Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
12 of 15(80%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Magnets/Poor Adhesive
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these magnets every year to display student work for their art museum and photography exhibit. The price is great and the magnets are strong enough to hold the work. The only issue I have is that the adhesive on the magnets does not adhere to the paper. I have found a simple solution, however, I just don't peel the magnet to expose the adhesive and I use a small piece of tape right over the magnet to attach it to the student's work. The price of the magnets are so low, it makes up for the minor inconvenience.
Pros: quality, strong magnet
Cons: quality, poor adhesive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these magnets for one project and had to use them for another. Yes, some of the magnets did come off but I just stuck them back on. I am going to order them again to replace the ones I used. They are nice and thick, unlike other magnets I have experienced.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some came unstuck
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgrisham is loaded.
Additional information about kgrisham could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made"save the dates"for our wedding in July...I applied these magnets to the back so they could be hung up on a refrigerateR as a reminder
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served my purpose but not very sticky or strong.
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pacificgal is loaded.
Additional information about Pacificgal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed these for use to decorate door, etc on a cruise. I am glad there were so many magnets. I had to use half the bag for my decor. They stuck okay to the door but the sticky side did not adhere well consistently to my sign.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The magnet part is fine, but the adhesive on the other side is not strong enough to hold
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie58 could not be loaded.
from Glenview, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these to use to adhere things like posters and "No Name" clothespins to my whiteboard. So far, the clothespins will not adhere to the magnets. I even tried to reinforce them with a hotglue gun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slarch is loaded.
Additional information about slarch could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Do not stay stuck for long...disappointing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for lockers!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about momX6 is loaded.
Additional information about momX6 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's fall party. We decorated foam pumpkins for the kids' lockers. The magnets work well except they do not adhere to foam very well. I simply hot glue them. It is an extra step though, so I couldn't give it top rating.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, adhesive not good with foam
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good product not as described
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rt48 is loaded.
Additional information about rt48 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They are magnets so that was good but the size in description is wrong. Magnets are slightly smaller.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: smaller
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved it!
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gramzie is loaded.
Additional information about Gramzie could not be loaded.
from Metropolis, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great service and price! The kids really enjoyed putting the Easter bunny magnets together. They made great gifts for the kids to give away. The price was so affordable I purchased some for the kids friends.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Great product at a great price, depending on your laminating material...
PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DIRECTV is loaded.
Additional information about DIRECTV could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought a large quantity of these magnets for a magnetic dry erase board project at work. We were creating laminated labels etc. for the boards. We have a single sheet laminator and a continuous roll laminator. The laminating material differs for those two machines and the material in the roll laminator does not stick well to these magnets. Many of our labels keep falling off of the boards. If you rough up the labels on the backside, they stick better, but to save time I opted for a different product from this website. Overall I think this is a great product at a great price, it just depends on what material you attach the magnets to.
Pros: convenient size
Cons: doesn't work with all laminating materials
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:05:41.444-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2573, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.