Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
"Out of this World" frame
PostedJune 12, 2009
Customer avatar
kdsteacher
 
Please wait while more information about kdsteacher is loaded.
Additional information about kdsteacher could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These frames were very cute and the students LOVED making them. The glitter was a nice touch. And we made spaceship cards to go with them. I would definitely make these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice craft for father's day
PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer avatar
NewUser
 
Please wait while more information about NewUser is loaded.
Additional information about NewUser could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I got this kit for my son's birthday party because it was on father's day. Kids loved this craft activity. Price is very reasonable.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
flimsy
PostedJune 14, 2011
Customer avatar
bmoyer
 
Please wait while more information about bmoyer is loaded.
Additional information about bmoyer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I purchased these for Fathers Day. The frame is flimsy and I ended up buying foam frames at Wal Mart. I used the embellisments that came with the frame and that worked out nicely. It took a few hours for the foam glue to dry so that the children could take them home. I did not pay attention to the fact that the photo was only going to be a 2x3 but we were able to used a 3x5 in the Wal Mart frame. Using another store brand frame and your embellishments made it the success it was.
Pros: nice embellishments for frame
Cons: flimsy frame
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Foam Frame
PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer avatar
teacherone
 
Please wait while more information about teacherone is loaded.
Additional information about teacherone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Typical foam frame...some pieces were missing from our order. The area for the picture is small. Overall, when finished it is a cute gift for Father's Day.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks easy
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Oracle
 
Please wait while more information about Oracle is loaded.
Additional information about Oracle could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I barely bought this to have ready for Father's Day. It looks easy to do, especially with the glue dots.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Cute!
PostedJuly 8, 2010
Customer avatar
CraftGal
 
Please wait while more information about CraftGal is loaded.
Additional information about CraftGal could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these frames minus the letters "dad" for VBS. The pieces are pretty simple but darker than the ones pictured. The stars are also pointed, not rounded like the picture. But they are so cute! Although, if you are doing them for a large group I would recommend skipping the glitter and squirting a line of glitter glue on them instead.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the buy
PostedJune 21, 2010
Customer avatar
mymommy
 
Please wait while more information about mymommy is loaded.
Additional information about mymommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is worth the buy i bought it for a party the kids loved it and it was easy to use. Kids ages were ages 2-6yrs old
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great project for even young kids
PostedJune 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Greenatw
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We made these with agroup of kids aged 2-9 and they all had a ball. My only gripe is the magnet on the back did not stick to the foam so we just used glue and it worked fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedFebruary 2, 2009
Customer avatar
teacher
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to follow directions for children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.