Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
assembly
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel7 is loaded.
Additional information about angel7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The reindeer are cute once put together. As an adult I found it just a bit challenging. I don't think it's good for young children unless they have a lot of help.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Jingle Bell & Wooden Reindeer Christmas Ornament Craft Kit
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyBossLady is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyBossLady could not be loaded.
from Pine Valley, NY
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer in a Nursing Home. We are going to sell these at our Holiday Bazaar. They are adorable. I hope they sell well.
I love it when you offer free shipping on any size order.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
school donation
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bestroommom is loaded.
Additional information about Bestroommom could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for our classroom. I love for the kids to have crafts that they can make as keepsakes for parents. This is one of those. Easy to assemble and cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
so adorable
PostedSeptember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ringleaders is loaded.
Additional information about Ringleaders could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm so impressed with the quality of this kit. I'm a music teacher, particularly a handbell choir director, and I always make bell-themed ornaments for my students. This kit is easy to assemble for adults, and I haven't come across missing parts yet, but I've only made six of the forty-eight I have all together. The problem with the stock photo is that whomever assembled it misapplied the antlers. They have the left one on upside down. I've attached my photo for reference.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Project
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mum1993 is loaded.
Additional information about Mum1993 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute and I am anxious to have my students make these for Christmas ornaments to use in the classroom and then take home for their Christmas tree. My students may need some help, but overall it seems that they will be able to do most of the project themselves.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute & easy
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mabess is loaded.
Additional information about mabess could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJM45 is loaded.
Additional information about PJM45 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are very cute, need hot glue & some of the arms are a bit odd. Nobody noticed. Delicate to handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm Torn
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TRMommy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product itself is fine. In the end the finished product was adorable and we had a lot of fun putting them together. I just had to buy more Units than I had originally planned because the several kits were missing parts. They were all different parts. Not all this part from unit one and all that part from unit two. Each kit was missing a random piece.. some had three feet but only one arm, while others did not have any of the bells for the "collar"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed it
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez2 is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez2 could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed making this craft. They used hot glue so that they could put the items exactly where they wanted and not have them slide down the bell while drying. Once completed, they all thought the reindeer were so cute! The individual parts are in good condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good product
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbarnes72 is loaded.
Additional information about mbarnes72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to order this item twice--not enough parts to finish.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:53:43.740-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2652, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.