Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to wrap!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
DHmom
 
Please wait while more information about DHmom is loaded.
Additional information about DHmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a class party. The children made a craft and then used these bags with some tissue paper to bring it home! The kids loved coloring them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Jane123
 
Please wait while more information about Jane123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane123 could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The snowman bags were purchased for a Cub Scout activity for boys and their siblings, ages 3-10. They were a good welcome to the meeting project, and a quality paper is used that works with crayons, color pencils, or magic markers (we use washable). It was a winter and holiday pack meeting so the pictures were appropriate. The children filled up the bags with their gifts and treats. Our Cub Scout group use the Halloween bags as well. Recommend this for a fun activity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
tglenn1025
 
Please wait while more information about tglenn1025 is loaded.
Additional information about tglenn1025 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday nursery school class. Most of the children seemed to like coloring these bags knowing that at the end they would get the stuffed animal to put inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colored Christams bags! The kids loved it! ;)
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Clarkie1
 
Please wait while more information about Clarkie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Clarkie1 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome idea and product! I am a teacher in a K-2 classroom. Our class made the reat fgingerbread picture ornaments and put them in these bags that they colored! I was very satisfied and happy with this product. The bags had several designs for the kids to chose from. They were a great find, and the kids loved them! I would definitley buy them again, and reccommend them to a friend! Hope you enjoy them as much as I did.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creative, useful
Cons: aggressive kids ripped a bag - paper material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
ValCute
 
Please wait while more information about ValCute is loaded.
Additional information about ValCute could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were great and all of the kids ages 4-10 loved them. They used the bags to carry their party gifts home and planned to use them as a gift bag for a family member.
The only complaint is some of the bags were misprinted. Overall a good item. Will definitely order again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The hit of the Party
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
OddPerson
 
Please wait while more information about OddPerson is loaded.
Additional information about OddPerson could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At the annual Xmas Party we filled the bags with a pack of crayons, a sheet of stickers and an extra page for coloring or stickers. This kept the kids occupied prior to dinner and made all the parents happy. Plus, the kids were happy they could make something to put a present in for Mom or Dad or a grandparent. A BIG hit!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but not practical
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
tengle
 
Please wait while more information about tengle is loaded.
Additional information about tengle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my niece and nephews for their Christmas presents and several of the handle strings were missing.
The bags are cute but are very flimsy. I wasn't able to fill them or put any heavier items in them, they would rip or the strings would come out.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedDecember 3, 2010
Customer avatar
maryj8
 
Please wait while more information about maryj8 is loaded.
Additional information about maryj8 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these bags because I thought my nieces and nephews would enjoy giving a present in a bad they had colored. The bags are good size and decent quality. If you are using markers you might want to insert something in the bag so the marker doesn't bleed through to the other side. They loved coloring them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
CaseManager
 
Please wait while more information about CaseManager is loaded.
Additional information about CaseManager could not be loaded.
from Butte, MT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are a good quality product - much thincker and stronger than anticipated. We purchased these for a kids Christmas party and they are appealing to kids of all ages because coloring never really goes out of style. They were well received!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-29T19:26:26.736-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2609, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.