Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love these for the kids
PostedSeptember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
iena
 
Please wait while more information about iena is loaded.
Additional information about iena could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my grandkids to make for xmas presents this yr. They loved making defferent designs in each one and then picking out the photos to put in them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
LucyKay
 
Please wait while more information about LucyKay is loaded.
Additional information about LucyKay could not be loaded.
from Elwood, IN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Kids love them and it helps pass time when they can't go outside.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved it
PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer avatar
suni2323
 
Please wait while more information about suni2323 is loaded.
Additional information about suni2323 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kept the children attention. didnt have to worry about markers, color, or paint in the house with 30 kids!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Frames arrived all scratched up!
PostedNovember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
LiveForToday
 
Please wait while more information about LiveForToday is loaded.
Additional information about LiveForToday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I liked the idea, but most of the frames had marks and scratches on them by the time they reached me. The product looked very cheap and I couldn't even use them for what I planned originally. Better packaging and/or design is needed. I will be returning this product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What's Not to LOVE?
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Jenja
 
Please wait while more information about Jenja is loaded.
Additional information about Jenja could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to use as Father's Day gifts that the kids can make. I plan on taking a picture of each child holding a sign that reads, "Happy Father's Day!". Then allowing them to design these frames for their Dad. I will add the pictures after they have finished scratching on the frame. I recommend when doing the scratch art to use a table cloth or have child put craft on a piece of paper. The black flakes left after they have "scratched" to their hearts desire can be a mess.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: bit messy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Frames Came with Scratches
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Genie57
 
Please wait while more information about Genie57 is loaded.
Additional information about Genie57 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's a great idea, but most of the frames had marks and scratches on them upon delivery. This gave the product a very cheap look and also ruined the blank canvas appeal. Better packaging and/or design is needed, even if it means increasing the price somewhat.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!!
PostedOctober 22, 2010
Customer avatar
VBSCraftsTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about VBSCraftsTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about VBSCraftsTeacher could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The children absolutely loved this craft for our space-themed VBS. I didn't buy them for the preschool class because I was concerned about the sharp, wooden stick one uses to "color" the picture frame. And the little kids were all sad that they didn't get to make them. They were a huge hit, and I will use this idea again for childrens' functions with which I am involved.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Entertaining and easy
PostedMarch 11, 2010
Customer avatar
deb10
 
Please wait while more information about deb10 is loaded.
Additional information about deb10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked it. I had 6-10 yr olds. A few frames had a few , light scratches already but most kids didn't seem to mind.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
MAGIC SCRATCH PHOTO FRAME ASSORTMENT 50pcs
PostedSeptember 3, 2009
Customer avatar
dnaria
 
Please wait while more information about dnaria is loaded.
Additional information about dnaria could not be loaded.
from Singapore
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the 50 frames with 12 magnetic strips and 25 wooden scratching tools. Some frames were slightly scratched by the time they reach me, but that is understandable cos of the shipping. Too little magnetic strips, had to go buy extras for 50 frames! But overall, the kids like it. From my 2 yr old to the 10 yr olds. So a valued buy after all.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.