Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Craft Stick Snowman Banner Craft Kit Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OwlTeacherII is loaded.
Additional information about OwlTeacherII could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Great Christmas ornaments students can make and give to parents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy and cute!
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Crafter60 is loaded.
Additional information about Crafter60 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornament is really cute and it was easy to make. The quality is great. I bought this for a craft for the kids to do at our family Christmas gathering. The kids ages are 5 to 9 worked out great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 15, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djble is loaded.
Additional information about Djble could not be loaded.
My kindergartener took these kits into class for her birthday...the school doesn't want sweets, so we thought a craft would be fun. It was affordable, easy, individually packed kits that weren't too difficult or messy. The teacher used it as their art project and said it went well. I sent in a few extra kits because I read other reviews that said some packages were missing pieces. I think we only had one out of the 3 sets that was missing something, so it wasn't a big deal.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Glue required
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AnonymousJules is loaded.
Additional information about AnonymousJules could not be loaded.
Very cute design for kids to do. But if you are in a time crunch and need this item quickly, I wouldn’t suggest it. The pieces are hard for kids to glue together easily and makes for a longer task if you have multiple stations going. It would be ideal for a snowy day indoors or something similar.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect holiday craft
PostedDecember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalMamma is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalMamma could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, CA
This was the perfect holiday craft for our fifth grade class - it was winter themed and non-denominational. The kids completed it with little direction. Order a few extra because inevitably there were a few bags that were missing pieces.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly, missing pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Order extra
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PMak is loaded.
Additional information about PMak could not be loaded.
Several packs were missing components and pieces. Different pieces missing for multiple packs.
Cons: Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2017
We don’t like that our Craft Stick Snowman Banner Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute craft for kids
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Holidaycrafter2 is loaded.
Additional information about Holidaycrafter2 could not be loaded.
from Elk Grove, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Grandson liked making these. Cute, have to have own glue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fair
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RNesbit is loaded.
Additional information about RNesbit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have ordered from oriental trading for years and always been very pleased but the most recent order was missing a few pieces for the kits so we were unable to make 2 of the 12 snowmen :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: missing peices
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun for all ages
PostedDecember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SarBear101 is loaded.
Additional information about SarBear101 could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I work in a dialysis clinic and had my patients make these. I have patients aging in range from 20s to 80s and they all had fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fail Proof
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lizyberger is loaded.
Additional information about Lizyberger could not be loaded.
from Pgh., PA
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This project went very smoothly with the fifth grade. The end result was something that they really felt good about. It could definitely be used for younger grades, too.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-21 T00:03:35.642-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2605, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.