Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
18
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
38 of 46(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Little Ornaments
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
ChristmasPartyPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about ChristmasPartyPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about ChristmasPartyPlanner could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a corporate Christmas party craft for one of the kids craft stations with wonderful results. I wanted to have a display of the finished product on the table, so I used an extra kit and took pics with my digital camera for each stage of construction. I then printed these as colorful instructions for the kids as some could not read yet. I printed 6 instruction sheets for the table. I provided the recommended glue dots which work amazingly well. (Tip: if you buy the large glue dots you will need scissors to reduce the size. I bought 48 kits so I would recommend 1 pkg of large & 1 pkg of small glue dots for this amount! You will have some left over.) This was a clean craft with nothing but the original plastic bag, backing paper from the glue dots and a few stray dots to clean up afterwards. Since there were extras and they come individually packaged, the parent snatched them up quickly to take home after the party. It was a great success and everyone wanted to know where to buy them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good product
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
mbarnes72
 
Please wait while more information about mbarnes72 is loaded.
Additional information about mbarnes72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to order this item twice--not enough parts to finish.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ripkenfan
 
Please wait while more information about ripkenfan is loaded.
Additional information about ripkenfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute; makes a great little gift or party favor. I strongly question letting a five year old do these. You really need a glue gun to make it stick well, and little ones just shouldn't be using a hot glue gun. Nice for older kids or adults, though. I had one kit that came with two bodies and no head, so I only ended up with 11.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, kit not complete
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look nice when done!
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
caseeih
 
Please wait while more information about caseeih is loaded.
Additional information about caseeih could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fine for older children and adults to make. It would be a little hard for a younger child to do. They do look nice when you're finished and not cheap looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun fun ffun
PostedFebruary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
bbob
 
Please wait while more information about bbob is loaded.
Additional information about bbob could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
adorable ornaments...easy to assemble...great to share as gifts to friends
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A bit tricky but cute
PostedJanuary 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SkaterMom
 
Please wait while more information about SkaterMom is loaded.
Additional information about SkaterMom could not be loaded.
from Saskatchewan, Canada
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a bit tricky for my kids to make, I ended up making them all myself. Needed to use a hot glue gun as the bells are small and wood sticking to metal doesn't work so well with glue dots. All in all, they were adorable once I got them made but they do break easily so they need to be stored carefully. Not a kid craft, my 11 year old struggled with patience on this one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but timely
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Danielle1980
 
Please wait while more information about Danielle1980 is loaded.
Additional information about Danielle1980 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i did this craft with my child who is two months shy of 5 while it was easy to put together is states that the glue dots can work or hot glue gun so i bought the glue dots to avaoid burns, we did what the instructions said and let everything sit my daughter lost intrest after 2/12 so i had to put 10 together myself. and the glue dots dont hold the heads pop off the bodys often so use hot glue for a better hold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than Expected!
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
GeorgiaHomeschoolingMom
 
Please wait while more information about GeorgiaHomeschoolingMom is loaded.
Additional information about GeorgiaHomeschoolingMom could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I was planning our Homeschool Craft Day, I was surprised that all my children requested this ornament. I thought it looked tacky and reluctantly ordered it. The picture DOES NOT do it justice! This was easy to put together for my family, ages 10 - 51. And everyone's ornament looked GREAT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
soitgoes
 
Please wait while more information about soitgoes is loaded.
Additional information about soitgoes could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really like the way these turned out. Some of the packages didn't have all of the pieces though, so it only made 10 instead of 12.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Katsura
 
Please wait while more information about Katsura is loaded.
Additional information about Katsura could not be loaded.
from Pueblo West, CO
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ornaments are really cute. I bought them as a "rainy day" activity for my mom to make with my niece and nephew (we made one together, though, so she would be a pro when it came time to make them with the kids). I bought mini glue dots to put them together with, and they worked out perfectly. I was a little nervous when I opened the bag and saw that we had to glue all the little jingle bells around the reindeer's collar, but the mini dots were the perfect size and the ornament is absolutely adorable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.