loaded.
Additional information about dyyan could not be loaded.
from Matthews, NC
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Beads had closed off holes in them or holes were way too small. Several beads were even smaller than others! The cross hole had the same issues, partially closed or too small. Used this project with kids from grade 4 thru 10....was very very frustrating to most of them. Also, several kits were missing beads (all purple missing from several kits).
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great price but.....
PostedJuly 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mrsth
 
Please wait while more information about mrsth is loaded.
Additional information about mrsth could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these for our church vbs. The cost is GREAT but we had to spend way too much time working with the holes on the wooden cross. They are not big enough to get the string thru. Lortunatley we had a volunteer who had some bead making tools - otherwise I'm not sure we could have used them. We are generally pretty happy with our purchase from ot :)
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.