Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
9 of 12(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ScouterMom2
 
Please wait while more information about ScouterMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about ScouterMom2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used these flowers to decorate the Valentine's quilt squares. The are cute and stuck very well. No complaints from the boys :-) and girls loved them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Painting Project
PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Tricialynn
 
Please wait while more information about Tricialynn is loaded.
Additional information about Tricialynn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bird houses are a fun craft for my granddaughter when she gets board. A little messy but she loves to give her crafts as gifts. She thinks it's great and loves all the crafts I have gotten from here so far.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sun hats
PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
hopelr
 
Please wait while more information about hopelr is loaded.
Additional information about hopelr could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these flowers to decorate Sun hats for a girl scout troop. The girls loved the flowers. I recommend gluing them with a hot glue gun.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute, great price and quality
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
eibr
 
Please wait while more information about eibr is loaded.
Additional information about eibr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter and friends really loved the flowers. The colors were bright and the jewels added some sparkel. They decorated some chalk boards and pencil cases during her craft birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
MonkeyBrain
 
Please wait while more information about MonkeyBrain is loaded.
Additional information about MonkeyBrain could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers are colorful and look really nice! My students are decorating a flower pot with them to give to their moms.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, teacher favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedAugust 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Playgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Playgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Playgirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I found that most of the gems were way off-center and the petals were either bent or creased. I was only able to use about 1/3 of them. I had to buy several packs to get enough for my project.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great floral centers
PostedMay 14, 2010
Customer avatar
mrtom133
 
Please wait while more information about mrtom133 is loaded.
Additional information about mrtom133 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I will be using these in the center of larger foam flowers for table decorations. They will be perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love em...
PostedMay 13, 2010
Customer avatar
beachbabee
 
Please wait while more information about beachbabee is loaded.
Additional information about beachbabee could not be loaded.
from knoxville tn
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love butterflies/flowers and bling swirls---this fit perfectly---they are soft and yes i read the previous reviews---there were a very few that had missing or misplaced jewels---i added my own...big deal and very few had no adhesive---big deal i added my own---i just know that they are beautiful on my layouts and due to the awesome colors --the flowers just pop on the layout!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
flowers of many colors
PostedMay 4, 2010
Customer avatar
corine
 
Please wait while more information about corine is loaded.
Additional information about corine could not be loaded.
from Queens, N.Y.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
it is great to do arts and crafts with our youth. many colors, variety and ways to use them for many things.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ummm...
PostedMarch 1, 2010
Customer avatar
HerMommyHisWifey
 
Please wait while more information about HerMommyHisWifey is loaded.
Additional information about HerMommyHisWifey could not be loaded.
from Inland Empire, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are very Cute but the rhinestones are not centered in almost all of them! Their good quality for the price but they don't look very cute with the off centered rhinestone I had to re-glue all of them!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.