Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Kids' Holiday Party
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about workingmomnyc is loaded.
Additional information about workingmomnyc could not be loaded.
from Rockland County, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We ordered these for a class holiday party for 3rd graders. They made some small crafts and then colored these bags and used them to hold their other craft items. It worked perfectly. Bags were good quality and perfect for this purpose. We liked that there were a couple of different styles for the kids to choose from.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas Gift bag
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koinia25 is loaded.
Additional information about Koinia25 could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
We colored these bags for the various gifts from me and the crafts the children made throughout our Christmas week. They enjoyed using markers to color their bags.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for preschool kids to put gifts in
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linda52156 is loaded.
Additional information about linda52156 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to wrap a gift
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyMK is loaded.
Additional information about MollyMK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great for my daughters Winter Wonderland party! Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Say Good-bye to Winter
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ditzydragon is loaded.
Additional information about ditzydragon could not be loaded.
from Miramar, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the last kiss to winter for Florida craft class. I bought this for the nursing home residents to say good-bye to winter and to have a place on the wheelchairs to stash stuff. Coloring is always fun and these people could give Picasso a run. My only caveat for other teachers is that markers bleed through to the back of the bag & I would suggest a piece of cardboard (shirt insert cardboard). But for my use, it is immaterial.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, unique creativity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bags larger than expected
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VetteMom is loaded.
Additional information about VetteMom could not be loaded.
from Bridgewater, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Purchased these winter themed bags for holiday party goodies and other crafts. These bags were larger than I expected. They are a bit thin, but held the crafts & light items. Kids colored them and put gifts in them to give to family members.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags.
PostedOctober 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deeinil is loaded.
Additional information about Deeinil could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
I was room parent at my son's school. I bought these bags, and some snowman picture frame kits for the class. The kids made the picture frames, and colored these bags. I also passed out one sheet of blank paper so they can make a card, and one sheet of tissue paper to each child to put in the bag. The kids had a great gift to give to their parents/family for the holidays!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute way to wrap!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DHmom is loaded.
Additional information about DHmom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for a class party. The children made a craft and then used these bags with some tissue paper to bring it home! The kids loved coloring them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jane123 is loaded.
Additional information about Jane123 could not be loaded.
from New Haven, CT
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
The snowman bags were purchased for a Cub Scout activity for boys and their siblings, ages 3-10. They were a good welcome to the meeting project, and a quality paper is used that works with crayons, color pencils, or magic markers (we use washable). It was a winter and holiday pack meeting so the pictures were appropriate. The children filled up the bags with their gifts and treats. Our Cub Scout group use the Halloween bags as well. Recommend this for a fun activity.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good deal
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tglenn1025 is loaded.
Additional information about tglenn1025 could not be loaded.
from Winston Salem, NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my Sunday nursery school class. Most of the children seemed to like coloring these bags knowing that at the end they would get the stuffed animal to put inside.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-19 T05:51:08.037-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2609, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.