Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and adorable
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scoutleader5 is loaded.
Additional information about Scoutleader5 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for a Girl Scout Snowflake Ball. With an age range of Kindergarten through 7th grade they were very appropriate for all ages. We assembled them our selves but this would also be a great craft to do with a troop or party. Very pleased!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and fun
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Revsarah is loaded.
Additional information about Revsarah could not be loaded.
from Rockport., MA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:None
We made these to sell at a fundraiser. They were easy to make and sold well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor item
PostedNovember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pageantgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pageantgirl could not be loaded.
from Cochranton
Wouldn't recommend pieces missing and charms fall apart, company did send replacements but still same quality if you need a certain amount should buy extra.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
We don’t like that our Beaded Snowflake Charm Pin Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute Simple to make
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brightstar is loaded.
Additional information about brightstar could not be loaded.
from NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little pins are as described and as recommended. by other customers. They are cute and simple to make.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty pins that are easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NYDee is loaded.
Additional information about NYDee could not be loaded.
from East Northport, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these pins to give out at a winter themed Girl Scout Father Daughter dance. My 3rd grade girls made them with ease. They are pretty & perfect for our dance. The only issue was that the order was short a few pins.
Pros: quality
Cons: short a few pins
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent children's craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJLR is loaded.
Additional information about DJLR could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this craft for a children's holiday party -- most of the kids were between 6 and 9. This was easy for even the six-year-old children. I recommend providing small cups to hold the beads to prevent loss, as the beads do roll. Very cute!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
craft for 8 yr old birthday party
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BCTOMom is loaded.
Additional information about BCTOMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for my daughter's 8th birthday party. The one "complaint" I have is that the directions do not explain that you need to bend the pin open all the way in order to get the beads all the way around so the pin is usable. It becomes apparent but it could be clearer.
Fabulous winter theme for groups of mixed religions.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year I am purchasing these pins. My children can easily assemble them and they make cute gifts for their teachers and around my office. Please be aware that the pins are VERY sharp. Good value!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:39:11.546-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2852, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.