Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy for young girls
PostedDecember 21, 2009
Customer avatar
Jeeter
 
Please wait while more information about Jeeter is loaded.
Additional information about Jeeter could not be loaded.
I purchased these for my girl scout troop which has an age group span from Kindergarten to seventh grade. The younger girls could manage these with a little help from the older girls. We had the girls put all the pieces in a small cup so that pieces would not get lost. I purchased the snowflake, angel, snowman, gingerbread man and the penguin. The girls made one to keep and one to share with a friend.
I would recommend these highly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
craft for 8 yr old birthday party
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
BCTOMom
 
Please wait while more information about BCTOMom is loaded.
Additional information about BCTOMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great craft for my daughter's 8th birthday party. The one "complaint" I have is that the directions do not explain that you need to bend the pin open all the way in order to get the beads all the way around so the pin is usable. It becomes apparent but it could be clearer.
Fabulous winter theme for groups of mixed religions.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good gift
PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Unamom
 
Please wait while more information about Unamom is loaded.
Additional information about Unamom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second year I am purchasing these pins. My children can easily assemble them and they make cute gifts for their teachers and around my office. Please be aware that the pins are VERY sharp. Good value!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple craft, lovely results
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftHog
 
Please wait while more information about CraftHog is loaded.
Additional information about CraftHog could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so simple to make, yet give a really nice result. My daughters loved making them and giving them to teachers and friends. The pins do need to be opened a little to allow the beads to go all the way around, but they are easily bent back. You can also switch the order of the beads to change things up a little! Highly recommended.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent for a group
PostedJanuary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
IdahoTaco
 
Please wait while more information about IdahoTaco is loaded.
Additional information about IdahoTaco could not be loaded.
from "Weiser, ID
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be having a large group of ladies and we needed some craft to do while we talk. This item was excellent. It came in individual packages with instructions. Really easy to do in a group setting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable & Simple
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
austinmomma300
 
Please wait while more information about austinmomma300 is loaded.
Additional information about austinmomma300 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 1st grade scouts. They could put them together easily and had fun putting them together following the pattern and making their own designs. The pins make great add-ons for gifts or for SWAPS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
lissa8506
 
Please wait while more information about lissa8506 is loaded.
Additional information about lissa8506 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product! easy to assemble. great company!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer avatar
jorjia_knight08
 
Please wait while more information about jorjia_knight08 is loaded.
Additional information about jorjia_knight08 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I used them as pins for the bridal party. I had to bend the safety pen to get the beads to go onto the pen, but other than that, I feel like it was a great purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christimas Pins
PostedFebruary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Jettenet
 
Please wait while more information about Jettenet is loaded.
Additional information about Jettenet could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter loved making these so much that I had to reorder more to have enough for everyone who wanted them. They are great gifts that our family/friends really enjoyed receiving/wearing. Thanks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really large
PostedJanuary 27, 2011
Customer avatar
zavagirlz
 
Please wait while more information about zavagirlz is loaded.
Additional information about zavagirlz could not be loaded.
from The Buckeye State
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my 9 y.o. bday party with a "winter jewelry" theme. Very nice that they all came individually packeged for each girl. But the pins were very big, much larger than a standard safety pin which I thought they were. More like an oversized diaper pin. I had to bend them all for the girls to get the beads on but then half were afraid to wear them b/c they wouldn't hold tightly closed again. I would recommend these for older kids or adults, not very kid friendly to craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.