Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Say Good-bye to Winter
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditzydragon is loaded.
Additional information about ditzydragon could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the last kiss to winter for Florida craft class. I bought this for the nursing home residents to say good-bye to winter and to have a place on the wheelchairs to stash stuff. Coloring is always fun and these people could give Picasso a run. My only caveat for other teachers is that markers bleed through to the back of the bag & I would suggest a piece of cardboard (shirt insert cardboard). But for my use, it is immaterial.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags larger than expected
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VetteMom is loaded.
Additional information about VetteMom could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased these winter themed bags for holiday party goodies and other crafts. These bags were larger than I expected. They are a bit thin, but held the crafts & light items. Kids colored them and put gifts in them to give to family members.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags.
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeinil is loaded.
Additional information about Deeinil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was room parent at my son's school. I bought these bags, and some snowman picture frame kits for the class. The kids made the picture frames, and colored these bags. I also passed out one sheet of blank paper so they can make a card, and one sheet of tissue paper to each child to put in the bag. The kids had a great gift to give to their parents/family for the holidays!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to wrap!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHmom is loaded.
Additional information about DHmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a class party. The children made a craft and then used these bags with some tissue paper to bring it home! The kids loved coloring them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane123 could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The snowman bags were purchased for a Cub Scout activity for boys and their siblings, ages 3-10. They were a good welcome to the meeting project, and a quality paper is used that works with crayons, color pencils, or magic markers (we use washable). It was a winter and holiday pack meeting so the pictures were appropriate. The children filled up the bags with their gifts and treats. Our Cub Scout group use the Halloween bags as well. Recommend this for a fun activity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tglenn1025 is loaded.
Additional information about tglenn1025 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday nursery school class. Most of the children seemed to like coloring these bags knowing that at the end they would get the stuffed animal to put inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colored Christams bags! The kids loved it! ;)
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Clarkie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Clarkie1 could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was an awesome idea and product! I am a teacher in a K-2 classroom. Our class made the reat fgingerbread picture ornaments and put them in these bags that they colored! I was very satisfied and happy with this product. The bags had several designs for the kids to chose from. They were a great find, and the kids loved them! I would definitley buy them again, and reccommend them to a friend! Hope you enjoy them as much as I did.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, creative, useful
Cons: aggressive kids ripped a bag - paper material
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValCute is loaded.
Additional information about ValCute could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags were great and all of the kids ages 4-10 loved them. They used the bags to carry their party gifts home and planned to use them as a gift bag for a family member.
The only complaint is some of the bags were misprinted. Overall a good item. Will definitely order again!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-26 T12:58:05.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2609, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.