Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
2 of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
2 of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
(6)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
2 of 6(33%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not for small kids
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Humber is loaded.
Additional information about Humber could not be loaded.
from Portland, Or
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I thought the pieces were peel and stick like most of the other craft kits, BUT no, it required glue! Not a good craft for 5-6year olds.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good idea but way too difficult with too many pieces
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPOT is loaded.
Additional information about JPOT could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good idea but way too difficult with too many pieces, This craft should be revised so that the faces come with the beards already on them and attached to the bodies. It would be much better if the pieces had adhesive backings instead of having to use so much glue. We used this during childrens church and the kids had Sunday clothes on and each craft required a massive amount of glue. The craft was so complicated with so many pieces they didn't have time to finish it.
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Last supper
PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hcpastor is loaded.
Additional information about Hcpastor could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
While the project looks cute it is very complex and difficult for children who are in the first communion class to be able to accomplish without extreme attention from adults
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Last Supper Magnet Craft Kit let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Lent progressive craft
PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yodemom is loaded.
Additional information about Yodemom could not be loaded.
from Battleground, IN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super way to progress through Great Lent. Allows discussion of each disciple and symbol, week by week as participants add a character or symbol to their work in progress. Provides additional incentive not to miss a class - as each addition reveals the rest of the story. Little ones benefit from the help from those who finish first.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Time Consuming
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about takeahike2 is loaded.
Additional information about takeahike2 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It took me about 40 minutes to complete this craft on my own. Thank God I decided to check how it works before giving it to the kids... our classes are 40 minutes..so i wouldnt be able to make this craft with them. Had to use adhesive dots. And after i hung it up it stayed together for about 12 hours. next morning it was on the floor in pieces :(
the idea is great, the craft itself is very time consuming
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Needs a disclaimer!
PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dctfreak is loaded.
Additional information about dctfreak could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think this product is great, however, it was too much for kids who were in 3-5th grade at our VBS. It has so many pieces and unlike the other kits we bought, it didn't have any of the sticky backing, so it was a ton of glue and mess everywhere. Even in an hour, I don't think the kids could have gotten them done. I would recommend them more for older kids, like 12+ years.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-31 T09:12:31.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48_2531, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.