Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Craft
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
Barb5888
 
Please wait while more information about Barb5888 is loaded.
Additional information about Barb5888 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this craft for the Children's Church - younger children. They had a blast gluing the pieces together. Some of them wanted to do theirs different from the photo and that was great.
The only thing that would have made this better is to have self-sticking pieces. The gluing was a little messy. Nonetheless, it was a very good craft.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't meet expectations
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
MED59
 
Please wait while more information about MED59 is loaded.
Additional information about MED59 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Way too many pieces with nothing pre stick It would have to be used with 3rd grade and higher. Definitely not for little ones!
Pros: pre cut
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Thanksgiving Craft
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftFamily
 
Please wait while more information about CraftFamily is loaded.
Additional information about CraftFamily could not be loaded.
from Central Jersey
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in place of cards this year. Had fun making them and mixing up the arrangements of items in the cornucopia. One was misprinted, but I only needed 10 so I was OK.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very cute craft, but it is not adhesive and there are so many pieces. I would not recommend this craft for young childern.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
joyberry85
 
Please wait while more information about joyberry85 is loaded.
Additional information about joyberry85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our children's church. This is a very cute craft, but it is not adhesive and there are so many pieces.The apples, grapes, and pumpkin you have to glue the stems on too. I would not recommend this craft for young childern. We had to put together parts of it, so that it would be easier for the kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great item !
PostedNovember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
mimo
 
Please wait while more information about mimo is loaded.
Additional information about mimo could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, Ca.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made at our weekly Kids Club event. Liked it !
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
Marjoy
 
Please wait while more information about Marjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Marjoy could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project is wonderful. My Sunday School class is having fun working on this project. It has enough pieces that I split it into a two week project.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Thanksgiving Craft
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
christianlady29
 
Please wait while more information about christianlady29 is loaded.
Additional information about christianlady29 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just recently bought this Thanksgiving door craft and I can't wait for my Sunday School class to have fun putting these together for Thanksgiving.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but a little time consuming
PostedOctober 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Anvet12
 
Please wait while more information about Anvet12 is loaded.
Additional information about Anvet12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We did this as a family activity. Even though there were a lot of pieces to try to arrange they all came out cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful project
PostedFebruary 20, 2010
Customer avatar
cccofm
 
Please wait while more information about cccofm is loaded.
Additional information about cccofm could not be loaded.
from maui
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
our church has been doing inspirational crafts with the residents of a nursing home for several year. we try to do a project 3xs a year as well as an Easter program. it's been so helpful to use kits from OT co. wish they made more scripture based products, we're starting to do repeats =) this is a great way to stimulate thinking, do some PT and bring some companionship and hope to shut-ins.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.