Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
6 of 8(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Project
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mum1993 is loaded.
Additional information about Mum1993 could not be loaded.
from Las Cruces, NM
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are super cute and I am anxious to have my students make these for Christmas ornaments to use in the classroom and then take home for their Christmas tree. My students may need some help, but overall it seems that they will be able to do most of the project themselves.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute & easy
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mabess is loaded.
Additional information about mabess could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
sweet
PostedMarch 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PJM45 is loaded.
Additional information about PJM45 could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are very cute, need hot glue & some of the arms are a bit odd. Nobody noticed. Delicate to handle.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I'm Torn
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TRMommy is loaded.
Additional information about TRMommy could not be loaded.
from Arkansas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product itself is fine. In the end the finished product was adorable and we had a lot of fun putting them together. I just had to buy more Units than I had originally planned because the several kits were missing parts. They were all different parts. Not all this part from unit one and all that part from unit two. Each kit was missing a random piece.. some had three feet but only one arm, while others did not have any of the bells for the "collar"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids enjoyed it
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lazebonez2 is loaded.
Additional information about lazebonez2 could not be loaded.
from upstate new york
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My kids enjoyed making this craft. They used hot glue so that they could put the items exactly where they wanted and not have them slide down the bell while drying. Once completed, they all thought the reindeer were so cute! The individual parts are in good condition.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good product
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mbarnes72 is loaded.
Additional information about mbarnes72 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Had to order this item twice--not enough parts to finish.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ripkenfan is loaded.
Additional information about ripkenfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute; makes a great little gift or party favor. I strongly question letting a five year old do these. You really need a glue gun to make it stick well, and little ones just shouldn't be using a hot glue gun. Nice for older kids or adults, though. I had one kit that came with two bodies and no head, so I only ended up with 11.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness, kit not complete
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Look nice when done!
PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caseeih is loaded.
Additional information about caseeih could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fine for older children and adults to make. It would be a little hard for a younger child to do. They do look nice when you're finished and not cheap looking.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T13:42:15.264-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2652, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.