Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
4 of 6(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Totally dissapointed
PostedSeptember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girlann is loaded.
Additional information about girlann could not be loaded.
from york, pa
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This imitation leather cord is really small and thin. Does not look like leather, more like shoe laces! I was not able to use them at all.
Cons: quality, thin, small, not leather looking
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not the cording pictured
PostedAugust 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schmupy is loaded.
Additional information about Schmupy could not be loaded.
from CA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchase this cording every couple of years for use in my classroom. The picture shown is of the the same cording I have always purchased, but the cording is not the same. It is VERY THIN. It used to come bundled like in the picture but is now wound around cardboard. I called to make sure I didn't order or mistakenly receive the wrong cording and was told it was different because they probably changed manufacturers. I let them know that they should update the picture and description.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Imitation Leather Cording let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Thinner than expected.
PostedJune 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LibraryCraft is loaded.
Additional information about LibraryCraft could not be loaded.
from Cokeville, Wyoming
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This cording is about 1mm thick. I was hoping for a thicker cording. We are making dominoes into necklaces, and the thicker cording looks nicer with the domino. It is a very sturdy cording. It's probably good for different types of necklaces or crafts.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect For Crafts
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kandikane is loaded.
Additional information about kandikane could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, New Mexico
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to make some cute lil' beach themed necklaces. i really liked that the cording was thin. It's thin but not too thin. It's perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Zelodius is loaded.
Additional information about Zelodius could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great I use it alot
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works Great!
PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about scoutsrock is loaded.
Additional information about scoutsrock could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the craft cord for Cub Scout Day Camp. It is inexpensive. Quite a bit comes in a package. And boys don't mind using it for miscellaneous crafts. Rainbow ribbons and Scouts definitely do not mix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T09:32:19.199-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2775, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.