Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of 4(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of 4(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(4)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 4 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 of 4(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hdjdueudcn is loaded.
Additional information about hdjdueudcn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Out of the 150 pieces, only half (75 pieces) were usable. The rest were so tiny, the adhesive was bigger than the jewel, making the jewels stick together and gum-up in bunches, rendering them useless! Wish I could get my money back!! Don't waste your time or funds on this product. :(
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 25, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very high quality!
PostedFebruary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lalala10 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalala10 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These shamrock jewels are very high quality. I have used these on everything from birthday and Paddy's Day cards to hot-gluing them to clothing. The shamrocks even retain their luster after you wash them. (*I have never dried them and wouldn't recommend that.)
The self-sticking glue is strong enough to use them on paper of all kinds and the jewel itself is of a high enough quality that they stand-up to hot glue.
They come in two sizes, too!
I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatechistMom is loaded.
Additional information about CatechistMom could not be loaded.
from United States
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little sparkly accents. Great for making St Patrick's Day greeting cards. And in terms of the religious aspect, it was St Patrick himself that used the shamrock to explain The Holy Trinity, so it's a great seasonal learning aid for catechism. A good purchase!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to embellish!
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kellbell777 is loaded.
Additional information about kellbell777 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo, NY
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for decorating.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T13:21:50.670-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2901, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.