Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty pins that are easy to assemble
PostedFebruary 14, 2015
Customer avatar
NYDee
 
Please wait while more information about NYDee is loaded.
Additional information about NYDee could not be loaded.
from East Northport, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these pins to give out at a winter themed Girl Scout Father Daughter dance. My 3rd grade girls made them with ease. They are pretty & perfect for our dance. The only issue was that the order was short a few pins.
Pros: quality
Cons: short a few pins
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent children's craft
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
DJLR
 
Please wait while more information about DJLR is loaded.
Additional information about DJLR could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this craft for a children's holiday party -- most of the kids were between 6 and 9. This was easy for even the six-year-old children. I recommend providing small cups to hold the beads to prevent loss, as the beads do roll. Very cute!!!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
craft for 8 yr old birthday party
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BCTOMom
 
Please wait while more information about BCTOMom is loaded.
Additional information about BCTOMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for my daughter's 8th birthday party. The one "complaint" I have is that the directions do not explain that you need to bend the pin open all the way in order to get the beads all the way around so the pin is usable. It becomes apparent but it could be clearer.
Fabulous winter theme for groups of mixed religions.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Unamom
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year I am purchasing these pins. My children can easily assemble them and they make cute gifts for their teachers and around my office. Please be aware that the pins are VERY sharp. Good value!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple craft, lovely results
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftHog
 
Please wait while more information about CraftHog is loaded.
Additional information about CraftHog could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so simple to make, yet give a really nice result. My daughters loved making them and giving them to teachers and friends. The pins do need to be opened a little to allow the beads to go all the way around, but they are easily bent back. You can also switch the order of the beads to change things up a little! Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a group
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
IdahoTaco
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoTaco is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoTaco could not be loaded.
from "Weiser, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be having a large group of ladies and we needed some craft to do while we talk. This item was excellent. It came in individual packages with instructions. Really easy to do in a group setting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & Simple
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
austinmomma300
 
Please wait while more information about austinmomma300 is loaded.
Additional information about austinmomma300 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1st grade scouts. They could put them together easily and had fun putting them together following the pattern and making their own designs. The pins make great add-ons for gifts or for SWAPS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
lissa8506
 
Please wait while more information about lissa8506 is loaded.
Additional information about lissa8506 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product! easy to assemble. great company!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jorjia_knight08
 
Please wait while more information about jorjia_knight08 is loaded.
Additional information about jorjia_knight08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used them as pins for the bridal party. I had to bend the safety pen to get the beads to go onto the pen, but other than that, I feel like it was a great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christimas Pins
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Jettenet
 
Please wait while more information about Jettenet is loaded.
Additional information about Jettenet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved making these so much that I had to reorder more to have enough for everyone who wanted them. They are great gifts that our family/friends really enjoyed receiving/wearing. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T04:00:59.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2852, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.