Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Self-Adhesive Magnets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
they aren't strong enough
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about K12Librarian is loaded.
Additional information about K12Librarian could not be loaded.
from Michigan
I wanted them to hold up 8X11 sheets of laminated photo copier paper and even with one magnet on each top corner they won't
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 3, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Self-Adhesive Magnets, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent! very pleased with these!
PostedAugust 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KSWE is loaded.
Additional information about KSWE could not be loaded.
from Lakewood, CA
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to use work well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedJuly 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilbrt is loaded.
Additional information about Lilbrt could not be loaded.
from Scappoose, OR
Exactly what I needed, to put in a Folio wallet to keep phone in place.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Adhesive doesn't stick
PostedJune 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lsb216 is loaded.
Additional information about lsb216 could not be loaded.
I wanted to use these to put team pictures on a board and they needed to be movable. So regular adhesive wouldn't work. Magnets seemed a good substitute, But they aren't sticking to the pictures. Every time I move the picture the magnet comes off.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Magnets/Poor Adhesive
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teacher44 is loaded.
Additional information about Teacher44 could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchase these magnets every year to display student work for their art museum and photography exhibit. The price is great and the magnets are strong enough to hold the work. The only issue I have is that the adhesive on the magnets does not adhere to the paper. I have found a simple solution, however, I just don't peel the magnet to expose the adhesive and I use a small piece of tape right over the magnet to attach it to the student's work. The price of the magnets are so low, it makes up for the minor inconvenience.
Pros: quality, strong magnet
Cons: quality, poor adhesive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
wonderful
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SecondQuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about SecondQuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these magnets for one project and had to use them for another. Yes, some of the magnets did come off but I just stuck them back on. I am going to order them again to replace the ones I used. They are nice and thick, unlike other magnets I have experienced.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some came unstuck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kgrisham is loaded.
Additional information about kgrisham could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I made"save the dates"for our wedding in July...I applied these magnets to the back so they could be hung up on a refrigerateR as a reminder
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served my purpose but not very sticky or strong.
PostedJuly 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pacificgal is loaded.
Additional information about Pacificgal could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needed these for use to decorate door, etc on a cruise. I am glad there were so many magnets. I had to use half the bag for my decor. They stuck okay to the door but the sticky side did not adhere well consistently to my sign.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The magnet part is fine, but the adhesive on the other side is not strong enough to hold
PostedJune 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbie58 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbie58 could not be loaded.
from Glenview, IL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I bought these to use to adhere things like posters and "No Name" clothespins to my whiteboard. So far, the clothespins will not adhere to the magnets. I even tried to reinforce them with a hotglue gun.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointing
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slarch is loaded.
Additional information about slarch could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Do not stay stuck for long...disappointing
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T07:04:32.330-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2573, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.