Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
19 of 26(73%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!!!
PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer avatar
baritonegal2007
 
Please wait while more information about baritonegal2007 is loaded.
Additional information about baritonegal2007 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hated to spend this much on paint, but you did get a good bit of it and suncatchers don't really call for heavy coats of paint anyways. It looks great with the glitter in it!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedApril 12, 2010
Customer avatar
drehn
 
Please wait while more information about drehn is loaded.
Additional information about drehn could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
These paints were excellent, easy to work with, did not slop all over and could be made to appear very transluscent or very bold. A large variety of colors made all the children happy. The size of the paint brush was a perfect match to the suncatchers . Be sure to have all the paints unwrapped and opened ahead of time as this did take some time and I would not have wanted to spend class time doing it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Grammy Camp bust
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
KitKat1
 
Please wait while more information about KitKat1 is loaded.
Additional information about KitKat1 could not be loaded.
from Beaumont, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The paint was all dried up, and we ended up with no paint to paint our sun catchers with. The kids were very disappointed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
truckstop
 
Please wait while more information about truckstop is loaded.
Additional information about truckstop could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I was disappointed. Half the paint was unusable because it was spongy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Okay with reservations
PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer avatar
TeacherSue
 
Please wait while more information about TeacherSue is loaded.
Additional information about TeacherSue could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a Sunday School class (5-8 yrs). It is NOT for use with children. The paint looks great on the suncatchers but it does not come off hands, clothing or furniture. Even paint thinner didn't get it all off our hands.
Pros: quality
Cons: permanent stains, hard to remove
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The Paint was all dried out and un-usable.
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Redblond01
 
Please wait while more information about Redblond01 is loaded.
Additional information about Redblond01 could not be loaded.
from Washington
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I ordered 2 sets of these paints and both sets were dried out, a spongy consistency. Unfortunately I found out the day of our event. But I called customer service and they are sending 2 new sets. I may change my review when I receive the new paints.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
paint
PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sorry
 
Please wait while more information about sorry is loaded.
Additional information about sorry could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My CCD class loved working with it and it was easy to clean up as well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Biggest Disappointment Ever
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
steelersmom1933
 
Please wait while more information about steelersmom1933 is loaded.
Additional information about steelersmom1933 could not be loaded.
from Philipsburg, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this paint for a craft project at my daughter's fifth birthday party. I was very disappointed when I opened it at the party to find it unusable. It would not come out of the bottle and was very spongy. We tried putting the paint brushes in the bottles but something was off in the consistency.
Pros: Age appropriateness, great concept
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glitter sun catcher paint
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LindaP2
 
Please wait while more information about LindaP2 is loaded.
Additional information about LindaP2 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee, USA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got his paint and some sun catchers and other stuff to have on hand when the Grandkids come to visit. They love to do artsy crafty stuff.
The paints were a little too thick though and didn't thin well with water. But the kids had fun.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: a little too thick
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
unusable
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
crazy4family
 
Please wait while more information about crazy4family is loaded.
Additional information about crazy4family could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I received the paint it was completely separated and solidified and unusable. I chose to get a refund rather than a replacement. All my other purchases were just fine and I will order from them in the future...just not paint :O)
Pros: good color selection
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.