Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great craft
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AusomeMom is loaded.
Additional information about AusomeMom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
While this craft was a hit at my company's family Christmas party it needed some tweaking. I hot glued sticks together and allowed the kids to decorate it because regular glue took too long to dry.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute, but missing parts
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about penguingirl is loaded.
Additional information about penguingirl could not be loaded.
from Hendersonville, TN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For the first time ever with craft kits from Oriental Trading I was disappointed with your product. The kits that were complete were very cute. However, three of the twelve kits were either missing parts or had broken pieces. It was necessary to cannibalize several extra kits to finish the project with my grandsons.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: completeness of kit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas fun
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marylyn is loaded.
Additional information about Marylyn could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Would be better if had peel and stick pieces. Gluing the project was a lot of trouble and messy
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KASHA1956 is loaded.
Additional information about KASHA1956 could not be loaded.
from TRAVERSE CITY MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Kids loved putting this together! I even made one my-self.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value - Quality average
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jambalya is loaded.
Additional information about Jambalya could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value of product - Very cute when assembled.
Some packages were missing pieces. Some of the popsicle sticks were too warped to use. Glad I had ordered 5 extra as needed them all for replacement parts.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraS is loaded.
Additional information about SaraS could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the wood pieces are warped. Made it very difficult to assemble. I still have a few that I can't get fully together because they wont glue together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little too difficult for 5 year old Daisy scouts, but worked ok with older girls
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DaisynBrownieleader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisynBrownieleader could not be loaded.
from Orange County NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this with the 5 year old Daisy Scouts in mind, but it proved very difficult for them to glue the sticks together without making a big mess. The older Brownie scouts did a slightly better job with it.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun craft but poor quality
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Calvin123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvin123456789 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great project and the kids loved making them but was not too impressed with the quality of the product. The sticks were bent funny and most of the googly eyes were falling apart. Also missing some parts on the kits but we made them work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this craft
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaofamazingdaughter is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaofamazingdaughter could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband, daughter and I do so many crafts and my daughter picked this item out!!! They are adorable and look great hanging on the walls ;-) Very simple to do and it was a blast doing them as a family!!!!
I would recommend to anyone!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: kinda spendy for the product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T09:05:41.266-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2605, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.