Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Seasonal Decoration
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ronney is loaded.
Additional information about Ronney could not be loaded.
from Andrews, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had purchased these kits a few years ago and have been using the decoration either at home or on a church bulletin board ever since. I was delighted to see them back in the catalog and plan to use them with my Wed. night class of 2nd through 5th graders next fall.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unless you want to deal with lots of glue!
PostedNovember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aussielou is loaded.
Additional information about Aussielou could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Unless you want to deal with a lot of glue, don't buy this. I expected this kit to have the self-stick backing, but every little piece had to be glued on. There are a lot of pieces which makes it hard to get them all glued on without making a mess.
The picture itself is nice otherwise.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use. Children enjoyed it
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elmk5 is loaded.
Additional information about Elmk5 could not be loaded.
from nj
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Children had a lot of fun doing the project Used with 17 children during Thankagiving lesson. Very easy to use
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for large groups w. adult help
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about evenmonkeysfall is loaded.
Additional information about evenmonkeysfall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this for the club for children (7-10 yrs. old) at church. It was a craft that was not so easy that they finished in five minutes but simple enough that the kid could do it on their own. It is good to have adult guidance, though.
I didn't have the kids glue the ribbons w regular glue as I figured they would have to wait for it to dry, but I used a glue gun so it would dry faster.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute craft when completed but not very convenient.
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kharidi is loaded.
Additional information about kharidi could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:None
The craft is attractive when completed but definitely for 5 and older. Too many pieces to manage. I prefer the self adhesive crafts.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Didn't meet expectations
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MED59 is loaded.
Additional information about MED59 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Way too many pieces with nothing pre stick It would have to be used with 3rd grade and higher. Definitely not for little ones!
Pros: pre cut
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Thanksgiving Craft
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftFamily is loaded.
Additional information about CraftFamily could not be loaded.
from Central Jersey
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these in place of cards this year. Had fun making them and mixing up the arrangements of items in the cornucopia. One was misprinted, but I only needed 10 so I was OK.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a very cute craft, but it is not adhesive and there are so many pieces. I would not recommend this craft for young childern.
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyberry85 is loaded.
Additional information about joyberry85 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We used this for our children's church. This is a very cute craft, but it is not adhesive and there are so many pieces.The apples, grapes, and pumpkin you have to glue the stems on too. I would not recommend this craft for young childern. We had to put together parts of it, so that it would be easier for the kids.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-28 T17:20:09.681-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2717, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.