Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Self-Adhesive Magnets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HKcat is loaded.
Additional information about HKcat could not be loaded.
Magnets worked very well for what I needed them for.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for me
PostedMarch 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sheudo is loaded.
Additional information about sheudo could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
I used these to add number tags to metal shelves. They work great. Magnets are strong enough to hold a sheet of paper and the adhesive made it easier to use these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderfully Convenient Product
PostedFebruary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammi7 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammi7 could not be loaded.
from McDonald, Pa.
I have used these magnetic sheets, from Oriental Trading, in the past. I love them. They are sturdy and very easy to cut, to cover a smaller surface. I applied them to an old, unused bulletin board, and organized my dies on them. Now, I can see everything that I have, and it is so convenient to just pluck the die that I need right off, and place it back, when I'm finished.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they aren't strong enough
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K12Librarian is loaded.
Additional information about K12Librarian could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I wanted them to hold up 8X11 sheets of laminated photo copier paper and even with one magnet on each top corner they won't
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 3, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Self-Adhesive Magnets, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! very pleased with these!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSWE is loaded.
Additional information about KSWE could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CA
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to use work well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilbrt is loaded.
Additional information about Lilbrt could not be loaded.
from Scappoose, OR
Exactly what I needed, to put in a Folio wallet to keep phone in place.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Adhesive doesn't stick
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsb216 is loaded.
Additional information about lsb216 could not be loaded.
I wanted to use these to put team pictures on a board and they needed to be movable. So regular adhesive wouldn't work. Magnets seemed a good substitute, But they aren't sticking to the pictures. Every time I move the picture the magnet comes off.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Magnets/Poor Adhesive
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these magnets every year to display student work for their art museum and photography exhibit. The price is great and the magnets are strong enough to hold the work. The only issue I have is that the adhesive on the magnets does not adhere to the paper. I have found a simple solution, however, I just don't peel the magnet to expose the adhesive and I use a small piece of tape right over the magnet to attach it to the student's work. The price of the magnets are so low, it makes up for the minor inconvenience.
Pros: quality, strong magnet
Cons: quality, poor adhesive
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these magnets for one project and had to use them for another. Yes, some of the magnets did come off but I just stuck them back on. I am going to order them again to replace the ones I used. They are nice and thick, unlike other magnets I have experienced.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some came unstuck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgrisham is loaded.
Additional information about kgrisham could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made"save the dates"for our wedding in July...I applied these magnets to the back so they could be hung up on a refrigerateR as a reminder
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T06:41:05.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2573, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.