Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Keep the Faith!
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
SMck
 
Please wait while more information about SMck is loaded.
Additional information about SMck could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets came out much better than I had anticipated. They sold extremely well. The only problem I had was that I was short on one or two colors so was only able to make 10 or 11 bracelets.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to make.
PostedOctober 8, 2014
Customer avatar
flowers954
 
Please wait while more information about flowers954 is loaded.
Additional information about flowers954 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have been giving these as gifts to my Christian friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy!
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
joeswife
 
Please wait while more information about joeswife is loaded.
Additional information about joeswife could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality beads, vibrant colors. Very easy to work with elastic cord. I will definitely buy more kits!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality Construction -- don't buy!!!!
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
fizixteach
 
Please wait while more information about fizixteach is loaded.
Additional information about fizixteach could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
I purchased a dozen of these bracelet kits for our annual mother/daughter banquet at our church. We had lots of fun making the bracelets. However, after a few wearings -- the color began to disappear around the beads. Apparently they are PAINTED glass beads!!! Now, there is no color around the center of the beads and they look awful. You get what you pay for here, poor quality materials. I will definitely look elsewhere next time.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Lhertz98
 
Please wait while more information about Lhertz98 is loaded.
Additional information about Lhertz98 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
I bought these kits and instead of making bracelets I used the pieces along with some dove charms and the Metal Book Markers to create colors of faith book markers for friends and they turned out really cute. In a couple of packs some of the beads were stuck together, but I was able to carefully seperate and still use them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful bracelet and very easy to make
PostedJuly 3, 2011
Customer avatar
IntentionalDisciple
 
Please wait while more information about IntentionalDisciple is loaded.
Additional information about IntentionalDisciple could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
In between studies for my church community group I like to have a special event for my ladies. I had a dinner and a movie night and we created these bracelets while we watched the movie. We had a great time and the bracelets were beautiful. As in other reviews, there were some packets that were short of some parts but we had plenty for my ladies. The key to the stretch cord is to pull it VERY tight. I also purchased the variety pack of crosses and let each lady choose the cross she liked to make her bracelet unique. Loved this project and have had many compliments on it. It's also a great conversation starter to explain what the colors of faith represent.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful color and clarity
PostedJanuary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
JRose
 
Please wait while more information about JRose is loaded.
Additional information about JRose could not be loaded.
from Venice, Fl.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have chosen not to use the elastic cording when I join these and I add a tiny cross. They have been wonderful gifts for my friends and family and I have sold a few for other people's loved ones. I love the little note that tells what each bead represents. Truly a blessed gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift, fun, and value
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
1typicalmom
 
Please wait while more information about 1typicalmom is loaded.
Additional information about 1typicalmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make Easter gifts for some friends and family. We personalized each one with the receiver's initials and a special charm for each. Everyone loved to have something made specially for them and they look really well made. Test one I made for myself is holding up really well. Even with my 3 yr old son tugging on it regularly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very, very nice
PostedJanuary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Hippie
 
Please wait while more information about Hippie is loaded.
Additional information about Hippie could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered several kits and this was by far the nicest, The beads are lovely and I was pleased at how nice the bracelet looked. Have used it in different ways am proud of how they look.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not like they used to be
PostedDecember 15, 2009
Customer avatar
blahblah
 
Please wait while more information about blahblah is loaded.
Additional information about blahblah could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this same kit last year and was pleased with the bracelets that I made and gave them out. This year I was going to do the same but would never give these to anyone. The glass beads are ugly and the "metal" spacers are cheap plastic.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.