Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ScouterMom2
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these flowers to decorate the Valentine's quilt squares. The are cute and stuck very well. No complaints from the boys :-) and girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
flowers
PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer avatar
teacherBobbi
 
Please wait while more information about teacherBobbi is loaded.
Additional information about teacherBobbi could not be loaded.
from Berkeley, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased these to make mother's day cards. lovely just wish they were larger
Pros: quality
Cons: should be alittle bigger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Painting Project
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Tricialynn
 
Please wait while more information about Tricialynn is loaded.
Additional information about Tricialynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bird houses are a fun craft for my granddaughter when she gets board. A little messy but she loves to give her crafts as gifts. She thinks it's great and loves all the crafts I have gotten from here so far.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sun hats
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
hopelr
 
Please wait while more information about hopelr is loaded.
Additional information about hopelr could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these flowers to decorate Sun hats for a girl scout troop. The girls loved the flowers. I recommend gluing them with a hot glue gun.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, great price and quality
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
eibr
 
Please wait while more information about eibr is loaded.
Additional information about eibr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and friends really loved the flowers. The colors were bright and the jewels added some sparkel. They decorated some chalk boards and pencil cases during her craft birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are colorful and look really nice! My students are decorating a flower pot with them to give to their moms.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, teacher favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Playgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Playgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Playgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found that most of the gems were way off-center and the petals were either bent or creased. I was only able to use about 1/3 of them. I had to buy several packs to get enough for my project.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T17:00:05.648-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2836, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.