Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, quick ornaments
PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieGa is loaded.
Additional information about JackieGa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are quick and easy to make. Finished product looks nice.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fun & great value
PostedDecember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherofthequeenbee is loaded.
Additional information about Motherofthequeenbee could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to make with the 1st graders at my children's school. I sorted through the kits to make sure each child had all the pieces, tied the first bead on the cord, and took a picture of the beads laid out in order so the kids could sort the pieces for themselves. The teachers commented on what a great learning activity it was, and the kids loved making the ornaments. This will definitely go on the list of projects to try again next year.
Pros: Educational, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Craft!!!
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CMcInnis is loaded.
Additional information about CMcInnis could not be loaded.
from Enterprise, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my favorite Christmas craft for children! The instructions are easy to follow, there is no glue or paint involved to ruin clothes, and the end result is something that parents are happy to hang on their Christmas trees. The children always love this craft and always want to make more than one. I also like that there are two color combinations.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy for preteens to do as gifts
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CatLady1 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Beading
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Each kit package includes the instructions for assembly so that each individual can work on their own. Glad that extra pieces were included because 2 of the kits were missing a couple of pieces. Had to use a pickle fork to complete the opening in a few of the beads so that the elastic could be threaded thru.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Spencrafter is loaded.
Additional information about Spencrafter could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
A group of friends put these together to donate to a seniors home for their holiday party. They looked great and were very easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun to build
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Heber City, Ut
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kit gives instructions on how to string but after the first ornament, you can let your creative juices flow!!! These are really cute and the price was great. Perfect for a country tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from MN
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So easy to make for any age group. My grand kids had a lot of fun doing these, and everyone was pleased. I love them. It will add something special to their trees just because they made them.
Pros: easy for all ages.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter crafts
PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marym is loaded.
Additional information about marym could not be loaded.
from GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these wooden icicles. I did the green and red ones at Christmas and the white and blue ones at a winter craft program in January. Children had fun beading them even if they did not follow the patterns exactly. It is hard to find something that both 6 year olds and 16 year olds liked to do, and it a craft that will be around year after year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome for Kindergarten Holiday Party
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OHMomof3boys is loaded.
Additional information about OHMomof3boys could not be loaded.
from Loveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this as a craft for my kindergartner's holiday party and it was a huge success! I followed the advice of another reviewer and opened all of the kits and started the first 2 beads (on the blue icicle) and the first 3 on the red/green, and then put the kit into a snack sized ziploc bag. I was really surprised at how well the kids were able to string the beads and buttons on with minimal help. It was a great craft and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a holiday craft. (Most kids were able to finish in about 5-7 minutes). Enjoy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Project
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Homeschoolboys is loaded.
Additional information about Homeschoolboys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My boys loved putting this together. They both sat until all of them were completed...we usually have to do projects like this in stages...Plus, they each had their own color to complete. We create ornaments every year for Christmas gifts, and they stated that this was their favorite one to put together, so far!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T11:02:47.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2829, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.