Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Found another use for them.
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
cosmo123
 
Please wait while more information about cosmo123 is loaded.
Additional information about cosmo123 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA Area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had ordered these to place on some of the white tablecloths to add some color. After they arrived, I discovered I could use them on my white nut cups.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
CatechistMom
 
Please wait while more information about CatechistMom is loaded.
Additional information about CatechistMom could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little sparkly accents. Great for making St Patrick's Day greeting cards. And in terms of the religious aspect, it was St Patrick himself that used the shamrock to explain The Holy Trinity, so it's a great seasonal learning aid for catechism. A good purchase!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to embellish!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
kellbell777
 
Please wait while more information about kellbell777 is loaded.
Additional information about kellbell777 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great addition to our Irish wedding
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
pennylanenc
 
Please wait while more information about pennylanenc is loaded.
Additional information about pennylanenc could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my flowergirl to drop on the aisle runner for our Irish/Celtic wedding ceremony instead of petals. They were very beautiful. I stuck 2 shamrocks together so when they landed, they were always showing the jeweled look. Excellent value!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product. great price.
PostedFebruary 21, 2010
Customer avatar
eringobragh
 
Please wait while more information about eringobragh is loaded.
Additional information about eringobragh could not be loaded.
from tennessee
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
small, but very cute! and they stick to almost everything! i'm irish and love to stick shamrocks on everything. the cat is the only thing so far that they won't stay on! would recommend them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
shamrock jewels are a good purchase
PostedJuly 7, 2009
Customer avatar
frontier
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The shamrock jewels were very nice. They stuck to most surfaces and looked good. The only issue was that they were a little smaller than I had envisioned them. I would recommend purchasing them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surprisingly A Fav
PostedMarch 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Ruthie
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For no more than I paid and for no more than what they are, these little green, adhesive shamrocks were a favorite of everyone.
We were allowed to stick the 3/8" ones on our namebadges at work since our uniforms have no hint of green and we are no allowed to wear other colors than our uniform colors.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Smaller Than Expected
PostedMarch 20, 2009
Customer avatar
Gleeful Teacher
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I meant to give these to my students on St. Patrick's day, but I guess I should have grabbed a ruler and checked to see how much 3/8"-3/4" really is. The pieces were much smaller than I expected, but probably perfect for hand-made greeting cards and other such crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 13, 2009
Customer avatar
Pandabear
from Green River, WY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As a teacher and having the kids decorate the black kettles with the shamrocks and the jewels that lets the kids to do the projects their way.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy St. Pat's fun
PostedMarch 10, 2009
Customer avatar
Chicagogirl
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are such a great value. I buy them every year for our annual St. Pat's event - they are easy to tuck in your pocket. Then, whenever you see somebody who could use a little more St. Pat's flair, you can whip them out and add them to a lapel, collar, or cheek. They also make great fake earrings! Fun for kids and adults alike.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.