Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
5
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
28 of 38(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
Parent
from Virginia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My sons third grade class enjoyed making this craft. I set up a station at a table and they hot glued the sticks together (with assistance). Some of the sticks were warped but when you press down on the sticks to secure the back with the hot glue then they tended to straightened out. I purchased glue dots and the students went back to their seats and glued on all of the other parts. This allowed the children to take them home the same day. Then I had the children put their names and the date on the back for a keepsake. Also, I completed one of the crafts and the children all signed the back. I dated it and they gave it to their teacher.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KASHA1956
 
Please wait while more information about KASHA1956 is loaded.
Additional information about KASHA1956 could not be loaded.
from TRAVERSE CITY MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Kids loved putting this together! I even made one my-self.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Value - Quality average
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Jambalya
 
Please wait while more information about Jambalya is loaded.
Additional information about Jambalya could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great value of product - Very cute when assembled.
Some packages were missing pieces. Some of the popsicle sticks were too warped to use. Glad I had ordered 5 extra as needed them all for replacement parts.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
SaraS
 
Please wait while more information about SaraS is loaded.
Additional information about SaraS could not be loaded.
from Bellevue, NE
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Many of the wood pieces are warped. Made it very difficult to assemble. I still have a few that I can't get fully together because they wont glue together.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little too difficult for 5 year old Daisy scouts, but worked ok with older girls
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
DaisynBrownieleader
 
Please wait while more information about DaisynBrownieleader is loaded.
Additional information about DaisynBrownieleader could not be loaded.
from Orange County NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
I bought this with the 5 year old Daisy Scouts in mind, but it proved very difficult for them to glue the sticks together without making a big mess. The older Brownie scouts did a slightly better job with it.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Fun craft but poor quality
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Calvin123456789
 
Please wait while more information about Calvin123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about Calvin123456789 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great project and the kids loved making them but was not too impressed with the quality of the product. The sticks were bent funny and most of the googly eyes were falling apart. Also missing some parts on the kits but we made them work.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this craft
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Mommaofamazingdaughter
 
Please wait while more information about Mommaofamazingdaughter is loaded.
Additional information about Mommaofamazingdaughter could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband, daughter and I do so many crafts and my daughter picked this item out!!! They are adorable and look great hanging on the walls ;-) Very simple to do and it was a blast doing them as a family!!!!
I would recommend to anyone!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: kinda spendy for the product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not happy
PostedDecember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Craft was really cute. Pieces were missing some of my preschoolers didn't get to do the project.
I had to run out and get something else from the store.
Kids were very disappointed!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Disapointing
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
teach2boys
 
Please wait while more information about teach2boys is loaded.
Additional information about teach2boys could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchase these each year to use in my classroom for a Christmas project. This year, I was very disappointed in the quality of the product. Half of the craft sticks were not painted completely black and there were lots of pieces missing. I have 22 students and purchased 24 kits and unfortunately, I will not have enough to finish with my class. I had to use pieces from other kits to have complete kits because so many pieces were not given.
I would not recommend this product and will not purchase it in the future.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very disappointed
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
1Amma
 
Please wait while more information about 1Amma is loaded.
Additional information about 1Amma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
"I bought this product to use with my third grade classroom. When the product arrived several of the wooden sticks were broken and some of them were warped and unusable. I was very disappointed with this product!"
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.