Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These
PostedJanuary 24, 2011
Customer avatar
LaurenA
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenA is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenA could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were on the small side, but perfect for bracelets and bookmarks. Everytime I used them in a project - everyone loved them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Truly love this item
PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Boopsy
 
Please wait while more information about Boopsy is loaded.
Additional information about Boopsy could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put them on the scarves that I knit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MzMLHJackson516
 
Please wait while more information about MzMLHJackson516 is loaded.
Additional information about MzMLHJackson516 could not be loaded.
from Columbus Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be perfect hanging from the bamboo plant party favors!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
bnnttdi
 
Please wait while more information about bnnttdi is loaded.
Additional information about bnnttdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These charms are so cute. They are tiny and the words on them are clear. I would definitely recommend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for attaching to cards
PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
janicefj
 
Please wait while more information about janicefj is loaded.
Additional information about janicefj could not be loaded.
from Alpena, AR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I haven't had a chance to use these yet, but plan to use a few strands of twine to attach them to cards that I make to encourage my friends and family. They look nice, not shiny, but that wasn't the look I was going for. Will probably attach to cards made with brown craft paper or something similar. I know I'd appreciate a card that was thoughtfully made with a word charm.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much smaller than expected
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
tbr33
 
Please wait while more information about tbr33 is loaded.
Additional information about tbr33 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use as charms on homemade Christmas ornaments, but they are so tiny you could hardly see them. The little ring at the top of the charm was sometimes bent correctly and so that I knew it would not fall off - other times, they were barely bent.
Guess you get what you pay for. I'll look for other options if I do this again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
MHawkins
 
Please wait while more information about MHawkins is loaded.
Additional information about MHawkins could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to put on party favors for an adult Birthday Party. They were SMALLER than I expected which was disappointing. Some of the words were smeared and they were just poorly made.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
too small for any good use
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
agentfriday
 
Please wait while more information about agentfriday is loaded.
Additional information about agentfriday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
way small. not big enough for a treasure hunt and probably even too small for a decent charm on a bracelet.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not totally satisified with purchase.
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
extraordinarylady
 
Please wait while more information about extraordinarylady is loaded.
Additional information about extraordinarylady could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, La.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was not what I had expected to receive. Once I got to see the actual item, I felt a little unease due to the fact that these were for middle age children. Not really teenagers and too old for to consider small children.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute charms!
PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer avatar
DMR713
 
Please wait while more information about DMR713 is loaded.
Additional information about DMR713 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Charms are smallish but very cute, can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.