Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for small projects
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
csryan
 
Please wait while more information about csryan is loaded.
Additional information about csryan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these and will buy more. They're perfect for putting small things like calendar parts or word walls onto a whiteboard. The adhesive keeps the magnet on even when my Kindergartners take the words down to work with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lowcountry12
 
Please wait while more information about Lowcountry12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lowcountry12 could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best magnets that I have found for using on laminated pieces on a story board during storytimes in a public library and when we visit daycares to present storytimes and early literacy programs. The magnets adhere well and are durable -- standing up to being handled repeatedly by little hands.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
rmanzan7476
 
Please wait while more information about rmanzan7476 is loaded.
Additional information about rmanzan7476 could not be loaded.
The magnet part works well, but the adhesive backing doesn't stick well to foam. I ended up using crazy glue for it to stick to the foam frames i purchased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, weak adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
best choice for magnets
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lostmom
 
Please wait while more information about lostmom is loaded.
Additional information about lostmom could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they have a strong magnetic grip but i suggest using hot glue to add extra security. this are great to turn projects into magnets.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for everyday crafts
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
nurseangela21
 
Please wait while more information about nurseangela21 is loaded.
Additional information about nurseangela21 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these just to have for crafts with my kids & they serve their purpose! Good amount for the price! We'll never run out!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A teacher's best friend
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kteachersrule
 
Please wait while more information about kteachersrule is loaded.
Additional information about kteachersrule could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a great purchase for a great price! These little guys are useful for just about anywhere. I use them for flashcards on my metal door, When the children enter, they have to read a word to come in the room. I have also used them for name tags on the chalkboard. They are strong and just the right size to stick any where ther is a metal surface. Great for game making too. Already cut into a ready to use size and the best vlue you will find anywhere! Get organized with this great product!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them
PostedOctober 15, 2010
Customer avatar
foxielady
 
Please wait while more information about foxielady is loaded.
Additional information about foxielady could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have been looking for this size for a while was great to be able to finally find them. they are perfect for craft projects and simple to use for children under 10 to use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 17, 2009
Customer avatar
Mirta
 
Please wait while more information about Mirta is loaded.
Additional information about Mirta could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They're great for small projects. I'm using them to put the kids foam/stick/construction paper frames on the fridge...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.