Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good for small projects
PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer avatar
csryan
 
Please wait while more information about csryan is loaded.
Additional information about csryan could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought 2 sets of these and will buy more. They're perfect for putting small things like calendar parts or word walls onto a whiteboard. The adhesive keeps the magnet on even when my Kindergartners take the words down to work with them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The magnet part is fine, but the adhesive on the other side is not strong enough to hold
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Debbie58
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie58 could not be loaded.
from Glenview, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these to use to adhere things like posters and "No Name" clothespins to my whiteboard. So far, the clothespins will not adhere to the magnets. I even tried to reinforce them with a hotglue gun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
slarch
 
Please wait while more information about slarch is loaded.
Additional information about slarch could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Do not stay stuck for long...disappointing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for lockers!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
momX6
 
Please wait while more information about momX6 is loaded.
Additional information about momX6 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's fall party. We decorated foam pumpkins for the kids' lockers. The magnets work well except they do not adhere to foam very well. I simply hot glue them. It is an extra step though, so I couldn't give it top rating.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, adhesive not good with foam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product not as described
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
rt48
 
Please wait while more information about rt48 is loaded.
Additional information about rt48 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are magnets so that was good but the size in description is wrong. Magnets are slightly smaller.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gramzie
 
Please wait while more information about Gramzie is loaded.
Additional information about Gramzie could not be loaded.
from Metropolis, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service and price! The kids really enjoyed putting the Easter bunny magnets together. They made great gifts for the kids to give away. The price was so affordable I purchased some for the kids friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product at a great price, depending on your laminating material...
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
DIRECTV
 
Please wait while more information about DIRECTV is loaded.
Additional information about DIRECTV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a large quantity of these magnets for a magnetic dry erase board project at work. We were creating laminated labels etc. for the boards. We have a single sheet laminator and a continuous roll laminator. The laminating material differs for those two machines and the material in the roll laminator does not stick well to these magnets. Many of our labels keep falling off of the boards. If you rough up the labels on the backside, they stick better, but to save time I opted for a different product from this website. Overall I think this is a great product at a great price, it just depends on what material you attach the magnets to.
Pros: convenient size
Cons: doesn't work with all laminating materials
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Lowcountry12
 
Please wait while more information about Lowcountry12 is loaded.
Additional information about Lowcountry12 could not be loaded.
from Hilton Head, SC
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the best magnets that I have found for using on laminated pieces on a story board during storytimes in a public library and when we visit daycares to present storytimes and early literacy programs. The magnets adhere well and are durable -- standing up to being handled repeatedly by little hands.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok
PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
rmanzan7476
 
Please wait while more information about rmanzan7476 is loaded.
Additional information about rmanzan7476 could not be loaded.
The magnet part works well, but the adhesive backing doesn't stick well to foam. I ended up using crazy glue for it to stick to the foam frames i purchased.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, weak adhesive
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
best choice for magnets
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
lostmom
 
Please wait while more information about lostmom is loaded.
Additional information about lostmom could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, Utah
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they have a strong magnetic grip but i suggest using hot glue to add extra security. this are great to turn projects into magnets.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-01T10:15:34.154-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2573, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.