Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colored Christams bags! The kids loved it! ;)
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Clarkie1
 
Please wait while more information about Clarkie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Clarkie1 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome idea and product! I am a teacher in a K-2 classroom. Our class made the reat fgingerbread picture ornaments and put them in these bags that they colored! I was very satisfied and happy with this product. The bags had several designs for the kids to chose from. They were a great find, and the kids loved them! I would definitley buy them again, and reccommend them to a friend! Hope you enjoy them as much as I did.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creative, useful
Cons: aggressive kids ripped a bag - paper material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ValCute
 
Please wait while more information about ValCute is loaded.
Additional information about ValCute could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were great and all of the kids ages 4-10 loved them. They used the bags to carry their party gifts home and planned to use them as a gift bag for a family member.
The only complaint is some of the bags were misprinted. Overall a good item. Will definitely order again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of the Party
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
OddPerson
 
Please wait while more information about OddPerson is loaded.
Additional information about OddPerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At the annual Xmas Party we filled the bags with a pack of crayons, a sheet of stickers and an extra page for coloring or stickers. This kept the kids occupied prior to dinner and made all the parents happy. Plus, the kids were happy they could make something to put a present in for Mom or Dad or a grandparent. A BIG hit!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not practical
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
tengle
 
Please wait while more information about tengle is loaded.
Additional information about tengle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my niece and nephews for their Christmas presents and several of the handle strings were missing.
The bags are cute but are very flimsy. I wasn't able to fill them or put any heavier items in them, they would rip or the strings would come out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
maryj8
 
Please wait while more information about maryj8 is loaded.
Additional information about maryj8 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags because I thought my nieces and nephews would enjoy giving a present in a bad they had colored. The bags are good size and decent quality. If you are using markers you might want to insert something in the bag so the marker doesn't bleed through to the other side. They loved coloring them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CaseManager
 
Please wait while more information about CaseManager is loaded.
Additional information about CaseManager could not be loaded.
from Butte, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a good quality product - much thincker and stronger than anticipated. We purchased these for a kids Christmas party and they are appealing to kids of all ages because coloring never really goes out of style. They were well received!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice Gift Bags
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Malkey
 
Please wait while more information about Malkey is loaded.
Additional information about Malkey could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these bags at a kids table to keep them busy before our dinner at our holiday party. They went over great and some of the teenagers even colored some as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What I expected
PostedDecember 10, 2009
Customer avatar
PtaScoutsMom
 
Please wait while more information about PtaScoutsMom is loaded.
Additional information about PtaScoutsMom could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids liked them and quality was fine. Our crayons and colored pencils worked well, markers bled all the way through for a couple of the kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great buy
PostedDecember 7, 2009
Customer avatar
eventmom
 
Please wait while more information about eventmom is loaded.
Additional information about eventmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were a huge hit- the kids loved coloring them and they were biggeer than we expected. The paper was good quality. I would definitely get these again!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun party project
PostedDecember 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Muttioftwo
 
Please wait while more information about Muttioftwo is loaded.
Additional information about Muttioftwo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought these bags to use as an activity at my daughter's december birthday party. The kids colored them in and then used them to collect the candy from the pinata. They are good quality bags: thick paper, strong handles. They also have cute wintery holiday pictures on both sides to color in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.