Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 41(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest ornament to gift!
PostedNovember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Heebiegbee
 
Please wait while more information about Heebiegbee is loaded.
Additional information about Heebiegbee could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a big hit at my office christmas party. You will need a hot glue gun to assemble. Craft glue just wouldn't hold.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good size ornament
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyJR
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyJR is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyJR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Younger kids may need help gluing the pieces together, but overall an easy project. It does make a nice size ornament (or you can choose not to attach the ornament ribbon and it can stand as a decoration).
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute ornanent
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Jendb
 
Please wait while more information about Jendb is loaded.
Additional information about Jendb could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were fairly easy to make but I would highly recommend a hot glue gun for the majority of it as white glue didn't hold the foam pieces very well.
We had adults making these for to donate and they could easily make these with instruction sheet. Very cute ornanent!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Marshmallow Snowman
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Wheninrome20
 
Please wait while more information about Wheninrome20 is loaded.
Additional information about Wheninrome20 could not be loaded.
from Turnersville, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This takes time to build. I would recommend this for older children. I used a hot glue gun to keep everything together.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Dragonclaws0554
 
Please wait while more information about Dragonclaws0554 is loaded.
Additional information about Dragonclaws0554 could not be loaded.
from Northern Nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These ornaments are very cute. We use hot glue rather than regular glue on all our ornaments. It's something I would suggest for others in order to prevent the ornament coming apart over time. These get pretty heavy for regular glue. All in all we love them, my daughter is making them right now.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Project!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JLCdeerpark
 
Please wait while more information about JLCdeerpark is loaded.
Additional information about JLCdeerpark could not be loaded.
from Deer Park, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the cutest little marshmallow snowman project!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Gift for Campers During the Holidays
PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
doobeedoobeedoo
 
Please wait while more information about doobeedoobeedoo is loaded.
Additional information about doobeedoobeedoo could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect to bring the holidays and smores together in the cutest way possible!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tough to keep it together
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
KelBean
 
Please wait while more information about KelBean is loaded.
Additional information about KelBean could not be loaded.
from Fullerton, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Although this product is cute, it was very difficult to get the glue to hold the foam pieces together, especially the sled runners. I would NOT recommend this item. Normally, I've had good luck with these type of little projects but can't really say good things about this one.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Kids Craft
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
kannecat
 
Please wait while more information about kannecat is loaded.
Additional information about kannecat could not be loaded.
from Westland, MI
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These turned out really cute. I bought them for my kids to make as gifts for their grandparents.
Only problem was I had to help a lot and I would have liked it it was something they could make on their own and be able to say that they made it without mom's help but we used my hot glue gun so that is why they needed my help. If they had some kind of sticky tape that came with it that might have worked so I wouldn't have needed the glue gun.
In the end they turned out really cute and the grandparents liked them.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too hard for kids to do without a lot of help
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
shorty123
 
Please wait while more information about shorty123 is loaded.
Additional information about shorty123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This craft has too much gluing and requires too much help from an adult. Our kit was missing the nose. I don't know if the other sets had any issues. This kit is not suitable for a children's X-mas party -- it would take too much assistance and time to complete.
Pros: nice finished product
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.